Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:16631
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10065(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is my second time ordering from comingbuy, so what was received was to be expected! Ordered the hair Late Monday, it was shipped out 5 hours later...received it on Thursday! Fast shipping! Hair was well packaged. Pros: Hair is soft but durable, had n

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Jun 29, 2017 1:16:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from comingbuy, so what was received was to be expected! Ordered the hair Late Monday, it was shipped out 5 hours later...received it on Thursday! Fast shipping! Hair was well packaged. Pros: Hair is soft but durable, had no initial shedding, no bad smell, wefts pretty thick Cons: Ends are frizzy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair came in 3 days,soft and no smell thanks for my gift. Communication was great.It looks very full and beautiful. loving my hair.I will definitely be ordering again.thank you for your vendor's help and they were very nice and patience to answer my quest

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Jun 29, 2017 1:14:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came in 3 days,soft and no smell thanks for my gift. Communication was great.It looks very full and beautiful. loving my hair.I will definitely be ordering again.thank you for your vendor's help and they were very nice and patience to answer my questions.Great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ALL SATISFIED

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jun 16, 2017 1:16:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was very beautiful. This is one of the best units I have ever tried. My order was shipped on a Thursday and I received Monday at 9am. I ordered a 20in and a 16in lace front all pictures are from the 20in. There is little shedding but that's with most wigs. I washed it after the first week and curls came right back. I also straightened the unit and it does not look or feel damaged. The first day I got the hair I put flexible Rods to see if it can hold a curl and it does. It's not tangling yet, can't really tell since I only had it for a week. The hair had no smell. And was shipped through dhl. seller kept Intouch with me from the time I ordered until the time I received the hair. I will be ordering more from the seller. I also didn't leave any of my hair out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful!

    posted by DeNia Stone on Jun 16, 2017 1:13:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! The shipping was extremely fast, and the seller was so helpful with communication from the moment i ordered my hair. Im very happy with this hair and will purchase again. The hair is soft and true to length. Definitely will order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    A++

    posted by Courtney Haynes on Jun 13, 2017 12:54:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A++ Superb communication. The vendor sent me confirmation right away and photos of the packaging. I received the product in 2.5 days! I ordered on Sunday. The hair is beautiful. Full hair and the exact colour I expected. I'm really happy. I can't wait to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    still beautiful

    posted by nakima vartin on Jun 13, 2017 12:44:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is still beautiful after two weeks. I haven't put any product in the hair and it still looks very full of life and I've experienced no shedding. At most I spray some water on it and go. I will be buying more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely beautiful!

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jun 13, 2017 12:44:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely beautiful! I didn't have to do anything to the hairline and it comes with baby hairs. Also the hair didn't smell at all. This is my second time ordering from this seller and they have not let me down. The customer service is great and they sent me a picture of the hair before sending it. I will continue to buy from this seller. They are great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE this company

    posted by Jaquilla Browne on Jun 13, 2017 12:43:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this company they were so helpful and understanding. They kept communication with me and shipped it to me the same day and I received my hair two buisness days later. Hair is soft with a slight smell but nothing that can't be washed out. I really appreciate that they included the strap and wig cap I was going to run it and buy my own good thing I opened up the package first to leave review before I forgot. But yes I really recommend them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Love love love

    posted by youseline Louis Jean baptiste on Jun 13, 2017 12:41:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this hair it's beautiful! The curls are pretty and it's really thick best wig I ever received on this website

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is very soft & manageable.. ive been running my fingers through it all day & it hasn't shed at all.

    posted by L**a M. on Apr 5, 2017 1:49:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is very soft & manageable.. ive been running my fingers through it all day & it hasn't shed at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair for the price I payed.

    posted by T******a M. on Apr 5, 2017 1:46:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair for the price I payed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Really nice

    posted by Y**g W. on Apr 5, 2017 1:40:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excelent product!

    posted by T***n A. on Apr 5, 2017 1:39:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excelent product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you Lillian,you are always nice to reply me. I will buy more from you next time.

