Restrict By Lockview.
Contact
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total: 17891

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:99158(99%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:11(1%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it!! Soft, curly, no smell. Really love the quality of this 360 frontal .The seller maintained communication with me till I got the hair. It's just what I wanted. Thank you.

    posted by Josette Garcia on Aug 16, 2017 2:31:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it!! Soft, curly, no smell. Really love the quality of this 360 frontal .The seller maintained communication with me till I got the hair. It's just what I wanted. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Exceeded all my expectations , shipping was less than a week ! :) highly recommend, they will hear from me again

    posted by tymeria manns on Aug 16, 2017 2:29:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exceeded all my expectations , shipping was less than a week ! :) highly recommend, they will hear from me again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I read all the previous reviews on this hair as i always do and with all the bad reviews i was hesitant. But i ordered anyway, received the hair today and it is the bomb dot com. Idk bout the others but im very satisfied! Please dont change this hair i wi

    posted by Regina F. Asici on Jun 29, 2017 1:47:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I read all the previous reviews on this hair as i always do and with all the bad reviews i was hesitant. But i ordered anyway, received the hair today and it is the bomb dot com. Idk bout the others but im very satisfied! Please dont change this hair i will be ordering again after the holidays THANKYOU

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    first time ordering from here , ordered the hair on a Wednesday got it on a Friday.Came true to length , but the ends were a little bad so I cut them . But overall the hair is beautiful and I've been getting close to no shedding at all . Wefts were thick

    posted by blair shand on Jun 29, 2017 1:46:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first time ordering from here , ordered the hair on a Wednesday got it on a Friday.Came true to length , but the ends were a little bad so I cut them . But overall the hair is beautiful and I've been getting close to no shedding at all . Wefts were thick too , so far loving the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am very satisfied with the hair so far, it is very soft & the curl pattern is really pretty.

    posted by ahmed nasrate on Jun 29, 2017 1:39:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair so far, it is very soft & the curl pattern is really pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely hair, arrived today in post after ordering on Monday. Really pleased with the purchase. Will post pictures once hair is installed.

    posted by Denise Eke on Jun 29, 2017 1:37:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair, arrived today in post after ordering on Monday. Really pleased with the purchase. Will post pictures once hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is so soft and beautiful, the wefts are well made, it's double weft, it's very strong.

    posted by Dylin Coons on Jun 14, 2017 1:52:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my hair in 3 days, it's super fast delivery. This hair is so soft and beautiful, the wefts are well made, it's double weft, it's very strong.The condition of the hair right out of the package-no smell, no tangles, no shedding after running my fingers through it many times. I feel so excited with the hair with the store, I co-washed the hair, it hold it's own curl, very beautiful texture, and the color of the hair is natural dark brown color with a bit of red strands (which I like!) there was no shedding while running my fingers through the hair Overall, I am very satisfied with this hair and will be making future purchases with this vendor. And will recommend the hair to my friends!!! "

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair I love it

    posted by youseline Louis on Jun 14, 2017 1:51:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing ...

    posted by Joy Parnosky on Jun 10, 2017 2:13:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: amazing .....delivery was surprisingly fast....the customer service was the best i ve experienced. i was helped so much and no question was too silly. hair is soft tangle free and no shedding. great value for money.....i will always buy more hair in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    No tangling,matting or frizz.

    posted by Fiyin Thomas on Jun 10, 2017 2:11:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I refuse to buy anything other hair ever since I found out about them, bought from them 3 times and still have all three wigs. No tangling,matting or frizz.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    As always the hair is great.

    posted by marjorie charles on Jun 10, 2017 2:10:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived today. Shipment was really fast. my clients were wowed at the beautiful packaging of the hair. As always the hair is great. No shedding and so soft. I am very pleased with this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    as described ,I will leave additional info after a well

    posted by Y**g W. on Apr 5, 2017 1:43:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: as described ,I will leave additional info after a well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the quality! thank you.

    posted by M**y H. on Apr 5, 2017 1:42:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the quality! thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality very fast shipping

    posted by M**y H. on Apr 5, 2017 1:42:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality very fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this wig,little sheeding

    posted by Regina F. Asici on Mar 15, 2017 2:13:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig, the hair is so soft. It did have a smell to it but it's nothing a wash couldn't fix, the hair had very little sheeding which was wonderful. This was my second time ordering from this vendor and things were different from the first time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    natural looking wig

    posted by diana diakite on Mar 15, 2017 2:12:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: By far one of the most natural looking units I've purchased. I received my order on the 5th business day. I will purchase from Comingbuy again! Lillian was excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Love the wig

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Mar 15, 2017 2:09:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the wig so much only thing is I wish it was more full but other then that it's great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    THE BEST

    posted by Gracie on Jan 4, 2017 12:48:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THIS YOUR MONEY WILL BE WELL SPENT AND THE HAIR IS GREAT

