Restrict By Lockview.
Contact
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total: 17891

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:95125(95%)
  • 4 Star:56(5%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wow!!love love love this hair.

    posted by Lillyann on Nov 15, 2017 4:47:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: OMG Excellent seller, in fact the best seller ever!!!!! the hair was 100x better than i expected, my hair dresser even said that the quality was one of the best she has ever seen. i received my hair within 3 days. the hair was a lot really full. i love it. i will forever buy my hair from you and recommend you to friends and family.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair!

    posted by philip on Nov 11, 2017 4:22:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Really human hair,shipping is so fast,shipping in us,high quality!wow!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Top quality hair

    posted by Jane on Nov 7, 2017 6:13:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Top quality hair. The price is very good ! Amazing service, I will definitely buy from this seller again. Very impressed with the hair, can't wait to put it on next week. I will upload picture once I've installed it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'll be ordering again

    posted by petagaye on Nov 4, 2017 4:48:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Shipping was sooooo quick! I ordered mine on Labor Day(Monday) and got it Friday. It's so soft, no tangling and I'll be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Will Be Buying Again

    posted by Lisa on Oct 30, 2017 7:52:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I Love This Hair I Got It In Three Days.I Cowashed It & The Hair Is Still Flawless.Will Be Buying Again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Everything is amazing

    posted by Lisa on Oct 24, 2017 9:07:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: If I could leave 10 stars I would! Everything is amazing! Seller was very nice and stayed in constant contact, and the hair came so very fast. It's really great hair, I LOVE IT! Will definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Chandra on Oct 21, 2017 5:26:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair came very fast, the seller's communication was awesome they let me know when it shipped and reminded me to confirm i received it. The hair feels awesome its soft and no shedding I can't wait to install it then I can add pics

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by maria on Oct 16, 2017 1:22:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great hair and shipping. I Love this hair and the vender .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    as full as expected

    posted by Latosha on Oct 13, 2017 1:26:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Good hair, as full as expected but that's just a personal thing, has not tangled at all. Happy with my purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it

    posted by Vanessa on Oct 10, 2017 6:31:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Amazing hair

    posted by Eryn on Sep 29, 2017 10:24:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Amazing hair. Second time ordering from this seller. Excellent customer service. Hair holds up well to dying and processing. I bleached this hair 3 times to achieve a blonde color and it was still surprisingly soft. Will order from them all the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by chantel on Sep 28, 2017 11:49:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great hair excellent shipping....This hair has no shedding and it has shine and body i would recommend this hair to anyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    communication with the seller was prompt,

    posted by Perlette on Sep 24, 2017 9:26:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Very pleased with this product and seller. Hair/Bundles as described, communication with the seller was prompt, showed genuine interest in me being satisfied with the product and delivery was very speedy! I will definitely order from this seller again, I'm very happy indeed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent

    posted by Kiaralee on Sep 21, 2017 9:11:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: excellent 2nd order 2nd review I will keep only ever buying my hair here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tiffany on Sep 19, 2017 2:18:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Received product on time customer service was excellent. Hair color beautiful as you could see from the pic below... Will definitely be back

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    love love love the hair

    posted by Louise on Sep 18, 2017 10:31:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love love love the hair. I haven't installed it yet but its a lot of hair and 3 bundles is a lot of the price of an 18". I got a quick response each time I had a question and I am going to buy again. I'm going to add more feed back after I use the hair. oh...I ordered on a Monday night and it got to me Thursday afternoon. very fast !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 84
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    satisfied with my order

    posted by Yative on Aug 29, 2017 11:26:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Really satisfied with my order. Customer service was great. I spoke with Hunk and he was really helpful. Shipping took 3 days. I wanted to wait 30days to review this ends were kinda thin. But I did not experience any tangling. But I did notice some shedding. I m satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is beautiful and soft

    posted by AWE on Aug 26, 2017 3:54:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: hair is beautiful and soft ...I would definitely order from this vendor again and again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is absolutely gorgeous

    posted by Katyta on Aug 21, 2017 9:05:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This hair is absolutely gorgeous!! I ordered it on Thursday and received it today on Monday and I'm completely satisfied. This was my first time ordering hair online and I had an amazing experience. The shipping was fast and the customer service was unbelievably helpful. The hair has no foul odor and no tangling or shedding upon running my hands through the hair. I am giving four stars for now because I haven't washed or installed the hair but it all goes well I will be back with a five star review. The hair is truly amazing and I will be recommending it to family and friends looking for affordable virgin hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is just wow

    posted by Ganzel on Aug 21, 2017 6:44:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: hair is just wow, I received it in 2 days ! excellent customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Can't wait to install

