Contact
Tel:(+86)15987152130
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total: 17891

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10079(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Josette Garcia on Nov 16, 2017 1:20:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1st the wig is beautiful. The hair used is soft and full of luster 2nd I ordered the

    wig on the 18th and I got it on the 21st! That is amazing!!! The wig is exactly what

    I expected and then some. I did pluck the parting for a more natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by amber baker on Nov 12, 2017 10:41:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived quiete in time(1week). customer service was adorable! It looks very

    good & of high quality now but will give further review later in time to see how it

    goes! Will buy from them again most definitely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Edwina Williams on Nov 12, 2017 12:51:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery - 6 days. Great soft hair. Front cap was a bit uneven so used as side

    part instead of middle. Cut and styled to my liking. Overall, would recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Kyra Gaskin on Nov 8, 2017 3:22:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair!!!! I was amazed at how quickly I received it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kristin Jackson on Nov 7, 2017 10:52:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. It's so soft. I had to customize it a bit.Shipping was fast. So many

    of my hair clients want to order now!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Brian on Nov 4, 2017 3:37:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is GORGEOUS!!! First out the box it was so soft, no shedding and no smell.

    I'll be ordering another one.seller was excellent with her customer service. This is

    my first wig purchase from this company and it exceeded my expectations. I'm in love

    with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Brian Hemphill on Oct 29, 2017 6:23:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful, it's full, there's not chemical smells and it has

    lace at the front. Shipping was nice and fast love it!! Will defiantly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kyra Gaskin on Oct 26, 2017 1:33:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful Bob. No shedding or tangling. My new favorite unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jasmine Francis on Oct 21, 2017 11:53:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a package Friday morning received it Thursday. I got cute lashes in the

    bag. But the hair is light moveable easy to straighten right out of the bag I curled

    the hair and left the back in its natural state. Anywho for this price I will shop

    here again. SC: itsthatgirlsyd

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jessica Dailey on Oct 16, 2017 3:07:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this wig. Initially it was thinner than I had expected but once it was

    washed and styled it didn't look as thin though it still felt thin. The hair is soft

    and does not shed very much. Ended up cutting it after a few weeks of wearing it

    because it was longer than I realized I wanted. The only thing I can really complain

    about is the placement of the comb in the back of the wig. It does nothing to help

    secure the wig and the strands of the hair often get tangled into the comb. Other

    than that I really love the unit. It was worth the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Diamond Jeffrey on Oct 11, 2017 6:15:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this hair haven't flat ironed it yet but I'm in love wit this full

    lace wig it was also my first time and I'm pretty impressed. I got the 10" and it

    only took 3 days, very fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Denita Woode on Oct 8, 2017 3:51:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig and I'm really loving it. I asked a thousand and 1

    questions and Lillian was always very happy to help. The hair is very nice and soft

    to touch. I've had this wig for about a month now and I love the curl pattern you

    get after washing it. This is a12 inch, natural colour 180 density wig, I plan to

    dye black soon and I'm still working on ways to make the lace blend more with hair.

    I've loved playing with hair again while my natual hair stay protected. will

    probably buy a 10/8 inch one in the future and will post more pics when I straighten

    it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alice Tan Permadi on Sep 29, 2017 10:36:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I decided to purchase a wig after I started noticing hair dye and heat styling

    damage done to my natural hair. This wig makes me want to wear wigs forever, and not

    just temporarily while my hair stays natural for a while. Such a secure fit (Im only

    using the Got2b Ultra gel and hair spray on the front of the wig and the already

    installed clips under the wig) and easy installation even for a beginner like me who

    learned everything from YouTube in about 3 days lol! I plan to make the hairline a

    bit more natural and with some plucking and still deciding wether or not to bleach

    the knots. I bought a 14 inch full wig at 150% density. If you like thick full hair,

    I suggest increasing the density! The hair is so soft and beautiful. easy to style.

