Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:16631
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:98100(98%)
  • 4 Star:22(2%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 3
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pretty

    posted by judy on Dec 28, 2016 2:38:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: There hair is pretty but does not look like in the pictures your company display, I have not worn it yet, the service was fast next time I will order longer length. Thanks again. Carla (usa)***

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair as always!

    posted by Shalonda on Dec 26, 2016 7:30:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair as always! Thanks for the free gift. Will order again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Terri on Dec 25, 2016 7:21:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft, no smell, barely any shedding. Good communication! Fast shipping. Will order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by Cherisse on Dec 23, 2016 7:17:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful hair no sheading soft I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    soft

    posted by Sholla on Dec 20, 2016 5:15:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and bouncy after the install. It has been a week and this hair has not really shed. I sealed my wefts prior to installation. The hair texture remained the same after cowashing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    good hair

    posted by Karen on Dec 19, 2016 9:40:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful hair no sheading soft I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great customer service

    posted by Destinee on Dec 15, 2016 7:50:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and true to the length. So far no shedding which I love!! Overall best hair I have ordered in a while. Seller response quickly and communicates well. I will be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good

    posted by Bianca on Dec 14, 2016 4:52:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good service. Very good product. Very fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Really great and soft.

    posted by Mariesha on Dec 13, 2016 2:50:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really great and soft. True to length and photos. Some shedding. Just installed....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by yasheka on Dec 10, 2016 4:02:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: communication was very good between the vendor and myself, all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Hair arrived in 4 days, slight smell that disappeared after cowashing. True to length. Over all I'm very impressed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Atsabaze on Nov 27, 2016 8:29:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great, no shedding, i would make a youtube video on it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Christiane on Nov 27, 2016 6:52:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast delivery. Excellent customer service. Thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best

    posted by Cynthia on Nov 23, 2016 6:46:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my fourth time purchasing from here, the hair came fast and looks amazing. They never let me down.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by dorsainvil on Nov 22, 2016 1:49:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am soooooooo very pleased with my purchase, the quality is excellent.I really like the texture,it's so soft I have no complaints and I will be ordering from you again soon. thank you so much! Customer service is excellent,Lyn is amazing!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great virgin hair.

    posted by Tanny-Kay on Nov 19, 2016 12:33:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I do not usually leave reviews, but I love, love, love everything about this unit I just received. The shipping was super fast (3 days to Connecticut from China, nice). No shedding. Great virgin hair. I have purchased from multiple expensive vendors in the past and have had mixed results. I am so happy I found this vendor. Will upload a photo soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very nice texture

    posted by ria on Nov 16, 2016 11:38:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrvied so fast.Very nice texture and it's soft.The customer service is great.They answered all of my questions quickly and honestly.Would order from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft

    posted by Sarah on Nov 15, 2016 12:49:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and blends well with natural hair, great hair for my natural sisters. It barely sheds.The customer service was excellent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very soft

    posted by Petrova on Nov 12, 2016 11:35:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer has not had the hair installed yet, so I will update once she gives me feedback. I have ordered here many times and no complaints from previous orders. Shopping is fast great customer service. Hair looks just like the pictures very soft and no shedding while washing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Quality

    posted by Tyesha on Nov 11, 2016 2:02:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered six bundies, all true to length, no weird scent, hair was not dry. so far minimal shedding and tangling for curly hair. I flat ironed a portion of the hair and it curled right back up. Every thing was fast. I even got it one day earlier than DHL predicted and Monday was a holiday. It took like 3 business days all together for me to get it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by Alysse on Nov 8, 2016 3:24:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best experience ever . Very beautiful wif with a very good quality. I can't wait for put it. Highly recommanded. And the seller is just wonderful. with very fast shipping. Just 4 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    curls good

    posted by Blythe on Oct 28, 2016 6:54:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping is very fast.I love the hair,it's so soft .It nearly do not tangle or shedding.It curls good and straighten very well.Lyn is a very nice person and will make sure his customers are happy.I'm very satisfied with the hair.I'll order from him again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and full

