Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:17200
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10027(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it!

    posted by Celli Claudine on Jun 3, 2017 3:03:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely impressed with this hair! I have washed it and there is absolutely no shedding. The hair is very soft and excellent quality. The hair didn't have a smell either which I'm happy about. Accurate description and very nice once installed as you can see from the pictures below. Will Defo be ordering and recommending this seller. Excellent communication from start to finish, kept me informed every step of the way.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is awesome!! It's Definitely full as the ad states

    posted by Denise Eke on Jun 3, 2017 3:00:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is awesome!! It's Definitely full as the ad states. I've been wearing it for about 2 weeks.It's in its natural state and I get so many compliments daily! I will definitely be purchasing other styles in the near future. Tiffanys communication is outstanding as well. Thanks again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely LOVE this hair!

    posted by Jasmine brown on Mar 28, 2017 11:23:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE this hair! density is so nice, smells fine, I received it very quickly and communication with seller always resulted in response in great time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair!

    posted by Fadumo Abbi on Mar 28, 2017 11:21:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! It's so soft and easy to work with and it was delivered within a couple days of me ordering it! I have already recommended it to my friends and family. Thank you :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome customer service

    posted by quiana thomas on Mar 28, 2017 9:02:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome customer service at time of purchase. They even send photos of the actual wig you will recieve before they ship it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank for the wig

    posted by One Kgosiemang on Mar 25, 2017 2:54:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank for the wig. Arrived early and good Quality. Thanks Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Sharon Alston on Mar 25, 2017 2:53:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair amazing the hair is full a little shedding but over all I love it differently will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    longer than I thought, no shedding

    posted by Rainelle Gaddy on Mar 25, 2017 2:52:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The transaction was quick. An she kept in contact with me the whole time. I was nervous because it was my first time ordering from COMINGBUY . But I love it An I will order again the hair is just what I wanted super soft An versatile. Thank you Lillian!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    natural hairline looking

    posted by Celli Claudine on Mar 15, 2017 2:55:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so very natural hairline looking and baby hair around perimeter. Ive coloured it but its still soft. Costumerservice is great. This is my second order and i will order again..for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Super sweet

    posted by angawin majok on Mar 15, 2017 2:52:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super sweet and Professional! Thank you for everything!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best service

    posted by elani graham on Mar 15, 2017 2:51:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My mother in law loved her wig we ordered it on Friday and got it on Wednesday and she said she will definitely be ordering another one soon!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wig fits good

    posted by Sani Sabal on Mar 15, 2017 2:50:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wasn't expecting to get it that quick hair is soft tangle free wig fits good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by ahmed nasrate on Mar 15, 2017 2:48:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was GORGEOUS!!! I love the product

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far the hair is amazing, it's thick, soft, true to length, the cap construction is the best I've had

    posted by Keyani Ransom on Jan 27, 2017 11:41:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: customer service was good, owner contacted before the hair shipped with pictures and details. She was very sweet .So far the hair is amazing, it's thick, soft, true to length, the cap construction is the best I've had . The hair just needs water and a little leave in conditioner to maintain, cowash once a week or every two weeks and let air dry. Very little shedding,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it was so soft and full

    posted by Niana Moyo on Jan 27, 2017 4:09:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller answered all my questions was so nice and sweet. The shipping was really fast. When i received the hair it was so soft and full. The curl pattern is so beauitful I'm in love. I've been raving about the hair and two people are already going to be buying this same unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Had this wig for some time now and it has been wondedul

    posted by elani graham on Jan 24, 2017 7:41:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Had this wig for some time now and it has been wondedul. I've dyed, straightened and bleached it without a problem. Minimal shedding and the curl pattern returns once wet. This hair is awesome!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    cindy burgan

    posted by Robin Manning on Jan 24, 2017 10:19:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft and easily to manage. Lillian was very sweet and communicated well. I would buy from this vendor again... Although the hair sheds more than I would like. I love this hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is beautiful!

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Jan 19, 2017 9:13:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful! This is the second week that I'm wearing it and I'm quite happy with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's been 3 weeks with this hair and it still slay!

    posted by Regina on Jan 16, 2017 9:36:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it's been 3 weeks with this hair and it still slay! Minimal shedding, no tangle and I wash it 2 times already!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love everything about this wig it's easy maintenance and very little shedding

    posted by Sarah Registre on Dec 29, 2016 3:59:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love everything about this wig it's easy maintenance and very little shedding I just wet it and go

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair it's very thick

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Dec 25, 2016 6:55:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair it's very thick, a lot of baby hair and it was delivered in less than a wk. seller stay in contact throughout the process she even snt me a pic of the hair after it was made, & she called me to make sure I got my hair on time. Will definitely buy from her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I've never had a transaction so expedited and pleasant online shopping

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Dec 21, 2016 4:56:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my goodness, I can honestly say I have never had a unit with this density! This hair is amazing. True to length, Minimal shedding, beautiful hairline (can't see well in the photos taken so far) - I'm working on a YouTube video for the hair and will upload shortly! I will definitely buy from this seller again, and recommended my clients!! They were amazing at quick and informative responses.. I've never had a transaction so expedited and pleasant online shopping haha. I mean, it IS online shopping - but this seller went above and beyond. So happy I trusted the reviews!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Will definitely purchase again! I would give 6 stars if possible.

    posted by Carla Walsh on Dec 17, 2016 2:43:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and delivered in 3 days to Alberta, Canada. I will post updated pics when I have it on. Came with a wig cap and an elastic band and the seller communicates at every step of the way and replies very quickly to any questions. Will definitely purchase again! I would give 6 stars if possible.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair quality is amazing

    posted by Maurita Henderson on Dec 11, 2016 4:23:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very excited about my wig. It came in 3 days and it installed beautifully. I have nothing bad to say. even the hair quality is amazing thank you guys so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the wig very well made hair quality is very nice

    posted by nypot koryom on Dec 8, 2016 11:23:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig very well made hair quality is very nice, change the color looks more beautiful still.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shipment was fast hair arrived a wk after

    posted by adaeze Chukwu on Nov 26, 2016 12:02:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipment was fast hair arrived a wk after the hair is so gorgeous exactly as described no smell,no shedding yet. seller was very communicative I also received a note of appraisal and beautiful eye lashes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love it its perfect❤

    posted by KaeShawna Williams on Nov 21, 2016 7:28:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love it its perfect❤i fell in love at first sight dont hesitate to order i promise you wont regret☺the hair is very full thick and also soft no shedding at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 27 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3