Contact
Tel:(+86)15987152130
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total: 17891

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10011(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Victoria on Nov 15, 2017 6:28:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great seller, communicates well, will solve problem if u have one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Victoria on Nov 13, 2017 8:35:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great seller, communicates well, will solve problem if u have one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Good

    posted by Natasha on Nov 8, 2017 6:20:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love my hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by sharon on Nov 5, 2017 2:05:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order very fast, the hair are good quality and smell good it's really natural. The communication with the sellers are amazing, answers fast. I will buy with them again and I recommended to my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    perfect beautiful hair.

    posted by Julia on Oct 30, 2017 7:15:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair came quick , I'm in loveeeeee with the wave pattern . no smell or anything , perfect beautiful hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by gazFuctudgissumska on Oct 25, 2017 3:56:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came quick and is very beautiful! When i received it there was no funky smell to it. I will be buying more hair from them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair!!!

    posted by Victoria on Oct 21, 2017 9:27:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!!! I received it really fast....I ordered on a Friday and received the hair on Tuesday!!! Will be ordering again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I loved it!!

    posted by LADONNA on Oct 17, 2017 2:18:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved it!! Came on time. And hair was beautiful!! :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    so far so good.

    posted by Juliana on Oct 14, 2017 6:24:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Item received just as pictured, I haven't installed it yet, but so far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Suzanne on Oct 11, 2017 1:36:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair love it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by farrah on Sep 30, 2017 8:31:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair and I've received numerous comments and I love only had it in for two days!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 11 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2