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    BUY IT BUY IT

    posted by Gracie on Jan 4, 2017 12:34:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE IT WASHED THE HAIR AND IT HAS A NICE WAVE TO IT AND IT CAME SO FAST NO SHEDDING AT ALL
    THANK YOU SO MUCH

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by shatonya Turner on Dec 28, 2016 5:59:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so excited to make my Wig using the frontal I ordered from this store , I have bought before and have always been left a satisfied customer!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kimberly Caruther on Dec 27, 2016 6:09:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful! Comes in a nice natural dark brown color. Colors nicely with dye. A+

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shasta Lampkins on Dec 25, 2016 3:00:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. The curl remained in its natural bouncy and beautiful state. Thanks Tina for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by kathiana frank on Dec 21, 2016 11:12:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 frontal is the best I've seen! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Simisola Okoya on Dec 20, 2016 7:23:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very pleased with my purchase. nice quality natural looking hairline and Lace is tinted Great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Joy Bey on Dec 19, 2016 11:39:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good texture awesome closure i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Joy Bey on Dec 18, 2016 1:22:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good texture awesome closure i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Joy Bey on Dec 16, 2016 10:55:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good texture awesome closure i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janet Gentles on Dec 13, 2016 10:34:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loveeeee this 360 closure.... this is my second time buying it... it does not tangle and it looks awesome! my delivery is always on time or earlier and communication is great ! i definitely will continue to buy them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Brizjhane Jarmon on Dec 11, 2016 11:58:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok the day after I left the feedback for this frontal it started to shed horrible!!!Thats 130.00 dollars gone down the drain.Im in total shock right now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by erica odie on Nov 27, 2016 10:47:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the frontal so far!The company got it to me in about a week.The closure was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Joy Omokaro on Nov 25, 2016 3:21:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely impressed with this 360 frontal! I have washed and dyed it and there is absolutely no shedding. The hair is very soft and excellent quality. The hair didn't have a smell either which I'm happy about. Accurate description and very nice once installed as you can see from the pictures below. Will Defo be ordering and recommending this seller. Excellent communication from start to finish, kept me informed every step of the way. And my parcel was delivered with 3 days!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by grace muinde on Nov 22, 2016 9:19:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 360 within the delivery! super but super satisfied service! she loved me well and also with the sizes provide went fine! i definitely more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shasta Lampkins on Nov 20, 2016 6:48:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Still loving this hair minimum shedding but hair is still so soft doesn't require much conditioning

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by pretty hurts on Nov 17, 2016 9:29:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft beautiful and unit is made perfectly shipping was also so fast two days to process shipped in one day, can't wait to install with upload pics after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tanya blake on Nov 17, 2016 1:48:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal is everything! Super soft , no smell. I had to customize it a lot tho. The medium brown lace do not match darker skin tones. Other then that it is to die for

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Vianna knights on Nov 14, 2016 10:52:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im impressed with the customer service.I receive the hair in four days, very fast . The knots has been bleached i co washed the unitThe hair feels great and there was no smell. There is no shedding, the put on the hair very easily. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Thalie W on Nov 13, 2016 11:53:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and Co-Washed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13*4 or 13*6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amani AlAskar on Nov 13, 2016 1:14:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely amazing!! The seller Tina did everything she could to help me with the shipping issues. The hair dyes amazingly. There is no smell or shedding. I'm just so in love. I will definitely be buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amani AlAskar on Nov 10, 2016 9:48:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely amazing!! The seller Tina did everything she could to help me with the shipping issues. The hair dyes amazingly. There is no smell or shedding. I'm just so in love. I will definitely be buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Zan James on Oct 29, 2016 3:05:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was so fast ordered on Wednesday frontal came Friday morning, no smell no shedding ran my fingers through it i even brushed it out no shedding so far hair is soft and beautiful Tina was very helpful i will be ordering again from this company I'm very pleased thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Simone Street on Oct 27, 2016 7:23:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much...i love my hair looking forward for my next order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by naomi moore on Oct 26, 2016 11:40:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tina was the most amazing seller I've ever dealt with he was so kind and quick with every response and he really made sure I had everything I needed !! This frontal is so beautiful and looks so natural everyone definitely order from them I can't wait to order more in different textures !! The hair came literally in two days I am so so pleased!!Thank you thank you again Tina !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Timavia Cole on Oct 24, 2016 3:31:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ve my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Tina kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Amber nance on Oct 21, 2016 6:13:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair very soft! Ashley was super friendly and communicated with me throughout the whole process!! This is the second time I have order from this consumer and they have not failed me. I am just really excited about this hair! Will post pictures when I ha be installed! Thanks again Ashley

