Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:17200
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10048(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The best part about this was the excellent

    posted by Akpevwe Ojameruaye on Mar 29, 2017 12:25:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best part about this was the excellent customer service I received she was there the entire time! Thanks so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's a beautiful wig.

    posted by Aisha Yaameen on Mar 29, 2017 12:24:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I do notice that the wig does shed a bout I'm gonna get something to seal the knots on it . Other than that it's a beautiful wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is amazing

    posted by Rosa Elmore on Mar 28, 2017 11:49:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing it's so natural and true to legnth, I love it! the texture is amazing its so soft and easy to work with, and the seller did great work keeping me updated on shipping I definitely recommend this hair ☺

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    t fits well.

    posted by quiana thomas on Mar 16, 2017 12:13:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: She kept in touch and answered all my questions ! Only trouble I had with this wig was that the cap size was too big for my tiny ass head. It only comes in a medium and I definitely needed a small. However my mom was able to construct a trick or two on the wig and now it fits well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is very soft , full, and just beautifu

    posted by Jessica J on Mar 16, 2017 12:12:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is very soft , full, and just beautiful!the shipping was quick and the communication with Lillian was very awesome!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Wig is amazing and the quality of the hair is really good

    posted by cheryl law on Mar 16, 2017 12:11:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Wig is amazing and the quality of the hair is really good. Love It. I just need to use some tape or glue i guess otherwise is perfect. The costumer service was very satisfying. Even got a free gift. Totally recomment this store.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by nakima vartin on Mar 16, 2017 12:09:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this wig just installed curls wonderful would most definitely buy from there again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great communication with lillian

    posted by Carmen Williams on Mar 16, 2017 12:08:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Also great communication with lillian as well. Fingers crossed this wig is a winner

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice full thick hair

    posted by One Kgosiemang on Mar 16, 2017 12:07:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig just arrived this morning and very nice full thick hair. No shedding and I am really hoping this hair gives me life, due to having no luck with wigs in Comingbuy.I am hoping this wig changes that.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shipping was fast

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Mar 16, 2017 12:05:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was fast and the part I enjoyed the most was the great communication between the shipper and myself.. I highly request this wig for everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    completely satisfied with it

    posted by Rainelle Gaddy on Mar 16, 2017 12:04:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig today and I am completely satisfied with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Mar 16, 2017 12:02:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so excellent customer service!!!! Hair does not have any smell and looks great after a co-wash.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent quality

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Mar 16, 2017 12:00:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been wearing it for a week or two now, the hair sheds but it's not outrageous in my opinion. Hair does not tangle, overall this hair is excellent for the price. I will definitely order a longer unit in the near future. The hairline needs some plucking to look natural. Still rating it 5 stars.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Density is excellent!

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Mar 15, 2017 11:59:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Density is excellent!I love it and I will definitely be a repeat customer with this company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks

    posted by Margaret Obi on Mar 15, 2017 11:58:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks you so much! I will order more in 2 weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great quality

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Mar 15, 2017 11:57:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this hair. The only thing I did was shampoo it and shorten the baby hairs. Great communication with the seller and I received my unit in about 3 days! Great quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Soft and beautiful

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Mar 15, 2017 11:56:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very Soft and beautiful even after Co wash

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    SO NATURAL

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Mar 15, 2017 11:56:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THE HAIR, VERY GOOD QUALITY AMD SOFT! I WILL ORDER AGAIN FOR SURE. I JAVEN CUSTOMIZED THE LACE OR ANYTHING AND IT LOOKS SO NATURAL.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely stunning!

    posted by Marcia Patterson on Mar 15, 2017 11:55:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is absolutely stunning! My stylist loved working with it. It was true to color length and density! Will be ordering 2 more! I am definitely impressed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so full

    posted by Na G on Mar 15, 2017 11:54:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Had it for about three weeks now. At first I thought it was a little thin for 250% density but I trimmed the ends and washed it and then it got to be so full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Highly recomend!!

    posted by Tori Culberson on Mar 15, 2017 11:52:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome Communication. Quick Delivery & Great Product. My wife is very happy. Highly recomend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    AMAZINGLY

    posted by Tanishya Thomas on Mar 15, 2017 11:51:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair took the dye AMAZINGLY. I love how thick and soft this hair is. I've gotten plenty of compliments on this hair and am definitely planning on buying another one very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soooo thick

    posted by fatim cisse on Mar 15, 2017 11:50:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is soooo thick and soft! I'm super happy with the hair. Definitely going to buy some more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    there's no shedding

    posted by Keisha Lewis on Mar 15, 2017 11:49:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. I washed it, deep conditioned it, straightened it and it's still very soft, silky, and beautiful. The ends are just as soft and silky as the rest of the hair and there's no shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is Beautiful