    posted by Sade on Oct 26, 2016 1:38:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is great. I bought 22,20,18. It took 3 days to come in. It's very soft and full but it's not heavy at all. I suggest putting leave in conditioner spray in the hair so it will not dry out after wash. Will def. buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good hair and good price

    posted by Tonya on Oct 22, 2016 7:50:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This time good hair and good price. Wish the seller would be consistent and always sell to me at this price instead of going up and down on prices and giving me the manager-said-so story. Then I could just order from him only if his prices were always fair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair!!!

    posted by Selina on Oct 21, 2016 4:40:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair!!!Bundles were full, minimal shedding and small tangles but that is to be expected with curly hair . Shipping was fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good hair

    posted by joyce on Oct 18, 2016 5:21:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like the shopping experience and I got my product before the estimated date of delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very beautiful

    posted by MichaelSt on Oct 16, 2016 5:21:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. Delivery was almost a week, which is okay. The hair does curl up after washing which is great. Very beautiful and soft pattern however the curl is tighter than a loose wave texture and tighter than I expected. Minimal shedding. I will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Jasmyn on Oct 13, 2016 9:50:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lyn was absolutely wonderful! He made sure I received my order promptly and efficiently! The hair is good quality and the closure was good too. The packaging was great and I am completely satisfied with the customer service I received. Thank you Lyn! I will definitely order from you again in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Jasmyn on Oct 11, 2016 5:24:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lyn was absolutely wonderful! He made sure I received my order promptly and efficiently! The hair is good quality and the closure was good too. The packaging was great and I am completely satisfied with the customer service I received. Thank you Lyn! I will definitely order from you again in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy with quality

    posted by Lizzy on Oct 9, 2016 5:54:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was Greattttttt! I've only had hair sewn in for almost 2 weeks, and it is holding up extremely well. There is minimal shedding, and tangling...I wear hair w/ the original curl pattern, and never apply heat to curl or straighten. So far so good...I'n happy with quality overall!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!!

    posted by Silva on Oct 8, 2016 4:23:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very soft!! Love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Elizabeth on Sep 28, 2016 12:27:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came in a timely fashion and feels very soft! The only reason why I am giving a 4 is because I have not washed the hair yet to see how it does once it's in its natural state. I will update review once I have washed the hair and installed it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Donna on Sep 26, 2016 1:05:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great Customer service and very helpful throughout the whole process. The hair is really soft and true to size if not longer, and the curl pattern is beautiful will leave pics after install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair!

    posted by Susana on Sep 24, 2016 12:16:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great customer service. Beautiful hair! Delivered within a couple of days! I'll def be ordering from here again. I received so many compliments on my hair! I'm 5'5" and I got the 22,24,24 and it comes down to my waist!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair looks amazing

    posted by laima on Sep 22, 2016 2:06:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Hair looks amazing and it included lashes I cnt wait to install it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Jovette on Sep 21, 2016 12:51:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love the hair but I haven't installed it yet that's why I didn't give it 5 stars I got my hair in two days & the communication was great I will definitely be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Renee on Sep 19, 2016 5:19:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: 18",20",22" Shipping was fast No smell but a natural smell Hair feels real soft I'm so excited about the hair can't wait to install pictures when the hair is installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best hair ever.

    posted by juliet on Sep 17, 2016 3:41:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: best hair ever. i only will buy from this seller. the hair are just awsome!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far good

    posted by sabrina on Sep 14, 2016 8:42:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I ordered the hair Thursday and got it Saturday ... Really fast ! The curls are lovely ❤️ the hair is soft and silky. The hair moves really well . I have 18, 20, 22 . Hair smelled good and minimal shredding thus far.will do a review in a few days ! So far good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Tamisha on Sep 12, 2016 9:52:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The hair came in about three days. The curls are just like the picture it's easy to manage as well. I'm so happy with the hair. Mines is also 18' 20'22' and an 18' closure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair very soft!! Love it!!