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Murielle Gasp on Oct 19, 2016 5:24:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This Hair is fantastic! Good quality Silky soft hair. It gets even softer after co-washing. Can't wait to install this hair. The communication with the vendors was awesome,realy helpfull. Thanks to Elsa and Nicole!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rose Louis on Oct 18, 2016 2:53:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is really good, soft and true to length, maybe even longer! It dyed well and didn't loose its curl pattern when dyed. My only issue is that it sheds quite a bit even after I put fray glue on the frontal. Fortunately because it's curly you don't notice it. This hair is good value for money and the seller had good communication and was helpful. I gave it 5 star because though it shed a little you won't get quality of hair and length and the amount for what I paid anywhere.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kandi Tesen on Oct 17, 2016 4:05:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very soft hair. amazing quality. still soft after dying it. the bundles are longer than expected which is good. I will always buy from you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by aliman diarra on Oct 15, 2016 12:38:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: day 1 of the hair! i think it will hold up great . the shipping was fast . i ordered in the 18th and it came the 21. i love he hair soft curls ..thank you brad

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Oct 13, 2016 3:42:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything. Very soft with minimum shedding. Shipping was very fast. Brad provided get customer service. I used the hair to make a full wig and I am very happy with the results. Well order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice

    posted by Gracie on Sep 27, 2016 9:28:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 Lace Frontal is very nice the lace is not soft and the weft hair does not match the frontal i wish they had the same curl but other then that i really like it.
    Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Dana Lusweki on Sep 24, 2016 7:23:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: eally good frontal, it's already customized baby hair says I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not soft. The knots is lightly bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor. Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Charla Hobson on Sep 23, 2016 7:36:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Rosa Queen Hair, This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and Co-Washed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13*4 or 13*6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Charla Hobson on Sep 21, 2016 5:57:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this frontal :)...the hair is soft and beautiful... however I'd have like the knots to have been bleached more as I didn't want to do it myself incase I ruined the hair. that's my only critique... hair is beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sheveon wharton on Sep 19, 2016 12:33:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 frontal is the best I've ever seen ! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tracey blackwell on Sep 17, 2016 1:40:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the closure is stunning and very full. the bundles are pretty too, but i wish they were thicker. it dyes well and keeps the beautiful curls too. very soft even before i conditioned

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jayla Ferrell on Sep 14, 2016 11:35:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair and the customer service was great they contacted me personally through whatsapp

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Sep 12, 2016 10:34:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so excited to make my Wig using the frontal I ordered from this store , I have bought before and have always been left a satisfied customer!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ahmed nasrate on Sep 12, 2016 9:20:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful! Comes in a nice natural dark brown color. Colors nicely with dye. A+

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sani Sabal on Sep 10, 2016 2:13:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. The curl remained in its natural bouncy and beautiful state. Thanks Tina for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by elani graham on Aug 27, 2016 11:17:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 frontal is the best I've seen! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by angawin majok on Aug 24, 2016 11:20:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very pleased with my purchase. nice quality natural looking hairline and Lace is tinted Great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Celli Claudine on Aug 21, 2016 5:42:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loveeeee this 360 closure.... this is my second time buying it... it does not tangle and it looks awesome! my delivery is always on time or earlier and communication is great ! i definitely will continue to buy them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Denise Eke on Aug 20, 2016 6:18:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok the day after I left the feedback for this frontal it started to shed horrible!!!Thats 130.00 dollars gone down the drain.Im in total shock right now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by elani graham on Aug 18, 2016 6:47:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the frontal so far!The company got it to me in about a week.The closure was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tania Hyacinthe on Aug 16, 2016 6:41:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely impressed with this 360 frontal! I have washed and dyed it and there is absolutely no shedding. The hair is very soft and excellent quality. The hair didn't have a smell either which I'm happy about. Accurate description and very nice once installed as you can see from the pictures below. Will Defo be ordering and recommending this seller. Excellent communication from start to finish, kept me informed every step of the way. And my parcel was delivered with 3 days!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jasmyn R on Aug 16, 2016 6:04:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 360 within the delivery! super but super satisfied service! she loved me well and also with the sizes provide went fine! i definitely more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Porsha Bell on Aug 13, 2016 9:37:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best frontal every. the company's is so.nice and calls you to make sure the item.is ok. and the hair is perfect. I wouldn't recommend bleaching knots. hair easily loosen

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by kemisha moyston on Aug 9, 2016 7:24:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft beautiful and unit is made perfectly shipping was also so fast two days to process shipped in one day, can't wait to install with upload pics after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Selenthia Allen on Aug 8, 2016 1:26:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal is everything! Super soft , no smell. I had to customize it a lot tho. The medium brown lace do not match darker skin tones. Other then that it is to die for