    posted by Anita on Aug 16, 2017 12:54:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Ordered an 18, 20, & 22. Received the hair rather quickly through USPS. I didn't know they had a warehouse in the U.S. so that was nice. The only thing was that the bundles were a little on the thin side but I read some reviews saying they thicken up after you wash them. I dyed em jet black & it has a natural wave to it as it air dries. Overall the hair is beautiful. Can't wait to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great quality

    posted by Latoya on Aug 14, 2017 4:37:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: great quality. got the hair in 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair was great

    posted by Nanati on Jul 29, 2017 10:08:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair was great , seller has great customer service ! Hair was everything they described and I would definitely buy again :) .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    100 percent truthful

    posted by Jamiliah on Jul 27, 2017 5:08:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I have had so many bad hair experiences. I never had any communication with the seller which made me a little hesitant on when I would receive the hair. but once I did I loved it. It's so soft and slicky. I installed it yesterday and forgot to wrap it before bed. yet no tangerling no sheading. I LOVE IT AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK. I'm being 100 percent truthful when I tell you I am very happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Erica on Jul 24, 2017 5:17:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great hair! I will order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by aji on Jul 20, 2017 10:46:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: As always it's a pleasure ordering from this store. I only order from this. The hair is always thick a beautiful. Especially when you wash it. It becomes fuller and has a pretty wave. Will be ordering again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this hair is incredible

    posted by ShaNice on Jul 15, 2017 5:56:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This hair is amazing! I've ordered this hair multiple times & it's always beautiful! It doesn't shed, it takes color extremely well and I can use this hair over and over! It seems like it gets thicker with every wash!! Fast shipment, this hair is incredible!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 84
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by Courtney on Jul 11, 2017 5:20:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Fast delivery, happy with product would purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair full

    posted by Courtney on Jun 30, 2017 6:42:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Beautiful hair full, silky, and soft with no shedding. Very fast shipping, will buy again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Believe me this is real human hair

    posted by princess on Jun 28, 2017 11:55:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This is my first time giving my feedback on items purchased. Believe me this is real human hair and I am so happy with my orders. I will be ordering more with this vendor. I wanted to get their closure also but it is bit expensive. I will consider buying it if I can get a discount.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by emanuela on Jun 23, 2017 8:31:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The 4th time jm ordering excellent hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by wanda on Jun 20, 2017 7:37:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair is absolutely beautiful! It's so soft & silky. I ran my hands through it multiple times and only one strand of hair came out so pretty much no shredding. I received the hair in 3 days too. As far as a smell, it only smells like plastic because of the packaging but nothing unbearable. Only two things I will say are the bundles are a bit thin considering I got 20, 22, & 24 in. So you might need 4 or 5 bundles depending on how long you get. & lastly where I circled red, the hairs are short at the weft. Seems like it was cut. But nothing extreme. Still beautiful hair! Will order for sure next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    as full as expected

    posted by Dyshay on Jun 17, 2017 8:42:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Seller is understanding. Very nice hair. Quite soft and no shedding yet. Only 4 stars because I haven't installed it yet. overall, I'm very happy with purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    seems good

    posted by Nancy on Jun 12, 2017 2:36:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Very timely delivery. The hair is nice but has a distinct odor to it. Packaged very nicely. ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Great hair and great company

    posted by Kariba on May 29, 2017 7:18:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great hair and great company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Oyin on May 27, 2017 2:51:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    as full as expected

    posted by Paula on May 25, 2017 11:45:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair does not shed at all! The hair came quickly but it felt like forever! Lol I will most definitely do business again with this manufacturer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    as full as expected

    posted by Heblle on May 20, 2017 10:30:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: OMG Excellent seller, in fact the best seller ever!!!!! the hair was 100x better than i expected, my hair dresser even said that the quality was one of the best she has ever seen. i received my hair within 3 days. the hair was a lot really full. i love it. i will forever buy my hair from you and recommend you to friends and family.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Great hair

    posted by April on May 20, 2017 1:47:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great hair!! Thick,no shedding, no split ends just fabulous. Quick shipping (3 days) True length 22' 22' 24' 4 stars because it hasn't been installed First time ordering and defiantly won't be my last

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Quinetta on May 15, 2017 6:27:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love this hair! I would deffo buy from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Rita on Apr 30, 2017 2:26:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I give this hair 4 stars because i didnt install it yet the hair is thick it was soft it had a little smell but after i co washed it the hair smell went away i will be a second buyer i really happy with the hair && its true to length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair soo much

    posted by Ravyn on Apr 24, 2017 6:50:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love this hair soo much , I got many compliments, so beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Jasmin on Apr 22, 2017 9:45:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: love this hair great with color