    I'm in love! Also, Lily was very helpful, sweet and answered all my questions as

    soon as she could! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Petra Crookendale on Sep 28, 2017 7:27:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig I am so happy with my purchase! It will definitely not be my last. This hair is awesome. I ordered it with 250% density so I would definitely recommend getting a higher density. Communication with Lily was great! She called me and emailed me to make sure everything was correct. She sent me pictures of the different lengths and densities so that I could make the decision that was best for me. She also sent me the measurements of the cap size! I love the wave pattern and it is so full. I have also straightened the hair and it's still so full and looks great. After it is washed the hair gets very curly! I had mine sewed in which I recommend. You can part it how you want and style it how you want! It looks great regardless and I love my hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ciara Jordan on Sep 28, 2017 4:30:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best wig, very nice wave, no shedding, no tangle no smell, bleached knots and the cap is perfect for me, i got a lot of compliments. Everything i requested was done, communication was constant and excellent. my coworkers and husband just stare at how beautiful it is. will order again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Destiny Pendarvis on Sep 24, 2017 6:30:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig!!!!! Communication was so amazing. She did everything I asked and more! Thank you thank you thank you! It came very quickly. Light shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Latoya Chambers on Sep 21, 2017 8:24:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1st the wig is beautiful. The hair used is soft and full of luster 2nd I ordered the wig on the 18th and I got it on the 21st! That is amazing!!! The wig is exactly what I expected and then some. I did pluck the parting for a more natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by lucy davidson on Sep 19, 2017 9:00:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived quiete in time(1week). customer service was adorable! It looks very good & of high quality now but will give further review later in time to see how it goes! Will buy from them again most definitely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by lucy davidson on Aug 30, 2017 8:25:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived quiete in time(1week). customer service was adorable! It looks very good & of high quality now but will give further review later in time to see how it goes! Will buy from them again most definitely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Andrea Graham on Aug 24, 2017 6:21:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery - 6 days. Great soft hair. Front cap was a bit uneven so used as side part instead of middle. Cut and styled to my liking. Overall, would recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Andrea Graham on Aug 22, 2017 9:18:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery - 6 days. Great soft hair. Front cap was a bit uneven so used as side part instead of middle. Cut and styled to my liking. Overall, would recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Eulaisha Mannings on Aug 19, 2017 9:17:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair!!!! I was amazed at how quickly I received it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natasha Lewis on Aug 18, 2017 1:32:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is GORGEOUS!!! First out the box it was so soft, no shedding and no smell. I'll be ordering another one.seller was excellent with her customer service. This is my first wig purchase from this company and it exceeded my expectations. I'm in love with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by NaSheka Gay on Aug 13, 2017 12:01:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful, it's full, there's not chemical smells and it has lace at the front. Shipping was nice and fast love it!! Will defiantly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lourdie Key on Jul 30, 2017 9:39:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful Bob. No shedding or tangling. My new favorite unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jasmine Morten on Jul 28, 2017 3:35:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a package Friday morning received it Thursday. I got cute lashes in the bag. But the hair is light moveable easy to straighten right out of the bag I curled the hair and left the back in its natural state. Anywho for this price I will shop here again. SC: itsthatgirlsyd

