Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:17200
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:9966(99%)
  • 4 Star:11(1%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    mazing hair, quick delivery and service is excelllent. soooooo inlove with my hair. thank you very much

    posted by Ashley Butler on Aug 16, 2017 2:22:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: mazing hair, quick delivery and service is excelllent. soooooo inlove with my hair. thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE THIS HAIR ! This is my 2nd order from this seller. Hands down the best service, and best hair I have ever received. I got a 16 inch in the #4. Came with 2 wig caps and curlers as well. Hair has no shedding, so silky, and tangle free. It looks so na

    posted by Militea Hilliard on Aug 16, 2017 2:21:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THIS HAIR ! This is my 2nd order from this seller. Hands down the best service, and best hair I have ever received. I got a 16 inch in the #4. Came with 2 wig caps and curlers as well. Hair has no shedding, so silky, and tangle free. It looks so natural ! Hair came In only 4 business days ! ITS A MUST HAVE !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Do not hesite to order the wig, everything is excellent quality of hair is as it being described, communication +++++++ and fast shipment ! I ABSOLUTELY LUV IT!!!!

    posted by Dylin Coons on Jul 28, 2017 3:48:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Do not hesite to order the wig, everything is excellent quality of hair is as it being described, communication +++++++ and fast shipment ! I ABSOLUTELY LUV IT!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    In loveeeee with hair. Got here in 3 days and there's no shedding. Loyal customer of this vendor from now on.

    posted by Courtney Haynes on Jul 28, 2017 3:48:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: In loveeeee with hair. Got here in 3 days and there's no shedding. Loyal customer of this vendor from now on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Ok I wanted to wait til I've had this hair in for over a month b4 I left a feedback. It's been a month and a few days now and I've literally had this wig in everyday. It's a great wig! I order from AliExpress often and I've received some good and bad hair

    posted by nakima vartin on Jul 28, 2017 3:47:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok I wanted to wait til I've had this hair in for over a month b4 I left a feedback. It's been a month and a few days now and I've literally had this wig in everyday. It's a great wig! I order from AliExpress often and I've received some good and bad hair and this hair by far has been the best.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love... LOVE THIS HAIR! No shedding... no stinky smell and this hair is super soft! It doesn't matte on your neck. The lace is strong enough for plucking! I have absolutely no complaints.

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Jul 28, 2017 3:46:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love... LOVE THIS HAIR! No shedding... no stinky smell and this hair is super soft! It doesn't matte on your neck. The lace is strong enough for plucking! I have absolutely no complaints.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good hair. accurate length. lillian is an excellent communicator. very very fast delivery. I haven't installed the hair or curled it as yet so I don't know how good it is in that regard. overall good ,will be buying again!

    posted by Renee Joseph on Jun 29, 2017 1:24:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good hair. accurate length. lillian is an excellent communicator. very very fast delivery. I haven't installed the hair or curled it as yet so I don't know how good it is in that regard. overall good ,will be buying again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great condition!!! The hair is shinny and bouncy. The curvature gets a lil loose after washing but this is understandable because it's virgin hair without chemical process. I'm very satisfied.

    posted by quiana thomas on Jun 29, 2017 1:22:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great condition!!! The hair is shinny and bouncy. The curvature gets a lil loose after washing but this is understandable because it's virgin hair without chemical process. I'm very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love love love this vendor! The delivery was on time and the quality is good. Love the bounce and luster. Will update you all after the install.

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Jun 29, 2017 1:20:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this vendor! The delivery was on time and the quality is good. Love the bounce and luster. Will update you all after the install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this unit

    posted by Patricia on Jun 21, 2017 6:29:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This company is wonderful. I cant believe how fast they delivery. I love this hair .. I will be ordering another one of these just to have..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Renee Sanders on Jun 16, 2017 12:54:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok , First of all I buy my items from reading people's feedback. The feedback on this wig was on point. The wig is very soft. The wig is gorgeous. It has baby hair as well. Four combs on inside and the adjustable straps. I haven't had the opportunity to have it installed on my head yet, but I just place it on for photos for the review. This is a good quality wig you can run your fingers through it . It's tangle free, no shedding. The communication with the seller was awesome. Saler called me , she email me and she sent me pictures of the wig . She is great. I place my order on Sunday night and my wig was here Wednesday. Fast shipping love it. I am very satisfied with Tiffany customer services and her product.I will be buying from her again. I buy a lot of hair for my active lifestyle so I know Saler will be my new hair supplier. I told my friends and my daughters and they love the wig. I can't wait to get it install than I will come back in a month or two after I installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    VERY HAPPY