    posted by T****h S. on Apr 5, 2017 1:31:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Lillian,you are always nice to reply me. I will buy more from you next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    PERFECT

    posted by Y*****e S. on Mar 31, 2017 1:00:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is PERFECT. It's so full , and it also doesn't have a funny smell .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is awesome.

    posted by L****e J. on Mar 31, 2017 12:34:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is awesome. My first one and I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by A****y C. on Mar 31, 2017 12:33:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful, thick and has body wave I absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair. I love it!

    posted by C*******a K. on Mar 31, 2017 12:31:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair. I love it! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Like real hair

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Mar 28, 2017 1:10:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the knots are bleached but not as much as i would like. The pics are my first time wearing the wig but i have combed the wig a lot an there was almost no shedding, Maybe a few strands of hair came out. I can't believe how snug the cap fits around the back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really really soft.

    posted by Tam Hutchinson on Mar 28, 2017 1:09:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It had a smell but nothing a wash can't get rid of. The medium lace front cap fits perfect and the hair is really really soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super fast excellent service

    posted by adaeze Chukwu on Mar 26, 2017 11:48:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast excellent service good product , soft , not very shiny , you can comb it thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    recommend this seller

    posted by sheldaly cenemat on Mar 26, 2017 11:47:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Arrived in 1 month of great quality loved recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is excellent

    posted by Eyrah Quashie on Mar 26, 2017 11:46:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping, of course a long (but!! hair is excellent! packaged very well quality as a natural, great color, natural, I recommend!! thanks to the seller)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    okay

    posted by Tyler Washington on Mar 26, 2017 11:44:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous! very popular! soft, like a natural. a little climb, but that's okay)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very nice!

    posted by Latoya Anderson on Mar 26, 2017 11:42:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice! Unfortunately the color doesn't match to my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Caryl H on Dec 25, 2016 9:15:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful thank the seller fast delivery good deal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Patricka Johnson on Dec 22, 2016 3:09:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best seller! I only buy from this store for about a year. Everything perfect, shipping very fast, good communication with the seller and the hair is so beautiful. Thank you!!!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Patricka Johnson on Dec 19, 2016 2:29:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wigs! I I ordered two and I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of the wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Michelle Mitchell on Dec 18, 2016 3:40:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: product is amazing, came in three days, the hair is soft no tangles and either no or very minimal shedding. communication was awesome, would definitely order again. thanks Gavin!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Michelle Mitchell on Dec 16, 2016 10:15:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to wait a week before leaving my feedback to be 100% This wig is Amazing! It's been very hot and humid and the wig still looks Amazing! Communication from Gavin was great, so far there has been minimal shedding and it only took 6 days to come, I will order again and again! Thanks Gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Santia Bertilus on Dec 10, 2016 5:21:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: for the moment... I have none more to say than thank you ! hair seems GORGEOUS... plus it was really fast shipping !... we'll see if few weeks if it's same quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Nov 25, 2016 2:37:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very funny my wig. thank you i board.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Nov 23, 2016 1:35:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm beyond pleased with my order! The seller was good at communication and shipment has been fast. The lace color is perfect I ordered a dark brown one and the hair is soft and seems very long for 24 inches.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Received Unit in 3 days

    posted by Stacy on Nov 18, 2016 3:42:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered unit on Sunday and received it Wednesday. Very quick shipping. Love it . The unit is full and very soft. Haven't customized it yet but planning later. Will update then.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Toya Jackson on Nov 16, 2016 5:38:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is extremely soft and the curl pattern is beautiful! The unit also looks very realistic;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanzenkiqaa Council on Nov 10, 2016 7:50:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! This hair was purchased for a client and I'm looking into one for myself! Asa was a great communicator on the manufacturing process and clarity of the product and shipping. It shipped in a week and arrived in 4 days. When you get it it will have a plastic smell but that's its packaging and I aired it out for about a week and it went away. My client is in love with it. Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by TNiya Bias on Nov 9, 2016 5:10:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sharne Lowery on Oct 29, 2016 1:28:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: #4 24 inches Brazilian straight lace front..... I absolutely love the hair minus the cap being a little big overall the hair is soft no lot of shedding actual size I'm happy with my choice to purchase the hair from this buyer. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by cherry hutcherson on Oct 24, 2016 2:42:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minus the cap a little big the unit is amazing came super fast 2days I love love love it and I will be purchasing again. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Oct 19, 2016 3:17:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is full and just as described. The above photo is after i bleached the knots, cut the lace and shampooed hair. Thank you for the wig caps and prompt delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by IMani Jones on Oct 14, 2016 6:17:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Oct 12, 2016 10:05:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good night, thank you very much I loved this hair like the photo loved loved'll order more more, on Monday will to television program tvi, I will use and I will disclose the your company loved the wig, the supplier was spectacular and the hair came a day early after shooting photo to send, kiss I thank the your confidence