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gretel Lesueur on Jul 27, 2017 12:49:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this wig. Initially it was thinner than I had expected but once it was washed and styled it didn't look as thin though it still felt thin. The hair is soft and does not shed very much. Ended up cutting it after a few weeks of wearing it because it was longer than I realized I wanted. The only thing I can really complain about is the placement of the comb in the back of the wig. It does nothing to help secure the wig and the strands of the hair often get tangled into the comb. Other than that I really love the unit. It was worth the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Jul 25, 2017 6:11:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this hair haven't flat ironed it yet but I'm in love wit this full lace wig it was also my first time and I'm pretty impressed. I got the 10" and it only took 3 days, very fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by dami coker on Jul 23, 2017 3:13:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig and I'm really loving it. I asked a thousand and 1 questions and Lillian was always very happy to help. The hair is very nice and soft to touch. I've had this wig for about a month now and I love the curl pattern you get after washing it. This is a12 inch, natural colour 180 density wig, I plan to dye black soon and I'm still working on ways to make the lace blend more with hair. I've loved playing with hair again while my natual hair stay protected. will probably buy a 10/8 inch one in the future and will post more pics when I straighten it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Megan Buchanan on Jul 18, 2017 12:10:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I decided to purchase a wig after I started noticing hair dye and heat styling damage done to my natural hair. This wig makes me want to wear wigs forever, and not just temporarily while my hair stays natural for a while. Such a secure fit (Im only using the Got2b Ultra gel and hair spray on the front of the wig and the already installed clips under the wig) and easy installation even for a beginner like me who learned everything from YouTube in about 3 days lol! I plan to make the hairline a bit more natural and with some plucking and still deciding wether or not to bleach the knots. I bought a 14 inch full wig at 150% density. If you like thick full hair, I suggest increasing the density! The hair is so soft and beautiful. easy to style. I'm in love! Also, Lily was very helpful, sweet and answered all my questions as soon as she could! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shanika McIntosh on Jun 29, 2017 7:22:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig I am so happy with my purchase! It will definitely not be my last. This hair is awesome. I ordered it with 250% density so I would definitely recommend getting a higher density. Communication with Lily was great! She called me and emailed me to make sure everything was correct. She sent me pictures of the different lengths and densities so that I could make the decision that was best for me. She also sent me the measurements of the cap size! I love the wave pattern and it is so full. I have also straightened the hair and it's still so full and looks great. After it is washed the hair gets very curly! I had mine sewed in which I recommend. You can part it how you want and style it how you want! It looks great regardless and I love my hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by pam walker on Jun 29, 2017 1:33:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best wig, very nice wave, no shedding, no tangle no smell, bleached knots and the cap is perfect for me, i got a lot of compliments. Everything i requested was done, communication was constant and excellent. my coworkers and husband just stare at how beautiful it is. will order again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Keyana Hammonds on Jun 28, 2017 2:38:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig!!!!! Communication was so amazing. She did everything I asked and more! Thank you thank you thank you! It came very quickly. Light shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jose dorleans on Jun 23, 2017 11:00:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely loved this hair,so easy to manage. I workout 5 days a week and it looks great. no tangling! Lily was my contact person and she was awesome and very patient. just placed another order for a friend that loved it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Adriane Evans on Jun 18, 2017 9:57:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Sooooo the hair is NICE however it is thin. Not TOO thin but it is thin. I ordered a package Friday morning received it Thursday. I got cute lashes in the bag. But the hair is light moveable easy to straighten right out of the bag I curled the hair and left the back in its natural state. Anywho for this price I will shop here again. SC: itsthatgirlsyd

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jessika Franklin on Jun 18, 2017 9:20:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I decided to purchase a wig after I started noticing hair dye and heat styling damage done to my natural hair. This wig makes me want to wear wigs forever, and not just temporarily while my hair stays natural for a while. Such a secure fit (Im only using the Got2b Ultra gel and hair spray on the front of the wig and the already installed clips under the wig) and easy installation even for a beginner like me who learned everything from YouTube in about 3 days lol! I plan to make the hairline a bit more natural and with some plucking and still deciding wether or not to bleach the knots. I bought a 14 inch full wig at 150% density. If you like thick full hair, I suggest increasing the density! The hair is so soft and beautiful. easy to style. I'm in love! Also, Lily was very helpful, sweet and answered all my questions as soon as she could! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tiffany Gosa on May 30, 2017 4:14:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fantastic! picture is before I've cut and colored it. seems full enough for me but I have fine hair. straightens nicely and is sooooo soft. looks just like my old natural hair (pic 2). seller is amazing to deal with. ships super fast!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rahel Tessema on May 25, 2017 6:02:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig I am so happy with my purchase! It will definitely not be my last. This hair is awesome. I ordered it with 150% density so I would definitely recommend getting a higher density. Communication with Lily was great! She called me and emailed me to make sure everything was correct. She sent me pictures of the different lengths and densities so that I could make the decision that was best for me. She also sent me the measurements of the cap size! I love the wave pattern and it is so full. I have also straightened the hair and it's still so full and looks great. After it is washed the hair gets very curly! I had mine sewed in which I recommend. You can part it how you want and style it how you want! It looks great regardless and I love my hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kebe Xadija on May 24, 2017 2:19:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this wig! first one ever and it won't be the last! no foul smell to it, straightens and curls perfectly. great hair! the shipping was quick also!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Paula Mccoy on May 20, 2017 12:50:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a 8 inch lace front and I must say I'm very satisfied lily is super this hair came beautiful out the box I washed it and wond curled it and it came out pretty!!! The lace in the front is very defined. I will definitely order from this vendor again, the communication was awesome she made sure I was happy and satisfied thank you lily for the excellent customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lorraine Thompson on May 16, 2017 8:18:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my wig 12' 180 density. Hair was very soft, great luster. But I will be adding highlights and layers to this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Matoya Tyler on May 14, 2017 7:58:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is amazing, I would definitely recommend. waves are still intact after 3 weeks of wearing. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Natalie Tirado on Apr 30, 2017 4:49:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: absolutely amazing hair and service. so soft and full. ordered 180% density. so happy. does not shed or tangle. best hair I've purchased through aliexpress. will def order again and recommend to friend. thank you! fast delivery also