    posted by Evelyn on Sep 11, 2016 3:18:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Hair very soft!! Love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I would recommend this vendor to anyone!!!

    posted by Tammy on Aug 28, 2016 7:22:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Overall this experience was pleasurable, their was a slight mix up on the order but they were very good with straightening out everything and making it right. I will definitely order from this company again. The hair is beautiful and the pattern was definitely on point. I would recommend this vendor to anyone!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's cool

    posted by harris on Aug 26, 2016 3:21:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair is super gorg! I've got so many compliments, I love love it. I've flat ironed it and washed it and the curls are beautiful. It tangles a little bit but it's cool

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very soft nice ....

    posted by Dezeray on Aug 23, 2016 6:36:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: very soft nice ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by kay on Aug 22, 2016 6:24:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love the hair and I would order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    COOL

    posted by LUniquea on Aug 20, 2016 12:31:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: FIRST AND FOREMOST THIS HAIR IS SOFTER THAN EVER EXPECTED. WHEN I RECEIVED THE HAIR I WAS PREPARED FOR THE WORST BECAUSE THE PRICE WAS SO CHEAP. THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS THAT THE BUNDLES ARE REALLY THIN HOWEVER THE ACTUAL HAIR ITSELF IS FULL AND LUXURIOUS. NO TANGLES AFTER COWASHING. IVE SLEPT ON IT AND THE HAIR IS STILL CURLY BOUNCY AND TANGLE FREE. I GET PLENTY OF COMPLIMENTS AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT I HAD IT 3WEEKS NOW WITHOUT MAINTENANCE BECAUSE I WANT TO TEST THE QUALITY. I RECOMMEND THIS HAIR TO OTHERS IT WON'T BE A DISAPPOINTMENT

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it, perfect hair for the perfect price!

    posted by Newesii on Aug 18, 2016 5:05:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I made a u part wig out of this weave, then I bleached and colored the ends brown. Even with a few cut tracks, I have no shedding. Very light tangling, nothing major at all. I have three bundles, and it's very FULL ! I love it, perfect hair for the perfect price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great communication.

    posted by Dye on Aug 15, 2016 11:36:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great communication. The hair came out beautiful. So soft even after dying it Took only 2 days after being shipped.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent

    posted by nickya on Aug 15, 2016 4:44:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Communication is excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent.

    posted by Ronalddype on Aug 14, 2016 1:57:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Seller communication is excellent. Very willing to work with buyers. The hair is beautiful and soft. It arrived very quickly. No problems. Now I just need a lace closure to match!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by karina on Aug 12, 2016 8:23:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair is gorgeous. Thick bundles and minimum shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good!

    posted by maggie on Jul 28, 2016 1:59:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: When I received this hair I was super excited!! The longer the length the thinner it seems. I haven't Co-Washed the hair or installed yet so I wouldn't be able to have an opinion on having it for a while, but the curl pattern seems same as picture and the hair is extremely soft and no smell. Delivery was fast and I will be ordering from God vendor again. Maybe just purchasing an extra bundle next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this hair is the bomb

    posted by Courtney on Jul 25, 2016 7:34:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: this hair is the bomb. It doesn't shed and the curls last. The size bundles scared me at first because I thought I needed more hair but I end up having hair left over. I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my new hair!

    posted by Mizimo on Jul 23, 2016 12:19:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love my new hair! it feels soo good! the buyer even had it to me a whole week before prom! i will be buying from them again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great customer service

    posted by ian on Jul 22, 2016 1:58:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: great customer service fast shipping,will buy soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great customer service

    posted by Danie on Jul 21, 2016 4:54:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love the hair,no smell very little shedding thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great customer service

    posted by Daija on Jul 18, 2016 1:38:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love the hair very beatiful soft and natural no smell no shedding very great customer service fast shipping thank you Lyn

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    satisfied!