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Gaynell Sheffield on Oct 11, 2016 11:34:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So happy with this wig. Right out the box this unit is gorgeous. The hairline and density are very natural. All the hairs are all going in the same direction so the wig has an overall smooth appearance and is very soft. It's full from root to tip and there are no short hairs, weird smells or bugs. The cap fits great and the unit is light and airy. Feels really comfy on my head. I ordered an 18inch but the tape measure is showing over 22 inchs so I am beyond satisfied with the length. I've experienced barely any shedding or tangling. The unit holds curls and also takes bleach and color really well. I appreciate the sellers communication and speedy delivery. This has been the best wig I've purchased so far on comingbuy. and I've have spent way more on other wigs that pale in comparison to this one. As long as the quality stays up I will purchase only from this store. Thank you for such a beautiful wig Gavin!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Annie Flahn on Sep 26, 2016 3:52:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig It came like 4 days after ordering it I got 26 inches lace front and it's true to length cap is big thoo but other than that I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Katia Kimbrough on Sep 24, 2016 2:21:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bleached ombré wig it's real human hair even after I bleach the hair still soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Sep 21, 2016 2:22:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Sep 16, 2016 3:52:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair Wednesday 10/28 for my birthday and i received it Wednesday 11/02 so i received th hair in less than a week. I ordered 18inch wig with a frontal. When i got it the hair was beautiful soft and it had little to no smell at all. Ive had a lot of compliments on this hair and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering from here again! I customized it myself and i think it turned out very well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lacy Kirkwood on Sep 15, 2016 11:34:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: overall i do love this wig i wear everyday cause my hair is toooooooo short i use the gorilla glue method and stays!!! stayed right i have it on my head slept with last night no tangle though i feel quality of hair is priced alittle too high its okay hair and can be bleached and dyed did bleach nots but you can just add powder!! video on my youtubr at gettin luchi or ig:j.ledon i would buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Phiona Smart on Sep 13, 2016 10:44:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig it doesn't shred a lot I will be ordering another on in a longer length! I've had it for 2 months . It is a full lacefront with free parting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rose Florent on Aug 29, 2016 2:33:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order came fast & the Communication was great ! One thing I know for sure is that the hair is soft I haven't wear it yet just put it on and played with the hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jade wharton on Aug 28, 2016 10:24:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair , came just in time .. Excellent customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Wilkister Tangasi on Aug 26, 2016 6:57:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just wanted to say the customer service by Comingbuy Company is above & beyond any other

    company of any product I've EVER bought! We're talking: Best Buy, American Airlines, Honda

    dealership, Sprint, Hilton Hotels, ALLL them don't compare! They really care about your

    business and want to make their customers happy. They'll confirm your head size, cap color,

    length, & even dye the hair (within reason, don't get all fancy askin for ombre,

    highlighting, &/or frosted tips). Because I requested some extras shipping took longer than

    advertised but that was what to be excepted. They sent pic of hair before they shipped it.