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Tanesha on Apr 18, 2017 8:17:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair is beautiful soft to touch fast delivery will definitely be back excellent thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good hair , very soft

    posted by Sandra on Apr 17, 2017 6:47:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Good hair , very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Margarita on Apr 12, 2017 12:14:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: They have very good communication the shipping Was on time and I love the hair little to no shedding just that the ends become very frizzy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is nice

    posted by DonaldKr on Mar 30, 2017 12:31:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Shipping took forever, communication was a little slow. Hair is nice, but i haven't installed it yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by AlexeyWaild on Mar 26, 2017 7:48:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The bundles were as think as i wouldve liked. But i have installed one bundle on an already made wig for fuller volume and I'll come back in a month to give an update but it does a very very little of shed.will be buy soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice hair

    posted by Sharon on Mar 21, 2017 11:08:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: nice hair, soft and no smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like my hair

    posted by JEREMY on Mar 18, 2017 2:25:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The vendor effectively communicated the status of my hair delivery. I received my shipment very quickly, and I didn't have a fishy smell to my hair. I like my hair. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Sheena on Mar 15, 2017 4:09:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love the hair! Came earlier than expected. Feels so soft. The wefts were thick and full of hair. Also Megan helped so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    quality of the hair

    posted by Tilisa on Mar 10, 2017 11:22:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: was very pleased with the timing and the quality of the hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Alanda on Feb 28, 2017 4:58:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I just received my hair & im in love. I haven't installed it yet but I'm sure I'm going to love it. SHIPPING WAS FAST! 3 days. Seller communication was great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect!

    posted by Alzira on Feb 23, 2017 5:56:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I JUST received my package and happy is what I am.. it came sooooo fast I ordered Saturday night and got it in 3days which is very fast shipping from here ,the hair has No Smell No shedding so far I will update again once I install it this weekend but the hair is true to lengths and they are very thick and pretty bundles thank you so much Megan!! Btw the communication was awesome she was so sweet !! I am sure gone but from you guys again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Tadajah on Feb 21, 2017 9:31:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: In love with this hair. Very soft.!! Just installed it today. I bleached it prior to the installment.! No tangling, shedded a few strings, but all hair shed.!! I purchased a 20,22,24 and 18inch closure it's true to size actually the 24inch is long.!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    The hair is good

    posted by Keairra on Feb 17, 2017 9:51:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair is good but i haven't install yet,so i give 4 star.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it is a great hair.

    posted by Rhonda on Feb 12, 2017 1:13:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I ordered 3 bundles of the Brazilian 10 inches with a free part closure. I love the texture of the Hair, it is very soft, easy to maintain. I just wish it was a little bit more fuller. Only used 1 and half bundle. Only experience some shedding once my hairstylist cut some of the back but overall it is a great hair. Will use the rest for another hairstyle with no cutting next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing love it

    posted by Moni on Feb 8, 2017 11:00:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The shipping was pretty fast, only took 4 days! The hair texture is amazing love it (haven't installed it yet..) - I would recommend this seller, there was eye lashes in the parcel :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is wonderful

    posted by Patrice on Jan 29, 2017 8:54:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This hair is wonderful. Thanks so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Britney on Jan 28, 2017 8:24:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: i am satisfied. i ordered the hair for my aunt and she loves it...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you wowlacewigs.com

    posted by LAQUITAINE on Jan 24, 2017 6:38:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I'm sooo happy I made the decision to order this hair!! The lengths were accurate, totally soft and no shedding. I got the 10 inch bundle . Definitely ordering from here again and the shipping was fast! Thank you!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft beautiful hair

    posted by sequoya on Jan 20, 2017 7:26:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: soft beautiful hair,fast delivery thanks so much for the gift. I will buy more from this seller!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Quality hair at its best

    posted by tionna on Jan 19, 2017 8:49:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Always a great experience hair shopping with lyn! Quality hair at its best, I will return. Thanks lyn!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is very soft

    posted by Jasmine on Jan 17, 2017 12:27:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair is very soft. Can't wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair was nice and soft

    posted by RichardHiz on Dec 30, 2016 3:49:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair was nice and soft however there was no smell to it. Can't wait to install the hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very satisfy

    posted by Natasha on Dec 29, 2016 5:24:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: very satisfy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great customer service

    posted by Olga on Dec 27, 2016 1:18:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair felt nice...quick shipping. Great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is good