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Crystal O on Jul 28, 2016 1:55:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: We often have challenging demands working to get our parcels delivered across the world and Nancy always goes over and above to ensure we get great hair and excellent service. Hair is delivered on time, e are kept up todate with all relevant information regarding stock we could not ask for more. A special mention to Nancy with who we couldn't do what we do

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Niana Moyo on Jul 24, 2016 9:00:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best frontal ive gotten off ali express! Its actually pre plucked. All I had to do was bleach the knots and pluck a tiny bit and BOOM, perfect 360 frontal for my wig. Will order again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by kim sanders on Jul 23, 2016 5:28:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is all the new rave to the hair industry the seller kept in touch through the whole process shipment took about a week from the day I ordered Fri night got the following Fri night upon arrival hair n lace was soft pre plucked perfectly I barely needed to do over it adjustable bands in the bk to adjust fit to your liking no smell just soft body wave human hair came in natural brown I then dyed it black took to color well no shedding n I can part anywhere on this unit baby hairs as well n u can wear it in a high bun or ponytail I've had it for about a week now I was giving it time to c how it reacted to color n heat so far so great so natural looking definitely going to do more business with this company by far the best experience I've had on this site n thanks for the free lashes you guys are awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Keyani Ransom on Jul 20, 2016 5:36:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is superrrr soft! Doesn't shed at all! The ends look a little rough, but it looks natural! The hairline looks natural too! Communication was great! They answered all of my questions on the comingbuy app and on Instagram. There is a time difference, so take that into consideration when ordering (Don't order close to the end of the week--it takes more than 3 days). But other than that, I can't wait to install! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Deanna Gayle on Jul 19, 2016 8:00:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle. Needed a smaller circumference but as its the first one o have bought I wasn't sure about these things. Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dana Lusweki on Jul 19, 2016 7:40:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: eally good frontal, it's already customized baby hair says I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not soft. The knots is lightly bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor. Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Charla Hobson on Jul 18, 2016 12:29:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you comingbuy,This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and Co-Washed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13*4 or 13*6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Charla Hobson on Jul 17, 2016 11:36:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this frontal :)...the hair is soft and beautiful... however I'd have like the knots to have been bleached more as I didn't want to do it myself incase I ruined the hair. that's my only critique... hair is beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sheveon wharton on Jul 15, 2016 5:51:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 frontal is the best I've ever seen ! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tracey blackwell on Jul 13, 2016 4:33:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the closure is stunning and very full. the bundles are pretty too, but i wish they were thicker. it dyes well and keeps the beautiful curls too. very soft even before i conditioned

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jayla Ferrell on Jun 26, 2016 5:14:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair and the customer service was great they contacted me personally through whatsapp

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Jun 24, 2016 2:07:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so excited to make my Wig using the frontal I ordered from this store , I have bought before and have always been left a satisfied customer!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ahmed nasrate on Jun 21, 2016 2:43:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful! Comes in a nice natural dark brown color. Colors nicely with dye. A+

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sani Sabal on Jun 19, 2016 10:42:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. The curl remained in its natural bouncy and beautiful state. Thanks Tina for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by elani graham on Jun 18, 2016 2:41:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 frontal is the best I've seen! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by angawin majok on Jun 17, 2016 4:37:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very pleased with my purchase. nice quality natural looking hairline and Lace is tinted Great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Celli Claudine on Jun 15, 2016 4:00:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loveeeee this 360 closure.... this is my second time buying it... it does not tangle and it looks awesome! my delivery is always on time or earlier and communication is great ! i definitely will continue to buy them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Denise Eke on Jun 13, 2016 9:37:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok the day after I left the feedback for this frontal it started to shed horrible!!!Thats 130.00 dollars gone down the drain.Im in total shock right now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by elani graham on Jun 12, 2016 5:39:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the frontal so far!The company got it to me in about a week.The closure was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tania Hyacinthe on Jun 10, 2016 5:02:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely impressed with this 360 frontal! I have washed and dyed it and there is absolutely no shedding. The hair is very soft and excellent quality. The hair didn't have a smell either which I'm happy about. Accurate description and very nice once installed as you can see from the pictures below. Will Defo be ordering and recommending this seller. Excellent communication from start to finish, kept me informed every step of the way. And my parcel was delivered with 3 days!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jasmyn R on May 29, 2016 3:02:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 360 within the delivery! super but super satisfied service! she loved me well and also with the sizes provide went fine! i definitely more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Porsha Bell on May 28, 2016 4:38:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best frontal every. the company's is so.nice and calls you to make sure the item.is ok. and the hair is perfect. I wouldn't recommend bleaching knots. hair easily loosen

