Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:16631
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:9648(96%)
  • 4 Star:42(4%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the seller did great work keeping me updated on shipping I definitely recommend this hair ☺

    posted by Hassanatu Idibia on Mar 29, 2017 1:22:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller did great work keeping me updated on shipping I definitely recommend this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is amazing it's so natural and true to legnth, I love it.

    posted by MyLovelyRoots on Mar 29, 2017 1:20:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing it's so natural and true to legnth, I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair

    posted by Donyea on Dec 26, 2016 5:01:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by charlotte on Dec 24, 2016 7:38:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first experience purchasing hair online and It was great. The hair is gorgeous and the shipping was very fast. I will definitely be making another purchase from this seller in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    EXCELLENT !!!

    posted by mba ondo on Dec 20, 2016 1:13:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: EXCELLENT !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Melissa on Dec 16, 2016 11:05:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great wig. hair is amazing. had to bleach 3 times but that was on me. hair was still soft some shedding. 3rd purchase. clients love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Good service

    posted by Ginger on Dec 13, 2016 2:54:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good service I was a second time buyer. Can not fault the service very professional and the seller answers your questions fast. Thanks again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Coretta on Dec 12, 2016 1:35:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair! It was processed within 2 days and was at my door within 3 days. It doesn't tangle at all . I ordered 20 inches and it looks super long and it's medium density. Excellent communication!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Jammieca on Nov 24, 2016 8:23:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time ordering a wig online. The quality of hair is excellent, real human hair, and great customer service. As a plus they sent me a wig stand for FREE. The next thing on my list was to buy one so I'm so grateful I don' have to worry about that. The prices are very reasonable compared to other brands I searched for. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by kayla on Nov 21, 2016 5:12:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, everything like the picture! I absolutely loved it. Seller was amazing with communicating every step of the way. Very accommodating to your needs. Will definitely do future business!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I was pleased with my purchase.

    posted by kayla on Nov 20, 2016 1:46:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was pleased with my purchase. The hair is human and had a nice scent . No shedding or tangling thus far. At first , it didn't look like 24 inches because it was curled but as the curls drop, it is true to length. Will be ordering again, thank you nicole.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am very satisfied

    posted by Valencia on Nov 16, 2016 10:38:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: received my unit today and it is beautiful and soft with good texture and length. I am very satisfied on how quick it was delivered. Thanks and I will be shopping with you in the near future. .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    I love this unit.

    posted by Courtney on Nov 16, 2016 1:36:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this unit. The hair is extremely sorft. I ordered a 20 inch at 130 density and it's really full. minimal shedding but I have no complaints.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it so much!!

    posted by ciara on Nov 13, 2016 1:01:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: his wig is really very nice. Love it so much!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love love this hair!!!

    posted by Hectormr on Oct 24, 2016 7:01:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love this hair!!! This hair givees me life! Lol it looks exactly like the picture ! Right when i put it on i ran my fingers and it was full enough for me. Alsoo noo shedding! Prolly like 1 strand. Im absolutly in love with this wigg .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far so good!

    posted by Courtney on Oct 19, 2016 8:04:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! i love the softness of the hair and no shedding. very hesitant about buying online without seeing the unit but this is a great unit!!! will definitely buy from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is gorgeous

    posted by blessing on Oct 18, 2016 5:52:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is gorgeous. A woman even stopped me on the street and asked if I was wearing a weave. I told her it was a wig and she said she loved the pattern.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love hair

    posted by ERIKA on Oct 16, 2016 3:09:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love hair is so soft and smells good. she is soooooo pretty. can't wait to get all dolled up!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair,awesome quality, great prize!

    posted by Adeola on Oct 12, 2016 2:42:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best vendor ever! I needed my hair very urgently for an event,it was delivered to me within 3days after i ordered with no extra charge. These guys are amazing!Beautiful hair,awesome quality, great prize! Will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The best lace wig ever!!!!!

    posted by denise on Oct 8, 2016 4:17:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The best lace wig ever!!!!! I will def order more. i will also be making a new youtube video for my subscribers. Thank you for the great purchase!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Well pleased with my order.

    posted by Ida on Sep 25, 2016 1:24:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Well pleased with my order. Processing was fast and description exact, will always patronise your shop. Thanks Guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Stephanie on Sep 22, 2016 10:09:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love this hair. Its really soft and maintains it's natural shine and softness after many weeks of wear and heat application and is very natural looking. I will be difinately ordering this hair again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovelyyyy

    posted by Tabitha on Sep 19, 2016 4:03:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Lovelyyyy you won't regret this order! Beautiful hair and well worth it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice

    posted by Anjelique on Sep 15, 2016 10:14:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Nice silky straight hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful!

    posted by Julianne on Sep 11, 2016 8:27:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Beautiful! Won't be my last time ordering :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by tonya on Sep 8, 2016 1:30:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: this vendor was extremely friendly. was very efficient and I absolutely love my wig. I am now in the process of purchasing again from her