    posted by Nini on Dec 23, 2016 8:09:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I was really happy with my hair delivery came much earlier than expected. The quality of the hair feels good the bundles are full have not applied it yet but i am impressed so far and I got a free pair of fake eyelashes with them!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Jasmine on Dec 19, 2016 1:32:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Love the hair and customer service defiantly going to buy more hair and recommend other customers.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is wonderful

    posted by Lisa on Dec 15, 2016 1:36:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair is wonderful and the shipping was was fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good quality

    posted by Michelle on Nov 30, 2016 8:49:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: very good quality. im soooooooo happy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my hair

    posted by olubusola on Nov 29, 2016 1:28:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love my hair it soft full of body and has great shine even after wash and conditioner it hold straight well and for me it's low maintenance so I absolutely love it.....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great seller and fast delivery

    posted by Samantha on Nov 24, 2016 4:53:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great seller and fast delivery. Many thanks. Will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Michella on Nov 24, 2016 3:02:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Love the hair, happy customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    quality of the hair

    posted by Aleichia on Nov 20, 2016 1:42:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: just received my hair today. the color is perfect. quality of the hair feels great, it is very soft and shimmery have not installed hair yet but haven't had any shedding or tangling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will be buying from you again

    posted by Gomolemo on Nov 16, 2016 11:42:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: First time buyer & I absolutely love the hair it's so soft it doesn't have a weird smell to it either! It came within 2 working days & the seller was very helpful! Thank you very much for your help I will be buying from you again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    love it

    posted by shakira on Oct 30, 2016 12:34:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I ordered my hair on a Saturday and I didn't get it until Wednesday. I'm use to getting my hair a lil faster. I installed the hair the same day and I love it! it curls really nice and the texture is so soft. I didn't like how the closure had a lot of lil hairs throughout the closure. The true test of the hair will be after I wash it and install it again. But as of now I am satisfied and impressed with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is great so far

    posted by Prinsley on Oct 29, 2016 3:10:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: hair is great so far i will leave a picture of my hair installed once i do so!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ultimately it's a nice hair

    posted by Shantell on Oct 24, 2016 11:24:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: ultimately it's a nice hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is amazing

    posted by Jakeila on Oct 21, 2016 8:09:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: hair is amazing I'll buy more soon !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The bundles are constructed beautifully

    posted by Danielle on Oct 18, 2016 10:37:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Customer service was great! Communication is the KEY & Meagan answered all of my questions quickly. Also shipping was fast I ordered Saturday afternoon and received the hair Thursday morning. The bundles are constructed beautifully & the bundles are full. Can't wait to install! Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Shae on Oct 16, 2016 4:34:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I received my hair today I am so happy that I decided to order. I was apprehensive at 1st because I have never ordered from this company before but I am very satisfied and the shipping was super fast!!!! Can't wait to get it installed!!!! Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shipping is fast

    posted by Vannecia on Sep 30, 2016 8:24:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: made this order on the 17th and i received it already 20th thank you so much!the hair is nice,no tangle,very little shedding but that is ok!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice hair

    posted by Darajiahna on Sep 28, 2016 1:41:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Communication was very good, shipping very fast, order was as described but i am experiencing a bit of shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is super soft

    posted by Jasmine on Sep 27, 2016 5:04:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair came pretty quickly, the vendor was very nice and helpful and the hair is super soft. Thanks :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I receive my package

    posted by Alexandria on Sep 21, 2016 10:20:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I receive my package in excellent amount of time considering I ordered on Sunday and it is now Thursday :) the hair is very soft the ends are great but I wasn't really happy with my closure considering it's really small but I'm sure my stylist can work magic with it and along with the package I got a free pair of eyelashes everyone know I'm in love with my lashes keep up the great work! I can't wait to install this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good quality

    posted by Shakeeba on Sep 20, 2016 5:05:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Good quality, thank you for the gift.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is good

    posted by Patricia on Sep 18, 2016 12:13:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I leave a 4 star the hair over all is good did find a few colored strings in the weft all hair sheds so I deal with it but not a lot of shedding communication was great hair came really fast so GOOD!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair feels and looks good

    posted by Keeyna on Aug 29, 2016 6:09:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Hair feels and looks good, will surely order again from this seller. Thanks and the shipping was very fast. Ordered on a thursday and got it on monday

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love my hair

    posted by elizabeth on Aug 27, 2016 5:12:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: love love my hair its exactly what I wanted longer than I expected but I love it no problems with seller she replies in a timely manner overall a great experience!!! will post pics after install!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good hair.

