Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:17200
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10031(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is AMAZING! The shipping was beyond fast and I had excellent communication with the seller. This is my new favorite seller to order from.

    posted by Scott Ashia on Aug 16, 2017 2:28:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING! The shipping was beyond fast and I had excellent communication with the seller. This is my new favorite seller to order from.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like the hair is nice fast shipping I love it thank alot

    posted by arlena jones on Aug 16, 2017 2:27:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the hair is nice fast shipping I love it thank alot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is the first time I've ordered hair online, so far I don't have any negative comments. Shipping was really quick. I will share pictures below. The hair was soft, natural brown, and didn't have any fowl smell. I've had it made into a wig. I will defin

    posted by jane king on Jun 29, 2017 1:51:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the first time I've ordered hair online, so far I don't have any negative comments. Shipping was really quick. I will share pictures below. The hair was soft, natural brown, and didn't have any fowl smell. I've had it made into a wig. I will definitely buy again. THANKS COMINGBUY!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wig arrive within 5 business days. This is my third time ordering this hair. Hair does not shed nor tangle. I had the weave for 3 months. After I took it out I gave it to my sister and she installed it in her hair. Wash the hair and condition the hair and

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Jun 29, 2017 1:49:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wig arrive within 5 business days. This is my third time ordering this hair. Hair does not shed nor tangle. I had the weave for 3 months. After I took it out I gave it to my sister and she installed it in her hair. Wash the hair and condition the hair and it bounces back. This batch that I bought this time the ends we're rough. Outside of that, Overall good hair. Love this vendor. Holds a great curl as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is by far the best hair I've ever purchased online. thank you to the vendors i will let everyone know about it. It was perfect! i have been ordering here from these guys for over a year and never have I been disappointed. You guys are by far the best

    posted by Ari Gordon on Jun 29, 2017 1:48:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is by far the best hair I've ever purchased online. thank you to the vendors i will let everyone know about it. It was perfect! i have been ordering here from these guys for over a year and never have I been disappointed. You guys are by far the best. Love the products. The hair i have now is amazing soft tangle free and beautiful. i will send a picture of the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice

    posted by Sharon Alston on Jun 16, 2017 8:47:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping, received the hair in three days after it was shipped! The lady was very nice and messaged me throughout the whole process and also confirmed the order before continuing on with the whole process. Hair is good~the cap is a bit big but I have a small head; this is also my first time ordering online wasn't sure about wig size or anything. It's nice and soft :) Will definitely order here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nicole Flikd

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Jun 16, 2017 8:44:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came fast and seller was great at communicating with me. I love the hair its very soft even after co wash no bleeding I'm happy over all

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    like this hair a lot th

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Jun 16, 2017 8:43:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this hair a lot the texture is so soft, didn't need much done to it. I was worried at first because of the price point, but its good.The hairline is like pre plucked ,and the knots are bleached.Good density enough hair to make any style I want.Thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely amazing

    posted by Keisha Lewis on Jun 16, 2017 8:33:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: absolutely amazing hair and service. so soft and full. ordered 250% density. so happy. does not shed or tangle. best hair I've purchased through aliexpress. will def order again and recommend to friend. thank you! fast delivery also

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Jun 16, 2017 8:32:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair very soft. I Washed and conditioned and it was minimum to no shedding. lace was lighter than I normally seen before but that can be fixed. hair came less then four days. The hair density was nice and full.I will post more pictures when I actually style it but this is when me and the stylist sewed it on and did cute baby hairs and I had to run out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Ivy Davies on Jun 16, 2017 8:30:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig on a Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. Super fast, the seller kept in great contact with me. The wig is full and nice quality. no tangling minimal shedding after wash and style when he is normal will def order again from vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the best hair