    posted by Kim on Jul 17, 2016 3:28:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Completely satisfied! bundle wasn't thin at all, no shedding, very soft and curly hair! loads of compliments... would recommend you buy this product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Completely satisfied

    posted by Brittane on Jul 13, 2016 8:07:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I received my bundles very quickly and got a call asking me to do a review. I appreciated the concern for the customer. I haven't installed hair but it is very soft with no smell. I will be ordering from this vendor again. Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair us absolutely beautiful.

    posted by Jill on Jul 10, 2016 9:38:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This hair us absolutely beautiful. very Shiney and soft and doesn't she'd much have been wearing it for 2 weeks and love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by Betty on Jul 10, 2016 10:18:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: this is.some.of.the best hair I've had so.far I bought one more bundle 18 inches ive bleached the ends.for ombre it only had.minimal tangle.because of wave pattern very wavy soft super.long the.bundle are full and over all.good hair I've worn.now for 2 weeks and.I've washed it with.No problems not even a tangle I use joico moisture recovery shampoo and conditioner

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    high quality and wave pattern thanks

    posted by erica on Jun 27, 2016 2:14:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: very pleased with the customer service and quality and wave pattern thanks again plus very fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    THIS HAIR IS FREAKIN BEAUTIFUL

    posted by Margaretlitia on Jun 25, 2016 4:44:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Omg,the seller was wonderful, always stayed in contact with me from beginning to end of my purchase...the shipping was great as well,how I do appreciate that after an attempt for delivery but did not leave at my door,i had to pick up from post office that was fine with me.... It was an all around great experience.... Ohhhh...had to leave the best for last.... THIS HAIR IS FREAKIN BEAUTIFUL....And I cant wait to do it... And I will be a returning customer....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Adriansr on Jun 24, 2016 5:47:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Received the order in 4 days. Beautiful hair my daughter loves it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    EXCELLENT!

    posted by chioma on Jun 22, 2016 2:29:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Recieved my hair yesterday. Customer Service was EXCELLENT! Lyn answered all of my questions entirely. I received my package in exactly 3 days. Hair was washed, dyed and deep conditioned and i received no tangles, shedding or matting. Hair was extremely soft the next day. I cant wait to install this unit. If hair holds up I will be shopping from this vendor again! So far I'm impressed! I purchased a 10,12 and 14 deep wave brazilian hair. Healthy ends, no smell and soft touch. I am a believer! Thank you Wowlacewigs.com

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Everything was 100% amazing

    posted by Molina on Jun 19, 2016 3:40:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Everything was 100% amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is very soft

    posted by yamilcen on Jun 18, 2016 6:27:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair is very soft looks just like picture suppose to came Thursday but it came a day early which was good getting it installed tomorrow oh yeah communication was excellent lyn was so nice and respond back to me every time I had a questioned. ...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD!!

    posted by Carsandra on Jun 16, 2016 1:36:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: GRRRRRREAT PRODUCT,CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY. ORDERING AGAIN WITHIN THE WEEK. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awseome seller , awesome shipping great communication ..

    posted by Julie on Jun 13, 2016 10:51:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Awseome seller , awesome shipping great communication ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Natali on Jun 11, 2016 8:19:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Communication was very good between the vendor and myself, all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Hair arrived in 4 days, slight smell that disappeared after cowashing. True to length. Over all I'm very impressed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Completely satisfied

    posted by denise on Jun 11, 2016 12:52:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: First time ordering from wowlacewigs.com. Completely satisfied. Seller sent me what I asked for in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Completely satisfied

    posted by denise on May 27, 2016 12:32:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: First time ordering from wowlacewigs.com. Completely satisfied. Seller sent me what I asked for in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will be ordering again.

