Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:17200
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10013(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Beautiful the hair is soft the 360 fits perfect and comfortable!

    posted by sheila on Jun 25, 2017 8:33:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my 360 wig and it was perfect even after a minor adjustment in the the color because I wanted dark roots it is beautiful. I dyed my roots with a light golden brown and the wig took to the low lights I put in perfect. No tangles no shedding the hair is still soft and shiny looks like it has been kissed by the sun. The 360 wig is perfect I will always buy this kind of wig love it, it fits my small head just like a glove. The quality of the hair is excellent the construction of the wig is very well put together right down to the measurements of my head . Customer service was excellent the representative listen very well and sent just what I asked for quicker than I anticipated. Overall EXCELLENT !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The description is pretty accurate.

    posted by nypot koryom on Jun 3, 2017 2:55:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I placed my order on Thursday and received it today (Monday). This is my first full wig purchase and so far so good. I have to bleach the knots which is to be expected. Along with my wig, I received an elastic band a double wig cap(perfect color match). It's really soft and the 180% density is perfect for me. I did experience some little shedding just out the package while running my fingers through it, but we'll how it takes once I bleach the knots on the 360 closure and wash the unit. Grace was prompt responding to any questions I may have had, thank you Grace!! The description is pretty accurate.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was fast, communication with seller was great,

    posted by elizabeth folake on Jun 3, 2017 2:54:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast, communication with seller was great, hair was as described, unit is really full and holds and great wand curl, the only negative about this unit is that it sheds so much til the point I'm cleaning up hair everyday and all over my apartment and when I style it I get a tumble weed of hair every time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love This Hair

    posted by Mocha Cocaina on Jan 24, 2017 5:24:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love This Hair. Ordered On Thursday And Got The Hair On Tuesday. The Seller Was Very Amazing With the Communication And The Shipping Was Very Fast! The Hair Is Just Like The Description In The Picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soooo full and thick

    posted by Evelyne Cooley on Jan 24, 2017 12:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!soooo full and thick, i didn't believe this is really 180%density when i order, but i know it is once i received!!looool , so in love with the wig, very good quality! can not be parted anywhere but it can make a high ponytail or bun, fast shipping, excellent customer service, will give 10 stars!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm absolutely pleased with it.

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on Jan 21, 2017 8:59:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first wig I've ever purchased from Website and I'm absolutely pleased with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am very impressed

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Jan 18, 2017 12:37:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 16 inch lace front wig. The hair quality is absolutely stunning and it is accurate to the picture as advertised. The cap construction is great and it had no smell. It took 3 days to arrive. I placed it on Dec 13 and it arrived on Dec 16. The hair is absolutely gorgeous and the hair is soft and full. True to the density it advertises. I am very impressed with my communication with lillian who was quick to reply and very proactive with tracking and order information. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig it's great!

    posted by Febsheka on Jan 17, 2017 9:10:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is very cute and easy to style!

    posted by Aleatha Parrish-Fields on Jan 12, 2017 3:36:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very cute and easy to style!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it!

    posted by gakaree white on Dec 27, 2016 7:42:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: new wig style,i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the customer service was great

    posted by Katrina on Dec 23, 2016 5:47:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely satisfied with my purchase this is the third wig I've gotten ,the customer service was great I even got some eyelashes thanks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i got so many compliments on your hair

    posted by bernice bandi on Dec 23, 2016 10:23:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig has changed my life lol I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.!!!!!!! i got so many compliments on your hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice wig

    posted by judy Bryan on Dec 18, 2016 7:31:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow,this is the first time trying 360 lace frontal wig,it has good cap construction,
    i can style it anyway!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2