    posted by nakima vartin on Jun 16, 2017 12:52:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my 2nd time ordering this hair. i love my hair it's full, good wave pattern, no smell, very minimal shedding just a few hairs. the customer service was perfect throughout the whole process and shipping was very fast. I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    were amazing

    posted by Tosin Komolafe on Jun 13, 2017 1:23:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: et me start off by saying that this hair is absolutely beautiful! Emma was very helpful with answering my questions. I placed the order Tuesday and received it Friday! It was true to length and very full. The knots on the lace bleached nicely and barely shed at all. I layered it a little to shape it and the results were amazing! I will definitely be ordered from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    I will buy again.

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jun 13, 2017 1:22:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I did have to bleach knots but other than that this wig is great. The hair is full and soft. I have washed this a few times and I have bleached the knots, and I have not had ANY shedding what so ever. The cap construction is very good. I will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by DeNia Stone on Jun 13, 2017 1:18:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the hair so much,quality is so gooood,costumer service is just AMAZING...The only thing is abt the density, not full like I thought I'll be for a 250...But I'd definitely recommended this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best

    posted by Pretty Shonda on Jun 13, 2017 1:18:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is the best wig I ever have...very full and true to the length definitely will order fr them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft, full

    posted by Andrea Conver on Jun 13, 2017 1:14:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much. I received my wig. This was a very fast delivery,I just ordered last week. The wigs is beautiful !! Its soft, full and SMELLS VERY CLEAN.. I will be ordering again very soon. I cant wait to wear it ..Thank you for service!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    his hair is nice and soft,delivery was fast,I think I will order for a longer length ,this was 16,next should be 20,I love the hair,Thank you comingbuy.

    posted by Celli Claudine on Jun 12, 2017 3:03:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: his hair is nice and soft,delivery was fast,I think I will order for a longer length ,this was 16,next should be 20,I love the hair,Thank you comingbuy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing hair! I love it!

    posted by erica austin on Jun 12, 2017 2:58:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair! I love it! Next time I will get a longer length! Seller was amazing with communication and it even came with free wig caps and eyelashes! The hair is beautiful and reacts well to dye! Love it!!So for not meeting shedding or tangle! Shipment was quick which is what I like!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love ! LOVE!! This hair.

    posted by adaeze Chukwu on Jun 12, 2017 2:57:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love ! LOVE!! This hair. It's exactly what's shown in the picture. Very VERY little shedding when you brush it. Full as stated and very soft and good quality!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is a very nice wig.