    posted by Vida on May 24, 2016 10:25:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Very fast shipping! I ordered the hair on a Monday night and received it on Thursday! Communication was great! I chose the wrong shipping option at first but I was contacted by phone and email on how to change it. The hair is very soft! My only concern was the color was not that natural brownish color. Instead it was jet black. I wasn't planning on dying the hair, since the natural color matches my hair color. However, I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by lakisha on May 22, 2016 3:04:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: the seller replied quickly. lyn . she was helpful and I got what I requested. the hair feels good....it has a light smell but nothing major. I haven't install the hair as yet so 4stars for now.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love the curls

    posted by Denise on May 19, 2016 1:58:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love this hair so much... The seller made sure my hair was shipped on time for tge date. There was a problem at my local post office so I got it the day of instead of later day. Overall the hair is excellent wnd i love the curls. Does shedd a little bit but overall good. The only problem I have is when you wash the hair the curl pattern does change to a looser wave. But I still love the hair and I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    thank you

    posted by Zarina on May 16, 2016 9:03:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Let me start by saying thank you Lyn, your customer service is AMAZING, you responded to all my messages and on time too. The hair is just beautiful and I have been shopping on Internet website for 4years and so far this hair has one of the best ends I've seen, it is thick from root to tip! I only gave 4stars as I have not yet installed it, once I do I will leave a 2 week review on how the hair is and maybe upload a picture for you. Last thing the curl pattern is BEAUTIFUL! Definitely one of my favourites. now. PS: this review is for all the orders linked to this purchase so I don't repeat it 4 times, all the hair ordered were the same great quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you so much!!!

    posted by delisa on May 15, 2016 8:13:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I am beyond over joy!!!!! My hair is flawless, soft, great condition, great patterns, no smell, and No Shedding!!! My hair came in two days after and my order and oh let's not forget the great customer service!!! Thank you so much!!! Plus my hair was install by my sister Brittany Glover who is actually model on the bottom left side. Proud buyer will return and spread the word.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    purchase more

    posted by Jacinth on May 14, 2016 1:01:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: ove love love the curl pattern. ..soft...no shedding...no smell...will definitely purchase more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will purchase again

    posted by chacha on May 13, 2016 3:01:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I really love my hair me and my daughter both purchased hair the hair is true to its picture nice soft beautiful fast delivery came a day early great communication will purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair!

    posted by latashia on May 12, 2016 6:43:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Purchased hair and also needed closure, had a upcoming trip and they shipped me the hair faster than US places. I had my hair within days, got my install done, and very happy with the transaction. Love the hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best

    posted by Desiree on May 9, 2016 4:35:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I was hesitant about ordering hair online but after doing my research and reading a whole bunch of reviews on this site, I finally took the plunge and ordered from Wowlacewigs. I can honestly say I am impressed by every aspect of my transaction... pricing, ordering, processing, being kept up to date about my order via messages and phone calls, and the hair (I got brazilian deep wave) looks great, with a defined wave pattern, and no foul odor. I haven't installed the hair yet but it's going to look and feel great based on how it looks now :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy with it

    posted by Susie on Apr 26, 2016 11:19:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This hair is worth every penny. Make sure to keep it moisturized and tangle free by combing it out and get it installed properly to be happy with it 100%. I definitely am!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is vary beautiful

    posted by kemetstree on Apr 24, 2016 11:18:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This hair is vary beautiful I have install hair for more than two weeks still looking like day one. Customer service was vary good. Seller was very helpful and Fast shipping too✈️✈️✈️✈️ Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautifulll hair omg.

    posted by Romania on Apr 23, 2016 12:06:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Customer service was great ! Recieved hair within 4 days. No split ends. The hair smells good. No shedding minimum tangles! Beautifulll hair omg. I rate this hair 4 stars because i havnt gotten it installed or co washed but so far so good ! Thank you so much Lyn !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love love love the hair.

    posted by Vanessa on Apr 20, 2016 10:28:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love love love the hair. Its really soft. I washed it and the pattern comes back really easy. The customer service was excellent! I will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    second time purchasing this Peruvian loose wave hair and I love it.