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by kemisha moyston on May 24, 2016 11:49:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft beautiful and unit is made perfectly shipping was also so fast two days to process shipped in one day, can't wait to install with upload pics after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Selenthia Allen on May 21, 2016 9:36:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal is everything! Super soft , no smell. I had to customize it a lot tho. The medium brown lace do not match darker skin tones. Other then that it is to die for

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Selenthia Allen on May 20, 2016 3:18:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im impressed with the customer service.I receive the hair in four days, very fast . The knots has been bleached i co washed the unitThe hair feels great and there was no smell. There is no shedding, the put on the hair very easily. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating:
    good

    posted by Alexis Higgins on May 18, 2016 8:35:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Asa has stepped in to help and has done an amazing job getting to speed with what we need to get our order processed efficiently. Asa has done an amazing job consistently giving us great hair and exceptional service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tunicia Morain on May 16, 2016 1:07:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Asa has stepped in to help and has done an amazing job getting to speed with what we need to get our order processed efficiently. Asa has done an amazing job consistently giving us great hair and exceptional service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Maurita Henderson on May 13, 2016 6:55:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Asa has stepped in to help and has done an amazing job getting to speed with what we need to get our order processed efficiently. Asa has done an amazing job consistently giving us great hair and exceptional service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by NDIAYE Sokhna on May 12, 2016 12:30:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered from this vendor many times and I am never disappointed! The 360 frontal looks great, I love that the curl starts close to the root and the hairline is SUPER natural. Hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. I removed the unit and spritzed it with water overnight and the curls remained in its natural curl and beautiful state. Thanks Asa for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. I am very satisfied and will be buying more hair soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Faustani love Faustin on May 10, 2016 4:56:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered from this vendor many times and I am never disappointed! The 360 frontal looks great, I love that the curl starts close to the root and the hairline is SUPER natural. Hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. I removed the unit and spritzed it with water overnight and the curls remained in its natural curl and beautiful state. Thanks Asa for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. I am very satisfied and will be buying more hair soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by elizabeth folake ogunbiyi on Apr 27, 2016 6:35:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL I am so excited to make my wig. This is my first time having deep wave/curly hair! I normally get loose wave, but I will leave additional feedback once I make the wig :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by elizabeth folake ogunbiyi on Apr 24, 2016 5:38:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller stayed in contacted with me the whole time. I even received my package a day early. I was very satisfied with my hair. Thanks again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by nypot koryom on Apr 23, 2016 12:41:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful, I don't like the smell but a co wash should take care of that.The 360 Frontal is everything I really like it and they already took care of the baby hair which look awesome. The communication with the seller was great she responded to every message and reassured me everything would be taking care of with the hair & the shipping process. my hair was supposed to arrive on a Tuesday my hair got here on a Saturday, 3 days beforehand. I can't wait for my install I'm very excited.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by elizabeth folake ogunbiyi on Apr 21, 2016 7:26:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 5 star service from begining to end of transaction. Asa was available to answer any questions and address any concerns. The shipping took just 3 days and the bundles arrived a day ahead of schedule. The hair itself is gorgeous and both frontal and hair bundles matched very well. Running my hands through the hair, I got no shedding at all but will update this particular area once I have created the wig. The frontal came pre-plucked and slightly dyed which I like, however I'm considering dying it further or staining it with tea to achieve the colour I prefer. I felt the hair bundles were a little thin but considering its 360 frontal and deep wave, you might not need a lot of hair as it might get bigger as it gets older. I have had serious problems with the curly hair textures in the past as they matt horribly after a while so I will be sure to update you guys on how the hair holds up later. All in all, excellent service, beautiful hair and I totally recommend this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by adaeze Chukwu on Apr 21, 2016 9:12:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am completely satisfied, Price was worth it. It has a small scent to it, but I washed and conditioned it. Didn't need all the bundles, and the qualities were just awesome. did find a few gray hair but not enough to care. LOL First time buying one and was an great experience. They kept in contact so the comfort in buying it was really there for me. The product came earlier than estimated. I'm really happy I took the risk

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Naleisha Vassell on Apr 19, 2016 1:06:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair the best I have seen, the texture is amazing, I love my hair and keep buying more, shipping is very quick at less than 5 days already had at home

