Contact
Tel:(+86)15987152130
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total: 17891

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10015(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Pleased With Hair

    posted by AUDREY on Nov 16, 2017 8:49:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i was so pleased with both hair and customer service and all my clients love the hair,I will always purchase hair from them and recommand this unit abd this vendor,thank you so much for the great hair and will order more abd more very soon,loooooooove the hair!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you LiLLIAN, love you !

    posted by Jessica J on Nov 13, 2017 5:39:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: already told all my friends to order from her and I'm going to do a review on this wonderful wig. Thank you LiLLIAN, love you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love my hair

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Nov 11, 2017 8:23:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love my hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good communication, fast and so beautiful!

    posted by Tiffany Sutton on Nov 7, 2017 3:33:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 3 words: good communication, fast and so beautiful!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    No bad comments

    posted by Latoya Anderson on Nov 4, 2017 3:19:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Words cannot describe how in love I am with this hair!! I know for a fact I will be ordering more!! So beautiful and soooo soft!! No bad comments

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Soft and bouncy curl

    posted by Jenee Strand on Oct 30, 2017 7:49:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this unit.Soft and bouncy curl.Not meet any problem about the order.A bit shedding that I can accept and no tangle.The customer service is so excellent ,she reply every questions and help me to finish the order.I love her so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    SO glad

    posted by Eyrah Quashie on Oct 29, 2017 12:27:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome Awesome Awesome experience! Everything went smooth as butter! Lillian was great and kept me up to date with everything and provided care tips very useful to this wig newbie! Don't pass up! I been looking at this wig 3mths and finally bought. SO glad I did! shipping was 3days A++++++++ service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    recommend the seller

    posted by sheldaly cenemat on Oct 27, 2017 12:44:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love ! LOVE!! This hair. It's exactly what's shown in the picture. Very VERY little shedding when you brush it. Full as stated and very soft and good quality!! The seller was very much in contact along the way. Im so in love with this hair i will be purchasing again!!! I recommend the seller! the best hair ever

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    loved

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Oct 22, 2017 10:11:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ... I loved the texture... the size and the quality. .. I am on the second day of application hopefully will update of positive shape within a few days ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    best!

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Oct 20, 2017 7:17:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is the best! Definitely worth the money! This is the second time I buy from this company and I haven't been disappointed. Comingbuy is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with! I will be definitely be buying more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    nice

    posted by Renee Joseph on Oct 20, 2017 3:23:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice looking wig, good curl pattern, great vendor

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Shawong Emanuel on Sep 30, 2017 3:09:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent transaction from start to finish. Communication was great and product arrived within a few days. Live the hair! It's full as described, smells good and very little to no shedding! Thank you:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Such beautiful curl pattern.

    posted by Heather Kayal on Sep 26, 2017 1:38:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very happy with this unit. have not worn it yet but just by trying it on I can say its one of the best wigs I have purchased. The delivery was excellent. I had good communication with lillian. The hair itself is so soft and true to length. Such beautiful curl pattern.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome!

    posted by Amanda Tate on Sep 22, 2017 10:38:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: All I have to say is this unit is awesome!!!! I didn't want to post anything until I was sure. So it's been just about a month since I've received this unit. And I love it!!!! This unit is a great buy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Beautiful

    posted by Patricia on Sep 18, 2017 3:40:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This hair is beautiful and holds curls very well . I love this company. I have ordered three times hair and wigs and each time was very pleased. I must tell all of my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2