    posted by Madelene on Apr 17, 2016 8:09:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This is my second time purchasing this Peruvian loose wave hair and I love it. The curl pattern is beautiful and returns after washing and straightening. I ordered 14, 16, and 18 inches and I reused my closure from my last order. Shipping was fast and Lynis always quick to respond to questions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I looooove this hair!!

    posted by syste on Apr 14, 2016 7:36:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I looooove this hair!! Shipping was SUPER fast. Immediate to touch this hair felt great. I lifted the color and washed and deep conditioned it and it is still amazing. A little bit of shedding but seems normal. Over all I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The bundles arrived faster than expected and are absolutely gorgeous

    posted by Robert on Apr 13, 2016 6:21:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This seller has great communication. The bundles arrived faster than expected and are absolutely gorgeous....true to length, no thinning ends and a no smell. The bundles held its texture after cowashing and no shedding whatsoever. After installing I will leave another review.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely beautiful

    posted by Vanessa on Apr 12, 2016 9:00:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful it's exactly as described, smells like normal weave and very soft textured. The curl pattern is lovely and minimal shedding I will most certainly buy from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so good

    posted by Vernisha on Apr 9, 2016 9:08:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Yesssss .. Ladies so far so good this hair is soft and no shed .. I'm a customer for life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so soft

    posted by William on Apr 7, 2016 5:35:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Ordered hair on Friday received it on Monday. hair is so soft and no smell. Haven't installed yet. this seller even called me to make sure I had received my product and that I was satisfied. will definitely be ordering from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love The Hair

    posted by LA Bey on Mar 28, 2016 4:28:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Sorry For Taking So Long To Respond....... We Love The Hair .The Time Was Very Well . It Came In a Timely Matter. Thank Again And Will Order Again....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    everything was in perfect

    posted by dazjay on Mar 25, 2016 8:35:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love the hair so much ... they really took good care of me ... everything was in perfect condition... I will be order more hair soon thank you...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very soft

    posted by Sharealone on Mar 24, 2016 12:48:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: In LOVE with the quality of this hair! The hair was clean and very soft once it arrived. I can't wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love Lyn

    posted by omobolanle on Mar 22, 2016 9:02:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Thanks Lyn you're the best..... I really love the hair can't wait to get jazzy up! Customer service was very beautiful people need lyn's customer service skills.;-) ;-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice and full

    posted by Cherisse on Mar 20, 2016 11:21:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Good hair the weft are nice and full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    professional

    posted by Pauline on Mar 19, 2016 7:45:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I just received my hair about an hour ago. It looks just like the picture. The bundles are full. It doesn't smell weird. I'm going to seal my wefts tonight, have it installed Monday. I'm super excited. Lyn was professional and answered all of my questions, as well as, keeping me up to date on my shipment. So far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful and soft

    posted by chardae on Mar 19, 2016 10:33:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: the hair looks just like the picture very beautiful and soft.. i will update on how it last....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    high quality

    posted by Patricia on Mar 17, 2016 4:03:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Absolutely in love with my hair! The curl pattern and texture was exactly how I wanted it to be and it looks exactly how it does in the picture posted. I had it installed on Friday and have been loving it ever sense :) There is very little shed and you can simply wet it and go out the door. I recommend putting setting lotion and foam wrap in the hair. I will be ordering from this company again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amor este pelo

    posted by Rose on Mar 14, 2016 6:21:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hermoso el cabello, muy buena comunicación con el vendedor.. El envío fue super rápido en 5 días ya tenía mi cabello en casa.. Es mi primera compra con este vendedor pero lo recomiendo...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wowlacewigs

    posted by evelyn on Mar 11, 2016 4:14:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love this hair. My shipment came very quickly and the hair is beautiful. I will definitely be purchasing from WowLacewigs.com in the future!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful Hair

    posted by Vickie on Feb 28, 2016 3:51:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with my hair, great service and fast delivery. My hair looks stunning, one very happy girl here!! Thank you will definitely come back!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent

    posted by ERICA on Feb 26, 2016 7:39:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Excellent service, fast shipping. Thank you!will be again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 102 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11