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Carolyn Hunter on Apr 16, 2016 1:05:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything. Very soft with minimum shedding. Shipping was very fast. Asa provided get customer service. I used the hair to make a full wig and I am very happy with the results. Well order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by KaeShawna Williams on Apr 13, 2016 8:40:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is a beautiful texture and like the photo. I've created a full wig and straightened it. It straightens/curls wonderfully. Asa is an amazing seller who communicates with you, and ensures the best quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chauna Greenhill on Apr 11, 2016 12:06:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered from this vendor many times and I am never disappointed! The 360 frontal looks great, I love that the curl starts close to the root and the hairline is SUPER natural. Hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. I removed the unit and spritzed it with water overnight and the curls remained in its natural curl and beautiful state. Thanks Asa for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. I am very satisfied and will be buying more hair soon :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Antonia May on Apr 9, 2016 2:03:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it so much. No shedding . I even bleached the knots and the hair was not damaged , love the baby hairs and the hairline looks so natural it looks like its coming out of my scalp .. I've already recommend this hair to my stylist its great , however it was a little smell that came with the hair but after I cowashed it , it came right out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Antonia May on Mar 27, 2016 4:46:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it so much. No shedding . I even bleached the knots and the hair was not damaged , love the baby hairs and the hairline looks so natural it looks like its coming out of my scalp .. I've already recommend this hair to my stylist its great , however it was a little smell that came with the hair but after I cowashed it , it came right out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Antonia May on Mar 26, 2016 3:29:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller had great communication & got the product to me before the expected date. Thank you so much, I'm in love & will definitely buy from you again. Also product is just fabulous & fits perfectly! Came with adjustable straps! Buy this products ladies!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Bukola Ogundele on Mar 24, 2016 12:42:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ve my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Tina kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ashlyn Baker on Mar 20, 2016 6:03:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair i have not yet worn it but i have washed it and i love the look and how it curls up.... i was very excited to see my hair arrived 3 days early. the bundles are very close in texture to the 360. i would definitely buy from Asa again she was very polite and patient with me. I've never bought my hair online before, and she set me at ease with buying online. Ali express doesn't except prepaid cards it must be linked to your bank for verification. and the length is true to size

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lakeyta Morton on Mar 20, 2016 8:47:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I would have to say I absolutely love this seller! The communication from the moment you place your order and receive it is amazing, when I got the hair it had a little smell but that faded after I aired it. I didn't wash it before I installed it but it feels SO SOFT and I love the curl patter and the compliments I always receive. I would say if you have leave out blend it to match the hair or vice versa. But I just love the hair, the seller, the texture and I will definitely use her hair again. It's everything I wanted and more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sandra aghahon on Mar 17, 2016 5:14:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair... I went to work with it on all night and it did not tangle in the back really at all it's so soft even after I bleach the hair.. it had no smell and the bundles were beautiful but the 360 frontal was the icing and the cherry on top of the banana split... would definitely be buying from this vendor again and this is after having the hair for 3 weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alexis Major on Mar 17, 2016 2:29:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL. Looks and feels amazing, very soft and luscious. I got the hair in time and am loving every bit of it. Curly or straight the hair is an absolute dream and I've Never order such great hair that came with even better customer service. I recommend hydrating it every night and braiding before you go to bed and you will wake up with flawless curls. Niki was AMAZING to talk to, helped track my package and made sure I would get it ASAP. Couldn't be any happier with this purchase. Definitely ordering from this company again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ashleigh Morrow on Mar 14, 2016 6:51:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.It has the strap that I can fit my head very well. Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Mar 14, 2016 8:17:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. I was on the fence of ordering because I wasn't sure if I would receive it in enough to because of the 6-13 day shipping.But I received my hair very fast in 2 days.And the frontal and bundles just as described,full and soft.Not shedding or tangle.I love this hair so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by T Savage on Mar 11, 2016 9:37:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! The seller was amazing and contacted me throughout the whole process . I ordered the hair on a Sunday and got it by Wednesday. Hair is soft and 360 looks good as it came pre plucked with baby hairs as described.I will purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sheldaly cenemat on Feb 27, 2016 7:36:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: frontal is amazing, once installed. the hair is pre plucked so it cuts out so much time with prep and has adjustable straps inside. The bundles are soft and full.Love it so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Eyrah Quashie on Feb 25, 2016 5:15:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is nice but I will know more about it when I install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tyler Washington on Feb 22, 2016 7:45:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the is nice but I have to start use it and find out more about it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Latoya Anderson on Feb 21, 2016 6:26:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful and very Soft! Emma was also great I asked her for a fast delivery and she did it without any problems.. Thank you so much xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ron k on Feb 18, 2016 4:49:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amaze balls beautiful thanks for the present