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Turker Arslan on Apr 27, 2017 10:01:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this hair haven't flat ironed it yet but I'm in love wit this full lace wig it was also my first time and I'm pretty impressed. I got the 10" and it only took 3 days, very fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sonya Grant on Apr 25, 2017 3:15:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig and I'm really loving it. I asked a thousand and 1 questions and Lily was always very happy to help. The hair is very nice and soft to touch. I've had this wig for about a month now and I love the curl pattern you get after washing it. This is a12 inch, natural colour 180 density wig, I plan to dye black soon and I'm still working on ways to make the lace blend more with hair. I've loved playing with hair again while my natual hair stay protected. will probably buy a 10/8 inch one in the future and will post more pics when I straighten it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jessika Franklin on Apr 22, 2017 6:36:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my Glueless Short bob lace front wig!!!!!!! It is soooooooooo soft and smooth. Its literally like real hair. The delivery came quickly and faster than I expected because I live all the way in can Japan!! It is as was described and Lily kept in contact with me to ensure that I go what I wanted. As you can see from my pictures I even added a head band. Just in case you are a little lazy like me to make baby hairs and didnt have glue or gel to install. It can help!!!! I love my new look!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ericka Smith on Apr 21, 2017 4:00:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent customer service, the best I have received from AliExpress ,Hair is like the pictures, very soft . Lily called me to make sure I received my order and to see if I am satisfied with the hair , I had last minute change in color after I put in the order and she worked with me and changed it . Wow I'm impressed with her customer service . Looking forward to shopping with Lily in the near future Thank you and thank you for the eye lashes.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by erica johns on Apr 18, 2017 5:47:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time ordering hair from Ali express and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I sew my wigs down which lets me cut down on how long it takes to get ready and makes styling the hair so much easier. The hair was soft and smelled great it also came with some eye lashes! Which was a nice gift and surprise I will be ordering more from this company in a longer length since I am so happy. Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by merline saintelus on Mar 30, 2017 12:44:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair everyone thinks it is my real hair, I didn't know it would curl when I bought it but I am quite pleased with that I like it even better I've washed the hair a couple of times and always forget to wrap it before bed but it's always perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Deborah Marshall on Mar 27, 2017 4:50:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent customer service. No smell, extremely soft full lace but it does she'd just a little but not enough to give it a bad review. Best wig I've ever purchased. Standard 130% density was perfect for me as I prefer wigs that are not too full and thick. Just placed and order for 2 lace front wigs to see if I will be in love with those as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by chrishawn spann on Mar 25, 2017 7:27:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair it is by far the best hair I've gotten off here and the price is beyond amazing.. Shipping was so fast got my hair in 3 days. The cap is big but I order a medium (to get hair quickly) when I'm like an extra small lol it's so soft and bouncy... It handle Miami beach and humidity well...The curls are beautiful and does not shed or tangle hardly...I will order from here again soon... Bleached my on and fixed my hail line to my liking but this is beautiful unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jacqueline Allen on Mar 24, 2017 8:11:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first unit ever and I was by far pleased... The customer service was amazing, shipping was fast, and I am so in love with this unit. I wanted to wait to do my review until after install and so here it is. Lily was so sweet and she catered to all of my needs and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thanks so much guys !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Fatma Darboe on Mar 19, 2017 9:12:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair just wish I got the 10" but I feel it will work out .. The seller was amazing always keeping me posted an asking if am plz with the hair... I am

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Fatma Darboe on Mar 18, 2017 8:11:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair just wish I got the 10" but I feel it will work out .. The seller was amazing always keeping me posted an asking if am plz with the hair... I am