    posted by Yolanda Wood on Mar 15, 2017 11:48:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is Beautiful, full, & tangle-free! Communication with Lilloian was great, she kept me updated on when I should receive the hair and also sent a pic to confirm my order before she sent it out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm pretty satisfied

    posted by Ivy Davies on Mar 15, 2017 11:47:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first wig, and I'm pretty satisfied. I would probably purchase more from this seller in the future. (:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love it

    posted by fany leila moussa on Mar 15, 2017 11:45:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love it when the hair came it smelled of a beauty supply store (which would be considered normal, I guess) and I co washed it. The hair doesn't look that thick, but when I cut the lace and put it on, it was thick and voluminous. After the co wash I did have to flat iron it again because it had waved up a little. It straightened beautifully and had a nice shine.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it is lovely

    posted by Khadidja Diarra on Mar 15, 2017 11:43:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow, it is lovely! Lillian!! thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like it very much.

    posted by Mocha Cocaina on Mar 15, 2017 11:42:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks great and I like it very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this Hair feels amazing

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on Mar 15, 2017 11:28:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this Hair feels amazing no smell communication was great the way comes with baby hair and you will need to send the late if you're my skin complexion which is dark skin I have not put this weekend yet but when I do I will leave feedback best first impression amazing no smell shipi very fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    recommend this seller

    posted by N Moore on Mar 15, 2017 11:27:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i received , my order , in 10 days , , the hair quality is very good , i have not yet used it yet, but it seems to be very good. thanks so much . i definately recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Mar 15, 2017 11:10:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality and very fast delivery, thank,you it's perfectquality and very fast delivery, thank,you it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality hair

    posted by Carla Walsh on Mar 15, 2017 3:10:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It sheds a little and didn't have a smell. I ordered on Friday and received it on Wednesday! It's true to length, but it looks longer which was fine with me!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    OK

    posted by jaque rivers on Mar 15, 2017 3:08:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The thickness of this wig is insane! True to length and thick all the way to the ends.Overall I am super satisfied with the hair when the time comes I plan to order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the service

    posted by Selenthia Allen on Mar 15, 2017 3:06:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping and customer service was amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful and very soft,Great quality

    posted by Selenthia Allen on Mar 15, 2017 3:05:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful and very soft. Great quality and fast shipment

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good product

    posted by kemisha moyston on Mar 15, 2017 3:03:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good product! Will definitely order again for this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    full and soft.

    posted by Porsha Bell on Mar 15, 2017 3:01:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: WOW!! I'm beyond pleased with the prompt service provided and the product received. The unit exceeded my expectations, I couldn't be happier. Shipping was amazingly fast and the unit itself is absolutely gorgeous, full and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Jasmyn R on Mar 15, 2017 3:00:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied and happy about my purchase . I will be making a YouTube review about this hair pretty soon. But follow my.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very soft and the ends are amazing

    posted by elani graham on Mar 15, 2017 2:59:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and the ends are amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great wig

    posted by Denise Eke on Mar 15, 2017 2:57:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been wearing this hair for one month and the quality is great. Great wig, will definately purchase again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great customer service!

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Mar 15, 2017 2:46:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service! I placed my order on a Sunday and received it the next Wednesday, so shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from this seller and definitely will be ordering this hair again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful and super soft, very full

    posted by Jayla Ferrell on Mar 15, 2017 2:45:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I read every review on this hair and decided to purchase it based on the overall good reviews. I am so happy I purchased it from this seller. The hair is beautiful and super soft, very full .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    good quality hair

    posted by tracey blackwell on Mar 15, 2017 2:43:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very good quality and Lillan was very helpful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Crystal O on Mar 15, 2017 2:42:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair hot i love. no unpleasant smell. but i found that wicks densities are ok.
    perfect communication with the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's very soft and true to length

    posted by Crystal O on Mar 15, 2017 2:40:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received this unit in good time..., happy with the wig it's very soft and true to length. Good communication I will buy from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great quality!

    posted by Heather Kayal on Mar 15, 2017 1:44:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have the 24inch natural color. I am in love with this hair. The only thing I did was shampoo it and shorten the baby hairs. Great communication with the seller and I received my unit in about 3 days! Great quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it and I will definitely be a repeat customer with this company!

    posted by Shawong Emanuel on Mar 15, 2017 1:43:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Only took 4 days to come so excellent shipping! lillian kept me updated throughout the entire process so excellent customer service!!!! Hair does not have any smell and looks great after a co-wash. No dye or anything came from hair when washing like some other vendors on Aliexpress. I have not installed yet but there seems to be no tangling and some shedding but not a lot. Definitely a great deal for the price. Density is excellent! Seems longer than 18 inches. Overall, I love it and I will definitely be a repeat customer with this company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 48 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5