Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:16631
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:9842(98%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is my second time ordering from this company and once again they never fail to satisfy their customers. Received the hair about 2-3 days after ordering. After a month of wearing the hair- the hair is still in outstanding condition.

    posted by elani graham on Jun 29, 2017 1:32:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this company and once again they never fail to satisfy their customers. Received the hair about 2-3 days after ordering. After a month of wearing the hair- the hair is still in outstanding condition.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I purchased this hair well over a month ago and absolutely loved it!!!

    posted by Teja Sotler on Jun 29, 2017 1:31:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased this hair well over a month ago and absolutely loved it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair so much! I Ordered Monday and receive Thursday, hair is extra thick ! I know I could type a Longg paragraph! EVERYONE SHOULD BUY THIS HAIR THE SELLER IS AMAZING THE HAIR IS AMAZING

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jun 29, 2017 1:29:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair so much! I Ordered Monday and receive Thursday, hair is extra thick ! I know I could type a Longg paragraph! EVERYONE SHOULD BUY THIS HAIR THE SELLER IS AMAZING THE HAIR IS AMAZING

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GREAT HAIR

    posted by Alisha Rose on Jun 16, 2017 1:24:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: GREAT HAIR! Second time ordering and I am highly satisfied. Tiffany is very nice and answered every question I had. She is great and communicated with me through Whats App! I order the hair Friday and received Tuesday, very fast shipping. The hair did not have a bad smell or shed. I t came with baby hair around the perimeter and was also preplucked. It was definitely as described. Tiffany also sent me 2 wig caps and an elastic band. So far I flat ironed and curled the hair...on 310 degrees (definitely 100% human hair) and the curls held very well. Im SO PLEASED! I will be uploading pictures soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best company

    posted by Tiffany McDaniel on Jun 16, 2017 1:23:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is the best! Definitely worth the money! This is the second time I buy from this company and I haven't been disappointed. Cara wig is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with! I will be definitely be buying more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this is the hair to buy

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on Jun 16, 2017 1:21:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: or those who are reading this , this is the hair company to rely on . My sister and mother are ordering there's tomorrow. First and foremost, the customer service of this company especially Tiffany who is phenomenal. From the moment I ordered she messaged me inquiring about what I would like and that's what I appreciated most. She even reassured me by sending pictures . She sent me photos of what I was receiving before shipping the hair , and the best part is the shipping process took no more than two days . I received the hair yesterday but the pictures I uploaded is what I did today . The hair was washed , dyed , knots was bleached , flat ironed , and then curled , and you can see how BEAUTIFUL the hair remained . Original packaging of the hair is also excellent as I must add . They just earned a lifelong customer , could not be anymore happier with what I received . And as I must repeat , this is the hair to buy ✨

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair came so fast and is very soft. love the hair.

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Jun 14, 2017 1:50:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair came so fast and is very soft. love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super fast delivery!!! I was amazed at how quickly I received my package

    posted by Keisha Lewis on Jun 14, 2017 1:49:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast delivery!!! I was amazed at how quickly I received my package as I ordered on a Saturday and came home to my delivery on a Wednesday evening (barely 3 business days). The accuracy of the product is spot on. This hair looks exactly like image provided. The length is accurate and the hair texture is soft and authentic.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am very pleased with this vendor because the lady is very nice and communicates with you.

    posted by nakima vartin on Jun 10, 2017 2:02:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me tell you when I say this hair is soft, full from top to bottom. I am very pleased with this vendor because the lady is very nice and communicates with you...that's a plus, there is no doubt that I will always buy hair from them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Many times ordering from them !! excellent experience every time. hair is soft tangle free and no shredding.

    posted by Kgosie mang on Jun 10, 2017 1:59:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Many times ordering from them !! excellent experience every time. hair is soft tangle free and no shredding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    I received the product really fast, I let you know, how the product does after a while .

    posted by Rainelle Gaddy on Jun 10, 2017 1:57:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the product really fast, I let you know, how the product does after a while .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair was soft no smell , I bleached it and it's still soft,minimum to no shedding

    posted by Marcia Patterson on Jun 10, 2017 1:56:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fastest delivery I've had. Came in 2 days!! Hair was soft no smell , I bleached it and it's still soft,minimum to no shedding I absolutely love it and would definitely recommend to others.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the best hair I have ever seen

    posted by Selenthia Allen on Jun 3, 2017 2:58:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best hair I have ever seen. the seller is so good ad understanding. communication 100%.The seller is so understanding. I highly recommend her and her product it took only two days to arrive

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    reat hair great team you need to try this hair

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Jun 3, 2017 2:57:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: reat hair great team you need to try this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by A****y C. on Mar 31, 2017 12:37:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Alexis Higgins on Mar 28, 2017 1:23:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair best one so far the shipping was very fast it didn't even take a week for me to receive the hair I recommend you to buy from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent quality

    posted by Melissa Bazile on Mar 15, 2017 9:01:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality and very fast delivery, thank,you it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    thank you seller

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Mar 15, 2017 8:59:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Am really happy.Am really happy. thank you seller. I will still continue to odder form your. I will still continue to odder form you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fell in love all over again

    posted by Donesha Winters on Mar 15, 2017 8:58:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just fell in love all over again! I am very pleased with the seller communication! Shipping was fast! No smell or shedding with the hair!! Cant wait to order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    definitely recommend good quality wig

    posted by Ashlyn Baker on Mar 15, 2017 6:59:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I would definitely recommend and but this again!Just to say few words, good quality, good communication, quick delivering and most important good friendship looking to give the best solution for the client, i will buy more and more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING!