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tosha Mack on Feb 27, 2017 5:44:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lily is AWESOME!!! I wanted a MILLION customizations and she worked relentlessly with me, and didn't even get frustrated when I ended up getting just the basic after everything (due to time constrains). Because of how phenomenal she was, I am definitely going to order from them again. This is the first wig I ever bought for myself and I got the 12 inch 180% density (some of the reviews said it was too thin with the 130, so this is the 180%. I didn't modify it other than cutting the lace and customizing the hairline. It's VERY SOFT hair, I LOVE IT! I got a medium cap which turned out to be too big, so I had to stitch it up. I didn't get the knots bleached, but I think I will for the next one, it was just too much work trying to figure it out on my own. There isn't much shedding, one or two strands here and there. My only complaint is I wanted it to look like the one on Gabrielle Union (without me having to customize it on my own) and it REALLY doesn't. But it's still a very nice wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sandra Horn on Feb 24, 2017 10:32:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig!!!!! Communication was so amazing. She did everything I asked and more! Thank you thank you thank you! It came very quickly. Light shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Larry Horn on Feb 20, 2017 2:53:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So yaaayy I'm the proud owner of this wig! I bought this item based on the reviews other buyers wrote and I do not regret my decision one bit! It was shipped rather quickly; there were however a few hiccups with DHL as they delivered my package somewhere else and I spent days trying to locate it. Lily at customer service was as worried as me but everything was thankfully resolved. I just opened my package and honestly i'm impressed by the hair quality. It so soft and a little wavy, the 130% density is fine by me. I didn't expect the 12inches to be so long, I will definitely trim it a little. This seller is very professional and the item received is as described. I am buying from this store again for sure!!! I am yet to customize my wig but stay tuned for more pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Adriane Evans on Feb 16, 2017 9:54:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair to the maximum. His is my first full lace wig. I ordered the 10 inches. I looked at all the reviews before purchasing of course. The seller Lily was amazing. She's patient, asks you questions and gives you heads up on your order and walks you through the whole process. Everything I had to rate, put all 5 stars. I'm in love with the hair. It's soft, manageable, tangle free, I don't see much shedding but people should know that everybody hair sheds and that includes this HUMAN HAIR. It's healthy to experience that. Cannot wait to style it and see how heat reacts to it. It looks like my the hair is coming out of my scalp. I'm in love. Been getting positive feedback from others as well. Will purchase from the seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by nicole griffin on Feb 13, 2017 9:24:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so i wanted to wear the wig for a few days before i left feedback. Lily by far has the best customer service out of every hair vendor Ive ordered from & I been buying hair on aliexpress for 4 yrs now. Now on to this laid wig... I ordered 12 in full lace 180 density & it is true to its length & fullness. I brushed through the hair & it didnt shed but maybe 2 or 3 strings of hair which is common. In the photos the knots aren't bleached bc i didnt have time but they are bleached now & now my hair is LAID! I ordered on Aug 22 & it came on Sept 3. The only reason it took tht long was bc i ordered higher density ..still the wait wasn't long at all. Overall im happy with my hair & im definitely ordering another wig soon! My friends all want to order hair now lol.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Montoriya Isaac on Feb 9, 2017 2:11:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first to say the transaction went smooth and she did exactly what I wanted although I didn't recurve my gift lol can send it with the next purchase. I really love the hair and I hope it will last I usually take good care of my hair so this is def a good choice. I referred my girlfriends to this vendor so hope they will love it as well. Def will be ordering soon and will follow up in a couple of weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sharon adeleke on Jan 30, 2017 3:46:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bravo!!! Excellent! I received my hair in what felt like literally overnight. Soft, supple hair! I'm so excited to wear. The sellers communication was on point. She took a picture of the product before sending. I ordered a 10" natural and will be ordering a 16"!!! wow great service!! pics of hair on my head will be uploaded in a few days!! You will not be disappointed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sharon adeleke on Jan 29, 2017 7:16:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is light, great quality l love it. The seller advised l wash it for more volume which really helped. Communication was great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Betty Boisrond on Jan 28, 2017 8:48:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair quality is amazing. Very good quality no smell. I m so in love with it. It's very very soft and cute. The hair also straightens and curls perfectly. The communication with Lily is also wonderful. very excellent customer service! The shipping speed is so fast also. I definitely will order from here again cause I absolutely love the hair quality and customer service of this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Keta Allen on Jan 23, 2017 2:18:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is beautiful very soft an easy no tangling it's a little bit shedding but that's OK I still love it I have not done anything to it though. .the communication with Lily was awesome very nice customer service ..I will definitely buy again will recommend it to my friends also...thank u Lily