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jenee Strand on Feb 18, 2016 9:35:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 lace frontal, no smell on the hair, I placed my order on Thursday, I received it on Tuesday. Cant wait to install. Very well pleased with Emma,s communication. I will definitely be ordering again and again from this seller. I definitely recommend this frontal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Elysse Lokla on Feb 16, 2016 7:25:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: All I can say about this 360 lace frontal closure is AMAZING. I have literally referred about 5 women to this particular brand because the density and texture of this closure is really good. I would recommend it anytime. I've received numerous compliments about it. I would definitely buy another one. Customer service was a breeze, I needed the closure before I went on vacation and they made it happen, customized it and all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by T Savage on Feb 15, 2016 9:26:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this 360 frontal. I really dont want to bleach the knots because i dont want to mess up the integrity of the hair. I was expecting a gift... like some eyelashes but there was nothing but the hair ..which I guess was the gift. I have not installed the piece but it was love at first sight. I will upload pics after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Elysse Lokla on Feb 14, 2016 3:51:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amaaaazinnngggg!!! Soft, manageable and true to length....Take color so well,and size just fit my head .will order it again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Latoya Anderson on Feb 10, 2016 5:01:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair Friday and recieved it Monday. Communication is always amazing with this vendor. This is my 3rd order I will not purchase this hair for any other vendor. Love them for always be professional. I always get a call to make sure my order arrived asI ordered. The frontal is so nice blends perfectly with the bundles.Bleached knots and the size just fit most people.Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tessiah Thorpe on Jan 28, 2016 2:01:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for the fast delivery. And I love it no smell so smooth thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tiffany Sutton on Jan 26, 2016 10:13:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft but does not hold curls well. I was cute but the hair was breaking my own hair. The hair is very well made but not for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jan 24, 2016 9:14:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication by seller. Hair is very soft with no smell and minimal shedding. It's not very thick( lacks body) and does not have hold curls for very long. I dyed the hair to get it a little lighter on the ends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tanya Bell on Jan 22, 2016 6:09:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal is amazing the hair is top quality. shipping was fast came within 6-7 days i have just installed the frontal and i can not fault it so far the fact that it is pre plucked ment i didnt have to customise it that much. the communication between me and the seller was excellent. i will definatley be ordering from this seller in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alisha Rose on Jan 21, 2016 10:03:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality hair! Little shedding. No tangles. Straightens BEAUTIFULLY! No complaints so far. Will do a follow up soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tiffany McDaniel on Jan 18, 2016 10:23:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I always purchase hair from them.Customer service was excellent as always. Shipping took about 4-5 days. The hair is absolutely beautiful. It's very thick so that you can thin it down to your personal preference The texture matched my natural hair. I only have a little bit of leave out around my edges to make it look more natural. There was minimal to no shedding and no smell,all my customers like the hair very much,will order the hair very soon,thank you soooo much for the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alexis Buster on Jan 16, 2016 9:06:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this frontal is amazing I don't know how much more I can say about this it is beautiful the seller was specific it actually looks even better in person then the description I love love love this frontal I have not yet installed it but as soon as I do I will definitely leave pictures or come back and update I'm also considering doing a YouTube review but based on First Impressions the quality is outstanding truth-telling the hairline is very realistic this is Virgin Hair For Sure the seller was amazing with shipping she updated me and answered every question I had for her I am above and beyond impressed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Louisa Baidoo on Jan 14, 2016 11:46:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.It has the strap that I can fit my head very well. Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely Gorgeous!!

    posted by Karen on Jan 14, 2016 10:55:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I made my client a wig, she was very pleased. The hair is absolutely gorgeous. My Customer Service Rep is very knowledgeable any question asked I'm well informed. I noticed I'm assigned the same Rep which makes service very personable. She knows what I Iike and provide great ideas. I'm just as pleased as my clients. Not to mention my order arrives on schedule. Happy Customer!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Lydia Kapinga on Jan 11, 2016 4:53:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovvvve this frontal. I've been wearing it as a unit sewed to a cap with tracks for 2 weeks

    now. Sellers communication was great. Took about a week to come to me. Preplucked but I did

    have to bleach the knots. I get TONS of compliments daily. Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Roderis white on Dec 27, 2015 12:12:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Comingbuy shop, This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile

    and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached

    the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and CoWashed it prior to install, and

    curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black

    tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and

    body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13X4 or 13X6

    frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really

    happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made

    yourself a loyal customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Allure Ext on Dec 25, 2015 8:36:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Best frontal ever! So soft and versatile, the seller was amazing and my hair came within 3

    days and I love in the uk. 100% recommend you buy its so beautiful. The knots were bleached.

    The hair also came with wig clips which was so helpful. I can't fault this hair or the

    transaction at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tara Powell on Dec 24, 2015 3:05:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 frontal is the best I've ever seen ! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good

    hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would

    recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Kizzy Calder on Dec 21, 2015 6:13:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice

    density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots will

    need to be bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real

    hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in

    6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ingrid Sikotty on Dec 17, 2015 5:56:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The Frontal is AMAZING . It's pre plucked perfectly and the hair is extremely soft I will

    always order my frontal a from you guys I love it ! And the baby hairs are just right not

    too much . Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Yeniva Massaquoi on Dec 14, 2015 7:36:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Had this frontal for about a month, little to no shedding and the quality of the hair is

    great! With a good install you can make this frontal look amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jasmine fagan on Dec 12, 2015 5:22:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was a little nervous at first but the hair is beautiful. Lace is thin so it should blend

    easily....i will bleach the knots some towards the inner part of the unit. So far overall