    All the above is well & good but what about the quality?! Its excellent as well! Hair is

    soft, feels real, no smell, very clean. I'm not sure what bleached knots are but the scalp

    looks natural, not like a doll's head or a bad hair plug job. There's minimal shedding. I'll

    post pics of how it looks a month later as well. I'll definitely buy from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Emma Lov on Aug 21, 2016 9:59:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was so scared at first to order anything on internet because I know some vendors will lie and send you cheap thin hair or even not send you anything at all. But this seller was AMAZING. I have no words. The shipping was fast, the hair is amazing and so soft and FULL, the knots are bleached, it comes with a free wig cap, and the seller ALWAYS answered my questions and responded to me when I needed them to. Not to mention I ordered this hair last weekend and it got here before I needed it this weekend for my wedding last minute! Everything about this seller and hair is great and I will be recommending this hair to everyone I know! This is an honest seller and I will keep buying from them forever!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Naomi Desir on Aug 21, 2016 4:44:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: SO GREAT, I ORDERED TWICE IN A MONTH. This one is for my little sister,she wear the shorter one 12 inch bob style.Yes we contact seller to ask if can be this bob style,They helped us so perfectly.This hair is AMAZING!!! Shipping was fast and Seller was there for every step of the way. I had the hair installed. Later I tried a braid out and it came out amazing. So many compliments!! Thank you!!! Will be ordering again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by dezell mathews on Aug 17, 2016 3:44:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I place the order on a Wednesday and got the hair on Monday it was really fast shipping the hair is amazing really full and soft also the cap is a little big I wanted a small but I'll just add some clips to make this fit the seller was really nice and quick with responding I wash the hair the same day I got it and I also bleached it it kept the wave pattern it had all I have to do is add water and go will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sabrina lateef on Jul 28, 2016 6:51:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got the wig yesterday!! I wanted to try something different so instead of the body wave I ordered loose wave in 24inch to better match my curl pattern. I wear my lace fronts a little different by dropping the lace kinda far back. Some shedding, no smell. I will do another review in 2weeks. SN- slangingdaddy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Elizabeth Thompson on Jul 28, 2016 4:40:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want give all the compliments to Comingbuy. .Customer Service: They were amazing very friendly very very helpful answered all questions that I had and the even contacted me via telephone to verify that i received my package in a timely matter and that I was satisfied with with their product. Shipping: I received within 5 days so the shipping was really fast considering it being shipped from China Hair: I absolutely love the hair, the medium cap fits me very well. the hair is very natural looking, it looks really good in its natural state, twist out and braid out so i love the versatility. I'm currently editing my video so once that’s done you can check that out I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Roderis white on Jul 27, 2016 3:30:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian answers very fast, send pictures & told me everyrhing about the process. It was fast , only 4 days!!! The hair dont have a smell , very soft & nice.And it's very full ,exactly 250% density .I will buy again from her because the hair are perfect (very good quality),I color the hair after that the curl will be little looser so i flat iron it used a fitful temperature ,so far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Gwen White on Jul 24, 2016 4:32:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING I absolutely love it ... It had no smell no shedding so far and extremely thick I definitely will be purchasing this again and most importantly the customer service was unbelievable I got my hair in 5 days . Thank you so much you now have a very loyal customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tsitsi Moloi on Jul 19, 2016 12:56:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was good. At first I was nervous because I cut the lace & it was not flat on my head but after a friend gave me a few tips the lace was great as ya'll can see lol. I'll share her tips: go buy "got to b - glued" put on your wig cap and pull it back just a bit, fleek your edges + baby hair & let it nearly dry. When it gets tacky apply your lace & hold it down for a min or set dryer on COOL (not warm) to speed up the drying process. Your lace will be secure. Sometimes after it's dried and secure I'll even trim and slick down the wigs baby hairs on to mine for a more natural look. I just purchased another wig from this company and Sally helped me out big time. I do recommend this company & their wigs to the public.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Keyonna Perkins on Jul 18, 2016 1:04:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gary35@globaleasy.cn

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Stephony Humphrey on Jun 28, 2016 9:38:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gary34@globaleasy.cn

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    good

    posted by Donnese Smith on Jun 23, 2016 8:33:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gary33@globaleasy.cn

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Shawnee Jones on Jun 21, 2016 7:45:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good match conseillée highly quality and friendly seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by fenide augustin on Jun 20, 2016 12:19:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my hair! Brought it in the natural color and I dyed it red. Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 65 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7