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by lisa jones on Jan 19, 2017 5:26:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 2nd time ordering. had a 12inche unit for 3 months. nice hair but was thinning badly. so I ordered a shorter 1. I love the 10 inch. hope it doesn't shed too badly. been wearing for 3 days straight. so far so good!! I co washed it and let it air dry. it looks good to me!! no plucking or bleached knots this time because I don't want it to start shedding again. posted picture of 1st wig. the wig is nice hair still but shed....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mikka jones on Jan 15, 2017 5:02:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good , installed the hair today after shampooing and conditioning it . Very soft , thinking about trimming the bang area to frame my face , I plucked hairs from the edges and on my part , used concealer to create a more realistic part . Specs are :10 in color #1 180% density. After checkout I was charged an additional 24 bucks for a higher density which delayed shipping a few days, but either way arrived super fast. Good customer service, maybe too good, they call you at all hours of the night which was pretty annoying . Maybe just be more considerate of the time differences . Always very attentive though. I don't intend on straightening the hair as I purchased it to wear in the natural state but I'm sure it will straighten with no problem and hold a curl easily. Very good especially for the price I'm happy so far . Before purchasing I was nervous about the length , in my pictures I included a picture so that you ladies will get a feel for which length you would desire.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vaiolene Darius on Dec 30, 2016 1:47:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent customer service and beautiful hair I love it the cut is perfect thanks for the hair!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Nadia Leander on Dec 26, 2016 10:44:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair so much ! It's so soft and straightened very nicely. I wore it for my birthday and loved it, however the cut of the hair was a little different from what I expected. Lily got it here on time like she promised though! I ordered the 10 inch Lace front o believe. If anyone has any questions, feel free to follow me on Instagram and message me @michellebansa. But this is by far the best hair I've ordered on AliExpress and will be ordering from them again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Dawn Smith on Dec 24, 2016 8:49:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! This is the second time ordering it and I'm absolutely in love last time I ordered a 8in this time got 12 and will continue to get this same hair. I usually see my wigs down which makes life way easier. Definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shawanda Grant on Dec 24, 2016 11:50:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this by far is the best quality lace wig i have ordered. It is soft and full. communication with seller was 10/10, my questions had responses in less than few hours due to time difference and lastley i recived my hair in 4 days!!! She is by far the best seller on here. I advise everyone to order this hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amelia Kisanga on Dec 21, 2016 3:31:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication was great! Lily kept in contact the whole way through, from ordering to the product being shipped and after. This is the first time I've ordered a wig and I will definitely be ordering again I have slept in it washed it and styled and it still returns to its glory! Absolutely love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Naioly Dos Santos on Dec 16, 2016 11:32:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: je suis vraiment très contente de mon achat la livraison à était très rapide 3jours en France. très bonne qualité magnifique je suis vraiment heureuse je recommande à toute celle qui hésite à acheter par peur d être déçu mais vous n'allez pas l être ne vous en faites pas. je suis pas encore coiffer sur la photos posté mais imaginez ce que ça va être une fois coiffé

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Naioly Dos Santos on Nov 30, 2016 5:34:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: je suis vraiment très contente de mon achat la livraison à était très rapide 3jours en France. très bonne qualité magnifique je suis vraiment heureuse je recommande à toute celle qui hésite à acheter par peur d être déçu mais vous n'allez pas l être ne vous en faites pas. je suis pas encore coiffer sur la photos posté mais imaginez ce que ça va être une fois coiffé

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sandra Boyd on Nov 27, 2016 6:28:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this hair. I have bleached it, dyed it 3 times( I didn't like the color) and cut this hair and it STILL sooffffftttt! I had a very good experience with customer service. the wig is 8inches at 150%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kayla Ladner on Nov 23, 2016 1:00:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the beat wavy lace front wig I have ever gotten. fast shipping too and great communication. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Erica Williams on Nov 21, 2016 7:30:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair, it blends so well! I got a 14" full lace wig. Shipping was EXTRA fast. Thank you Lily, you're so sweet!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tangeneva Wilson on Nov 21, 2016 8:29:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is perfect, full, neat, fastest shipping ever!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Pauline Cavan on Nov 20, 2016 11:35:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This experience was detailed and tailored to my specific desires, Lilian, my rep, was very attentive to my requests and made sure I had all pertinent information on the hair, the shipping process, the care of the hair, and I was able to contact her personally to ask any questions I had. The unit showed up early in tact with a Free Gift! I love the durability of the hair so far. No more shedding than expected from such a tight curl and it has a natural luster.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Jasmine on Oct 30, 2016 3:02:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I've gotten this wig several times and have been satisfied each time. The hair is gorgeous, wig is full, and it fits great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 79 of 79 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8