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will order again

    posted by Natasha on Aug 26, 2016 4:54:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Lyn was great. She called me to confirm the order and emailed me several times. I told her I needed the wig by a certain day and she made sure I received it in time. The hair Is pretty and doesn't shed. I am very pleased, and will order from Lyn again. She cares about her customers.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will continue to buy from this vendor

    posted by Roshawnda on Aug 23, 2016 1:25:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Shipping and processing was very fast I received my wig in about a week. Lyn was also amazing. She kept in contact with me the whole way through. The wig is beatifully constructed, minimal shedding, and true to length. I have not installed it yet. The lace was pretty dark,knots were bleached properly. However, the wig was very soft and thick (150% density). The wig also came with a lace cap, comb, extra clips, rubberbands, and a pair of lashes! I greatly appreciated it and will continue to buy from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very full and beautiful

    posted by Sharon on Aug 22, 2016 1:12:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I ordered the 24 inch with 150 density. The hair is very full and beautiful. Lyn was amazing. She stayed in contact with me throughout the whole transaction. It took about a week to make but the delivery was super fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks

    posted by Eson on Aug 16, 2016 10:14:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Good as usual. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good as always

    posted by Michael on Aug 16, 2016 4:23:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Good as always

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this wig

    posted by Kristina on Aug 15, 2016 2:34:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love love love this wig. New loyal customer here! Looks very natural and fits my big head perfectly...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love This Unit

    posted by Ellen on Jul 29, 2016 12:57:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I Freaking Love This Unit!!! Three days delivery to the U.S and customer service is the best. I DEFINITELY will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent!!!

    posted by Schalon on Jul 27, 2016 7:17:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Excellent!!! Great communication throughout very trustworthy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice wigs

    posted by Roberta on Jul 26, 2016 6:08:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: nice wigs,very helpful seller. Always there to assist me. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love love my wig

    posted by sherry on Jul 22, 2016 9:37:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: love love love my wig excellent customer service arrived fast. n the quality of hair is exactly wat i wanted. she call me to make sure my order was correct. they also left some accessories for me.i love love my wig will definitely be a permanent buyer. will only purchase from this company honest n speedy.thank you again:-*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by Lacresha on Jul 22, 2016 4:18:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Hair is good quality and length was accurate but I paid extra and waited longer for 200 density.It very very very thick. It looks more like 250 density.it's a very nice wig. Long pretty and flowing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is good

    posted by Laquann on Jul 19, 2016 1:07:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Very helpful! Answered all my question.the hair is good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love this wig

    posted by Jessica on Jun 25, 2016 7:40:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love the fullness and the quality of the hair very soft. No tangles a little bit of shedding but not too much. FYI, Please order at least a medium size cap because the small was too small. I Love this wig I'm very happy with the customer service and quality of this wig. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks so much!

    posted by jasmine on Jun 24, 2016 2:01:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Shipping was expeditious, seller's communication throughout the transactions was excellent, and product is great quality and exactly as described. Thanks so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Love this wig

    posted by sezen on Jun 20, 2016 6:39:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love this wig! Thanks Lyn! I found my new online human hair vendor. Hair is soft, manageable, and has minimal shedding. The only thing that may be a issue for some is the silk top wig came with the lace pre-cut. This may bother some, me not so much because I sewed my wig down. I will definitely purchase another wig from this web shop.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is perfect

    posted by Kimberlee on Jun 18, 2016 9:07:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: the hair is perfect,this seller is exceptional and i appreciate integrity

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the wig is beautiful!

    posted by Marlene on Jun 14, 2016 1:58:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The wig is beautiful just as I was promised by lyn; it looks, feels, and smells good. I can't wait to cut the lace and starting get wearing it. lyn communicated right after I placed the order and again when the unit was shipped. I will purchase again definitely...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair and it is so beautiful!

    posted by Nompilo on Jun 10, 2016 6:39:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Summer was very nice and communicated with me throughout, I just received the hair and it is so beautiful! And absolutely soft. I have washed it and curled it and it hold a curl well!. I love this hair will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It's super soft and silky!

    posted by Cressandra on May 25, 2016 5:04:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: It's super soft and silky! I got an 16 inch and I love the length. Summer was such a sweetheart. I will definitely buy from her again. To better pics my Instagram is so.unfabulous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    really no shedding, no tangling

    posted by oyinda on May 25, 2016 4:22:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I’m so happy with this hair. The texture and density is amazing.Its just as told and there is no shedding, no tangling. Love it.The quality is great for the price. Will buy from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely wig

    posted by Koisey on May 20, 2016 9:10:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Lovely wig, good length!! love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is full and flows nicely

    posted by Ann on May 16, 2016 12:10:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The delivery was very fast. The hair is full and flows nicely. The cap fits well (I ordered a small). The silk base is very realistic. It looks very much like the picture. Cons: The hair is difficult to curl. The 130% density is a little on the thin side. I would order again from this store.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful and soft

    posted by Lillyann on May 11, 2016 10:04:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I just received my hair yesterday! The hair is so soft, it's fits well and looks beautiful. The hair did not have any chemicals smells or anything like that. The shipping was really fast, it shipped out Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. I have not yet styled the wig for wearing, but once I do I will post pictures to help other buyers!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair it was exactly!

    posted by Chuckie on May 8, 2016 12:50:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love it! Great hair it was exactly what I wanted. The baby hairs are great,I can't wait to purchese some more in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 50 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5