    I'm satisfied.... Excited.... Can't wait to have it installed! Update to follow.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Rebecca Le on Dec 10, 2015 11:07:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will definitely buy from this seller again came within a few days loving this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is so pretty and the curl pattern is absolutely amazing

    posted by Jennifer Davis on Dec 7, 2015 9:31:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so pretty and the curl pattern is absolutely amazing. I have been trying to find some hair that has a slight curl but more of a wave pattern for a long time. The seller was very responsive and checked to see if i had my order often. They even sent a picture of it before they mailed it off with my package sticker. The hair did not shed and has no strange smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    There was minimal to no shedding and no smell

    posted by Alexis Agerston on Dec 6, 2015 11:26:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: There was minimal to no shedding and no smell, all my customers like the hair very much, will order the hair very soon, thank you soooo much for the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair was true to length and very soft.

    posted by caroline on Nov 28, 2015 8:17:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was true to length and very soft. Knots were bleached and hairline looks natural without extra tweezing. Curls were intact and hair has no smell. I got my order in less than 5 days. I love it. I'd order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    no shedding not tangling matting

    posted by Amalia Cooper on Nov 27, 2015 2:21:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: honestly the frontal is okay but the hair is the best hair i ever had...its been almost 2wks notta problem no shedding not tangling matting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Using this hair for a long time ,very good quality.

    posted by Kimberly Valmyre on Nov 26, 2015 7:35:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Using this hair for a long time ,very good quality.The 360 lace frontal just fit my head.it has the natural hairline like pre plucked .Very minimal shedding or little tangle.Just by accident I cut the lace so I need to a new frontal .It's very soft and I love it so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it make my hair looks SO NATURAL!

    posted by Sarah Davies on Nov 24, 2015 12:11:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my frist time to wear this 360 lace frontal, it make my hair looks SO NATURAL, the hairline is perfect for me, hair is "high maintenance" but it's nothing for me to wash it on the morning. I washed the hair the curls looking amazing. Customer service was amazing we communicated throughout the entire transaction.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    No shedding, thick and holds a curl.

    posted by Jennifer Craig on Nov 21, 2015 3:57:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: While I have just received this order, I cannot comment on it fairly. However, I have ordered before and the hair is one of the best quality I have received. No shedding, thick and holds a curl. Excellent product and I expect the same on my new order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this hair is amazing! the curl pattern is beautiful

    posted by Arica Hampton on Nov 20, 2015 12:28:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is amazing! the curl pattern is beautiful and the hair is very soft. I ordered the hair on a Monday and recieved it on that Friday. It does have a smell to it, nothing major, like hair atore pack hair. It feels very soft and has a great texture. SUPER SOFT! bundles are thick, so three bundles should be enough. great deal, and i will be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    shipping was extremely fast! seller is amazing.

    posted by Tiffany Elliott on Nov 16, 2015 7:36:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was extremely fast! seller is amazing. she was able to answer all of my questions and reassure me through the whole process. Ill be getting the hair installed soon but I will definitely order from her again. Length is true to description!. Thank you so much!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    The hair feels great and has a nice.

    posted by Myriam Leger on Nov 16, 2015 6:48:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair feels great and has a nice, natural shine. The bundles are much fuller than bundles that I use to pay twice as much for from instagram distributors. There is a minor smell that may have came from the packaging, but I always wash and condition my hair before installing anyway so that's no problem.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks

    posted by Kara Kelton on Nov 12, 2015 10:53:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just receive my hair today and I like it.. Although I must say it had a little smell in the hair for me,until i wash it then the smell had disappeared.Other that communication was great btn me n my seller and delivery was the quickest possible.. Thank.. I will order again for the third time.. .. I recommend to everyone u won't b disappointed..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I would definitely purchase this product again.

    posted by stacey on Nov 10, 2015 3:15:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off let me say that this is an amazing idea and I am glad to have come across and have tried it. I referred a friend to get one as well and while her construction was slightly different than mine in regards to the hairline. I do believe mine was a better starting point, but hers is still workable. I did pluck mine to make it blend seamlessly -- my first frontal that I've attempted this on, and it looks like a dream. The hair took color very well while holding the frontal construction. The quality of the hair is very good. I noticed that the length seemed a bit long upon removal from the package, but when installing onto a cap with my bundles, everything layered appropriately and beautifully. The additional hair on the elastic band is a great idea and added dimension to my color job when the wig was fully constructed. The hair blends perfectly with the bundles I purchased from another vendor. I would definitely purchase this product again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 159 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16