Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:16631
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10017(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you!!

    posted by L**i S. on Mar 31, 2017 12:52:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: you guys are doing business the right way. I've told my friends and family about you guys. Thank you!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great customer Service

    posted by N******e L. on Mar 31, 2017 12:51:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am very satisfied with the hair quality the hair wig is very soft and really human hair the company really supply good hair and also with the Great customer Service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Definitely recommend this unit

    posted by Dayna Franklin on Mar 25, 2017 12:18:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Definitely recommend this unit, especially if u are natural. I will be buying from this seller again! Get this unit ladies, you won't regret it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this unit!

    posted by Jenay Younger on Mar 25, 2017 12:16:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this unit! I It's soft & full, looks exactly like my natural hair. Today will be 2nd day wearing this unit so I will do an update after a few weeks but my 1st day wearing it I didn't get any tangles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very lovely wig

    posted by Sarah Registre on Mar 25, 2017 12:15:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very lovely wig, received in time. texture is very soft. received in time. excellent seller communication part. I am very satisfied, i will recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very soft and no shedding for me yet

    posted by shakema bailey on Mar 25, 2017 12:14:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time getting this hair and I love it. Lillian was very helpful through out my whole transaction. The hair came came fast. When I received the hair t was very soft and no shedding for me yet .what would say from my experience is not to use to much heat on the unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    very fast and efficient with shipping and delivery

    posted by jane king on Mar 25, 2017 12:11:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what i expected , very fast and efficient with shipping and delivery will be definatly be back to purchase again as this is my 2nd time buying from Commimgbuy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair!

    posted by blair shand on Mar 25, 2017 12:10:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! Shipping was fast. The hair texture is exactly like the picture. No shedding no tangles.
    there was a slight misunderstanding but Lillian tried her best to get the order corrected! kept me informed all the way! thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely beautiful!

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Mar 25, 2017 12:08:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is absolutely beautiful!! very soft and veery full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    low mantience

    posted by Chia Woods on Mar 25, 2017 12:00:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's very It's very low mantience I can go up to 3 or 4 days without cowashing and it still looks nice . I don't even have anything negative to say and that's surprising !! Girl go ahead and get you some of this hair so you can be popppinnn'!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair. super fast shipping

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Mar 24, 2017 11:56:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair. super fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    curl pattern is awesome

    posted by Jayla Ferrell on Mar 24, 2017 11:55:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first and foremost I must say this vendors communication is superior, hair arrived early , super soft hair , length is true to size , cowashed & curl pattern is awesome. I will be ordering again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Mar 24, 2017 11:53:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing and I repay amazing. I will definitely recommend people to this seller and will definitely be ordering here again, every single day the seller will communicate with me and if I had any questions the seller will answer them very quickly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love my wig, it was delivered on time , its very full

    posted by kim sanders on Mar 24, 2017 3:41:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my wig, it was delivered on time , its very full, as it should be for 180% :) .A little shedding, but realistically , what wig doesn't shed a little. Dyed it and the color took VERY well, and customer service was very nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is absolutely stunning!

    posted by cindy burgan on Mar 24, 2017 3:40:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is absolutely stunning! My stylist loved working with it. It was true to color length and density! Will be ordering 2 more! I am definitely impressed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is so beautiful and soft .

    posted by Rachel Palmer on Mar 24, 2017 3:39:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so beautiful and soft . I love it ! It took 3 days to ship after the processing and all that . It came it some eyelashes and a elastic band .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amazing!

    posted by Sandra Martin on Mar 24, 2017 3:34:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing! It arrived very quickly (less than a week). I washed and conditioned it and it was ready to wear. I haven't put heat on it yet because i really like the way it looks without it so no need! the communication from seller was excellent! She was quick to respond to any questions I had and made sure to follow the order and made sure I received my product. They even put a little gift in the package for me! Happy customer will definitely be ordering again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2