    posted by quiana thomas on Jun 16, 2017 8:29:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair i ever had! The hair is beautifull and thick. No tangling at all. I just washed it and let it air dry on the pictures. The hair has a really beautifull structure. I ordered 14 inch. Its worth every penny. Not only that but the service that they are giving you is really a 5 star. I never experienced such a nice treatment on Ali Express! Unbelievable. They even showed me pictures before delivering and made sure i was well informed every step of the way. I received my package within 5 days including the weekend! If you're thinking of ordering don't hestitate because you won't regret. I'm glad i found a seller I can rely on and I will order only here because i know the hair is of very good quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    very satisfied

    posted by Jenee Marston on Jun 13, 2017 1:51:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with this unit....seller was very professional kept me updated on the entire process...even after this unit was shipped she messaged me to make sure I was satisfied and happy with her amazing work....Shipping was fast...I will continue to purchase from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful & so soft!

    posted by Rejoice Jacobs on Jun 13, 2017 1:51:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so beautiful & so soft! Emma was great, she sent me a picture of the package when she sent it off & pictures of the wig! My wig came the next day so it was very fast shipping. Minimal shedding & full of volume! I love it!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The best wig

    posted by blessing Joshua on Jun 13, 2017 1:50:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best wig I ever had.Soft not shedding or tangle.It's very full describe as the 250% density.I love the wig so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best Lace Front Ever!!!

    posted by Monique on May 1, 2017 2:18:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is perfect. Soo much bounce and it holds a curl. Love it. If you have doubts... Don't!! Try it you'll love it. The unit is not heavy at all. The lace is thin but it won't roll up on you. The customer service is great. Thank you soo much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful, thick . I absolutely love it.

    posted by C*******a K. on Apr 5, 2017 1:28:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful, thick . I absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair. I love it! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

    posted by B*m J. on Apr 5, 2017 1:26:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's easy to use.

    posted by U****a M. on Apr 5, 2017 1:26:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied this hair wig,it's easy to use.the cap size is perfect for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    products there are the best!!!

    posted by R***n P. on Apr 5, 2017 1:25:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love Comingbuy's products there are the best!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best quality

    posted by R*****I. D on Apr 5, 2017 1:23:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the unit very quickly and once I saw it I was amazed at the quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks so much,

    posted by B**a J. on Apr 5, 2017 1:22:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was responded very quickly and doubled checked all the details of the wig. The wig is so realistic!! Although I would advise you to also but a nude wig cape and wig stand to keep it in good condition. The hair is so soft and i look forward to styling it, i always received eyelashes as a gift which was a bonus!!! Thanks so much, will definitely be purchasing another!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Gorgeous. I love it!!!

    posted by D*******v J. on Mar 31, 2017 1:26:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous. I love it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE THIS HAIR

    posted by M*****a O. on Mar 31, 2017 12:43:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I MUST SAY THAT I LOVE THIS HAIR WIGTOOOOOO MUCH I WANT TO GIVE THIS PRODUUCTS 10 SATRS VERY SOFT AND VERY GOOD QUALITY

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The density is on point!

    posted by S*****a H. on Mar 31, 2017 12:42:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely Amazing Hair!!! This hair is of High-Quality! The density is on point!(Full but not over-bearing)The hair texture is simply silky and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Joy Parnosky on Mar 26, 2017 11:27:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it! Received it in 7 days, first time getting a lace front i messed around with it cut it and straightened it to what suited me, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    OK

    posted by Ebony Lucas on Mar 26, 2017 11:26:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ok

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I was highly and beyond unsatisfied.

    posted by jolle aar on Mar 26, 2017 11:25:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The purchasing process of the wig was fine (of course), but when it came to getting the wig and the quality, I was highly and beyond unsatisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was great

    posted by Pretty Shonda on Mar 26, 2017 11:24:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was great lillian answered any question that I had. Will definitey buy from this company again ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely nlove this wig.

    posted by Andrea Conver on Mar 26, 2017 11:23:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely nlove this wig...although it did have minimal shedding before washing. The hair is extremely soft and takes heat very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    extremely soft

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Mar 15, 2017 3:14:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my hair yesterday.... extremely soft, the length was 22 inches perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 31 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4