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Jun 12, 2017 2:56:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is a very nice wig. I've had it a few weeks now and it has stayed true. I posted a review with these pictures and I'm not sure what happened,but even 5 days after posting pictures about how nice this wig is my unit is still WORKING!!!! I get asked if it's my hair at least 3 times a day. I'm a stylist and get asked where to order all the time. The wig sheds a lil bit,but that's to be expected with curly hair. Make sure u keep the hair moisturized and conditioned. Especially the ends as they tend to dry out if not moisturized. A light oil is also recommended. I had to ad an elastic band to make it fit my head, but that's just me. Anyway this unit is an AMAZING one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Michelle Brown on Dec 25, 2016 9:55:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello Thanks By the Shipping I came super Rapido, This very nice WIG thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DAMISHA WOODLEY on Dec 21, 2016 12:26:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality and soft! minimal shedding, I ordered a large cap size and it fit perfectly. will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sharo daniel on Dec 16, 2016 10:02:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great so far !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanquasia Thomas on Dec 14, 2016 10:02:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping. Im impressed. The hair quality is also great! Exactly what I expected. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will follow up with pictures once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by judy Bryan on Dec 12, 2016 9:45:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful wig, nice quality and very patient seller. he was very helpful and answering my questions and my concerns definetly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Roda Wani on Dec 8, 2016 12:08:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very beautiful, true to photo and descriptions. Hair without any problem. Gaving was very nice to me, thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Roda Wani on Nov 26, 2016 12:56:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Place order j'au there some day (early month) and i have specify i wanted the perrue before 11.11 in my birthday and i received 2 days before it!!!! exité j'étais too. the hair is super!!! i kiff hot!! many thanks!!! listen and do our seller nécéssaire satisfy us!!! i recommend the seller is super! thanks again ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by novalee huff on Nov 25, 2016 12:48:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's worth the price.. I'm sooo inlove with my wig.. Thanks so much Gavin I received it today!!ill post pictures when I put it..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Roda Wani on Nov 22, 2016 11:51:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig and got it a day earlier than expected. I ordered it on Thursday morning and it came in to day, on Tuesday. Very fast shipping. This hair is so soft and I love the baby hair. I'm at work but I will install this unit later on tonight and upload some pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ebonaa Croxton on Nov 20, 2016 7:58:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels amazing!!! I have not cut the lace yet or cowash. I am all the way in Jamaica so it took a little bit longer to get to me but shipping to the US was very fast! I took the 18 inches and it quite true to length. As soon as I install I will post a pic. LOVE IT LOVE IT so far!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by anna duah on Nov 18, 2016 1:03:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super quick amazing hair amazing color I order color 27 the final result is natural silky beautiful and 150% it's amazing density . The inch is 18 wich I'm suprised because is long!! I'm so happy. Just the cap size medium one is a little bit big but you can adjust with the "elastic" in the back side . Seller was very patient and kind with me so helpful responsible and respectful!! I will definitely buy from here again and again ;) I totally recomend as a blogger and digital Influencer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tamira Massey on Nov 13, 2016 8:41:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my! This is so beautiful. Very soft, although not as full as I'm used to but it's still very lovely. Seller was very helpful and communication was excellent. Delivery was pretty fast too. I totally recommend this seller. Will put up a follow up feedback after using it for a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by bernice bandi on Oct 25, 2016 5:49:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Monica Peterson on Oct 24, 2016 2:14:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So wonderful I liked very much and the seller fabulous and fast I will ask once again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Oct 20, 2016 3:44:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love! Love! Love! This is my first full lace wig and I chose the right place to have this baby. The hair so soft and no unpleasant smell, the cap is a little bit to big although it is in small size, but can be adjusted by the inner strap (but still big for me). Seller is super nice and the communication during the process was smooth. Surprisingly my my package only took 3days to arrive at my door.. Super speedy delivery indeed :)) Really recommend this seller, I will definitely get another wigs again from them in near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by maia haywood on Oct 15, 2016 2:12:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh My God This wig has changed my life lol I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.!!!!!!! You will get so many compliments on your hair mine is jet black so it really stand out and it has a shine honey like nobodys business. Thank you so much Gavin and Gavin is so nice and professional its not funny. I'm so Happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Morinola Shobajo on Oct 12, 2016 12:48:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This pic is what it looks like straight out of the box. The hair is so nice and the parting looks really good. I don't think I have to put any tweezers to it. Just some good concealer and a little straightening to bump the ends under since the ends have this fold in it from being in the box. Gavin was very helpful as well and I'll be ordering again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by elizabeth shead on Oct 10, 2016 3:57:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 12' and the hair was a little too thin for me, so I cut it into this bob to make it appear more full and natural and I love it! It's very soft and takes heat well! Do t forget your heat protectant spray though!! I would definitely recommend this hair to friends and anyone else. It's a great wig for the "natural" look, but it you want it fuller, just purchase the option of the more dense wig(:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gakaree white on Sep 26, 2016 7:13:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair, I am satisfied with the hair it's very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Sep 22, 2016 3:13:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the quality, washed once and the hair a little заволнились, color is beautiful, delivery fast, ems was longer in Moscow goods until I reminded them about itself, highly recommend seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Monique Drake on Sep 18, 2016 5:40:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with this purchase. The shipping was absolutely excellent, I wasnt expecting it soo soon. The product is just as advertised. Only problem some peopleay find is that it lacks volume, but I dont mind it. it fits and looks perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Sep 16, 2016 12:12:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair and was unable to retrieve it due to shipping malfunction. But the seller was nice enough to refund me my payment and took full responsibility for the mistake made. I will highly this store to friends and family due to me analysing the reviews and having a good experience with the seller. Myself will be making a purchase again very soon for New Year's, I must be Fleeky. Feel free to follow me on IG @Thee_Maw or Twitter @TheRealMawii