    posted by Bukola Ogundele on Mar 15, 2017 6:57:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING! I got 14 inches the hair is insanely soft and im so happy with how it looks on !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is very soft

    posted by Antonia May on Mar 15, 2017 6:56:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: There was a holiday during the time I ordered so there was a bit of a delay getting tracking information but the seller was in good communication with me and assured me i would receive my hair in time for my birthday which i did. Hair is very soft. No shedding when i ran my fingers through it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent

    posted by Chauna Greenhill on Mar 15, 2017 6:55:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: t is excellent.The custom charged me so muc h but the transaction is Excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    One of the most beautiful hair have ever seen

    posted by KaeShawna Williams on Mar 15, 2017 6:54:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: One of the most beautiful hair have ever seen.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best service

    posted by Carolyn Hunter on Mar 15, 2017 5:53:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks, it is like i ask Lillian, seller fast responds with helpful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Wig is amazing

    posted by adaeze Chukwu on Mar 15, 2017 5:51:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is amazing! Very soft, and beautiful! Vendor is very kind and helpful! I recommend this vendor and will purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love hair so far it's so soft

    posted by Stacia Phillips on Mar 15, 2017 2:08:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love hair so far it's so soft and beautiful . Great pick for first time lace wig! The shipping took less than a week .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love the hair

    posted by Sandra Martin on Mar 15, 2017 2:06:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the hair. I got it quicker than expected. it was the first that order,and I was satisfied with my purchase and their services. thanks to sunny who communicated with me though out the entire time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect wig

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Mar 15, 2017 2:04:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Also, Lillian answered all my questions. I wanted to dye the ends ombre blonde but he advised that because of the 1B colour I ordered, I might ruin it, so next time, I'll buy the natural colour so I can play with it a bit more and bleach the lace to make it look more natural. Overall, I'm very pleased with my wig & with the communication I've had with the seller. Will definitely buy again. Thank you! ♡

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Michele on Feb 16, 2017 5:10:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my Coming Buy wig and I have to say I LOVE IT!!! I ordered it on 2/10/17 and received it on 2/16/17 [needed it by 2/17/17]. Right out of the box it is beautiful! it fits perfectly and I can wear it as is by just cutting the lace. I am extremely happy with this purchase and will be ordering more products!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It doesn't tangle and is easy to run your fingers trough.

    posted by fatim cisse on Jan 26, 2017 9:43:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 'm initially very pleased with this hair. Even though I was expecting a slight looser curl pattern. The hair is very beautiful and soft. It takes well to heat and gets back into it's natural texture. It doesn't tangle and is easy to run your fingers trough.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair quality and density matches description

    posted by Ivy Davies on Jan 19, 2017 12:03:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is by far the best I've ever purchased. The seller is highky professional answered all questions kept in contact with me throughout whole process. I needed my hair by the 26th got it on the 25th. Hair quality and density matches description. Very soft, no shedding. Will continue buying from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome shopping experience

    posted by Khadidja Diarra on Jan 18, 2017 10:25:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome shopping experience, thanks Asa. I love the hair quality as well, beautiful and great quality. Thanks for the wig caps gifts and for helping me choose styles. This is my first purchase with this company,very helpful team and super fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair. will definitely buy again.

    posted by Shamsia Ukasha on Jan 13, 2017 6:29:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair. will definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The Hair is absolutely gorgeous and has a very nice feel to it. I will be installing it soon!

    posted by Stacy Jervis on Jan 12, 2017 11:12:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is absolutely gorgeous and has a very nice feel to it. I will be installing it soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Tamara Oshinboni on Dec 26, 2016 6:45:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful only regret i have is tht i should have taken the 14" instead of the 12" because it's a little short, communication was great between the seller and I

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is EVERYTHING

    posted by Brittany Gray on Dec 23, 2016 3:02:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING. I've received so many compliments and it looks so natural. I've worn it for over a month, and it still looks amazing. The only thing I didn't like was the placement of one of the combs. I will definitely be ordering this wig again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality wig thick and very niece

    posted by ewune ewane on Dec 19, 2016 12:37:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality wig thick and very niece hair just like the pic , Vey fast shipping like this supplier vey effiecent thanks for a good quality wig will buy from you again hope you will continue with the good work

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful, nice. good product!

    posted by Imani Bell on Dec 16, 2016 11:44:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful, nice. good product. I receommend it. I'm satisfied and very happy The seller is very nice and answered my questions all the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good product thx

    posted by Nefertiti Thompson on Dec 14, 2016 8:37:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good product thx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love it!

    posted by Elise janae on Dec 11, 2016 1:26:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i plan to give you a very detailed review for this hair and company, hopefully to help you all in making a decision about getting Hair From Them. Plus it will be my first time ordering and wearing a wig as I usually sow in, but winter is coming now and need a change. 1. The seller Aeby was very prompt in answering back to my messages, before and after I made the transaction I was greeted and kept informed every step of the way. It didn't take more than secs to get a reply back 2. The order came a day earlier, ordered on Sunday late afternoon and it arrived Thursday 4pm. 3. As you see it come's with a wig cap (2), little to no smell, as always wash the hair before hand. The description matches to how I ordered and expected, plus it fits snuggly over my head as I did a quick head check.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this is greatest hair wig

    posted by taprica mosley on Nov 26, 2016 6:47:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is greatest hair wig i ever bought i really like it and it is really soft and the curly is really beautiful and all my friends admire it this really make me happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 42 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5