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jackie Hamm on Sep 13, 2016 8:38:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Yess bitch yes And It Is Soft little shedding but great wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Najm Bey on Sep 8, 2016 11:26:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Wig! Especially if you take the time to watch YouTube tutorial or get it professionally customized! Hair is really soft,Speedy delivery and great price as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on Aug 26, 2016 10:50:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful Beautiful wig show with time. ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalie Forbes on Aug 22, 2016 12:39:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig came in a day before i was expecting it to arrive , hair texture was straight when i took it out the package then became a kinky look after i washed it no shedding at all and looks really natural verry satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Aleatha Parrish-Fields on Aug 16, 2016 5:41:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very cute and easy to style, BUT it's very very tho. I added extensions like a full set and it's still pretty thin. But it's really not a bad wig if you want something that looks natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tracy Berchie on Aug 13, 2016 12:33:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my order within 5 days of me ordering. The hair came with wig caps and how to take care of the hair instructions flyer. The seller communication was great I had no problems. When I opened the hair I instantly ran my fingers of the hair just to get a feel and I loved it. The hair is soft & a little silly. I ordered a 24inch and it really is the length. The hair is a tad bit then but I only asked for the regular 130 density, I suggest if you like thicker hair to request for 150 density. The hair does medium to no shedding at all. It does not tangle or get suck when you run your fingers through the hair. I would definitely recommend and purchase again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Leonie Augustin on Aug 10, 2016 9:07:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and beautiful, I am very satisfied, the seller sociable, always trying to help, shipping fast, good quality, I will be ordering more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by danielle Wright on Aug 6, 2016 8:03:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic quality product explicitly but it was not as I expected the hair is very light and very small cap and seller together Akny reached an agreement has been refunded $ 15 to thank seller buys the inevitably more soon, but I'll choose carefully

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanzenkiqaa Council on Jul 25, 2016 1:51:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love my wig! Shipping was very fast and the seller communicated with me the whole way through. I definitely will be ordering from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Magaret Miller on Jul 20, 2016 4:38:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeee this hair i am soooo satisfied.. I had mad a second order already. The vendor is verryyyyyyy nice and emails you back in a heart beat... Hands down best lace wig and best vendor at a resonable price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Jul 15, 2016 12:45:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's been over a month and the hair is still rocking. Easily to style, very minimal shedding (probably me combing), the density is furocious and I have received many compliments. Definitely sticking with this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shameika Jeter on Jul 13, 2016 7:11:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit, today, and it was absolutely beautiful. The unit is custom made and fit perfectly. I washed/conditioned it and the luster remained. I will definitely refer business to this company. Gavin was an excellent Customer Service Rep. Every question I had, he responded as soon as possible.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Katrina Stovall on Jul 11, 2016 9:36:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely satisfied with my purchase this is the third full lace wig I've gotten and the length and color was spot on. The customer service was great I even got some eyelashes thanks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Carisa Hill on Jul 8, 2016 9:23:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Jun 25, 2016 10:09:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Triana McNeil on Jun 24, 2016 9:33:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Febsheka Campbell on Jun 21, 2016 10:34:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Bussien Olivier on Jun 17, 2016 8:36:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by darine haddad on Jun 13, 2016 11:16:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Jun 11, 2016 2:01:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 18inch! fast shipping great texture little to no shedding it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on May 24, 2016 8:11:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very beautiful recommend it and thank the seller gifts I'm happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Precious Simpson on May 22, 2016 7:33:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Senay Franklin on May 21, 2016 8:58:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on May 18, 2016 1:41:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 67 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7