    posted by SAID on Aug 23, 2016 4:03:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: very good hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent

    posted by LaKesha on Aug 22, 2016 10:32:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Renetta on Aug 18, 2016 4:59:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love the hair so much thought I haven't used it yet. The communication with Megan was fantastic and delivery was even faster than expected. Thank you so much for the great products and fast delivery. I will definitely come back and surely recommend your product to my friends and families.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Soft hair

    posted by Gregory on Aug 13, 2016 3:43:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Soft hair no shedding , I will start with a YouTube channel and a blog soon i will a second review soon. Order this hair lovies you wont regret it at all!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The seller was wonderful and very helpful

    posted by Regina on Jul 29, 2016 9:39:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I ordered the hair on Thursday and received on Monday. The hair feels great. Has no smell. The seller was wonderful and very helpful! I recommend! Can't wait to instal and post pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 84
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Excellent Communication

    posted by David on Jul 27, 2016 8:37:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Excellent Communication

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    looks good

    posted by Pope on Jul 23, 2016 3:55:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Haven't installed but looks good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful Hair!!!

    posted by Misha on Jul 19, 2016 11:37:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This is the fastest service and BEST hair I have purchased from wowlacewigs. I litterally received this my whole order in 3 days after it was shipped. I washed, installed and cut 2 bundles and a closure and I absolutely LOVE IT. Its soft, beautiful, and easy to curl with no shedding, and did not have a funny smell. I will definately order again. Thank you for your prompt service and Beautiful Hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair it's soft

    posted by Amani on Jul 17, 2016 1:23:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love the hair it's soft, manageable and true to length. It's a great deal for bundles and does well with sew ins. Hair is packaged neatly and secure for protection. It has s fast arrival and vendor is very friendly!!! I recommend purchasing!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best hair

    posted by Marthe on Jul 16, 2016 10:38:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: best hair I've received so far! can't wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    it's super soft

    posted by Victora on Jun 29, 2016 7:25:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: it's super soft... I'm only giving it 4 stars because it tangles a little in the nape area... but overall good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair

    posted by Antoine on Jun 24, 2016 5:26:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Me encanto

    posted by Oyinda on Jun 24, 2016 4:58:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Me encanto

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great prduct

    posted by Charnelle on Jun 23, 2016 4:58:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was really fast, bought the hair on Monday and by Wednesday, it was here. The hair looks real, haven't installed it yet but will do a review after that,it has a little smell to it and the 16 and 18 inch bundle is light. The tip of the hair is very thin but aside from that I like the transaction experience and great prduct.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    will buy soon

    posted by Irene on Jun 21, 2016 11:01:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is good, the only thing is a little smell,after i wash it,thats ok!hair is so soft,will buy soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Overall good experience

    posted by doreen on Jun 17, 2016 2:00:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The hair comes cutely packaged and is super soft. I will say that their is a slight smell to the hair. I ordered a 20, 22, 24 with a 18 in closure. At first, the bundles looked too small to complete my install but I was wrong lol. I washed the hair - it rinsed out without any dye running out. (yay) Hardly any shedding (another Yay!) The customer service is the best I've ever had. Megan is a sweety. Shipping was fast. Overall good experience

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    im soooo happy

    posted by Sheron on May 30, 2016 12:55:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Beautiful hair im soooo happy !!!! Thank you very much its beautiful !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by veronika on May 26, 2016 10:53:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love the hair. It was so soft and has beutiful straight! I cut the hair into a bob and bleached and colored the ends of the hair. I bleached twice, NO DAMAGE! Still soft as ever. No unnecessary tangling and no need to brush all the time. Love the hair and FAST shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent and perfect product

    posted by Courtney on May 25, 2016 11:11:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Excellent and perfect product, i apreciate it dearly, i look forward for more transactions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will be buying again

    posted by Tiffany on May 22, 2016 6:18:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My bundles are full from top to bottom and thick! She's been in contact with me from the time shipped out until delivered.. Definitely will be buying again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beauuuutifulll hair

    posted by Celeste on May 18, 2016 11:32:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beauuuutifulll hair! So soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice

    posted by Van on May 13, 2016 7:39:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was very nice I loved it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    thank you soo much

    posted by Vanesa on Apr 30, 2016 8:10:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well we're can i START! im soo happy an excited to get my hair it was fast shipping an the hair came it good condition I wanna thank you soo much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will order again

    posted by simone on Apr 29, 2016 12:45:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping bundles are very full will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very soft.

    posted by Joshuaki on Apr 25, 2016 9:40:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. Ordered on Sunday and received it on Friday. Very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very soft.

    posted by Joshuaki on Apr 22, 2016 9:00:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. Ordered on Sunday and received it on Friday. Very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by desmond on Apr 20, 2016 10:55:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came in a good amount of time. Have yet to install it but it's real soft and looking forward to dying and installing it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by desmond on Apr 20, 2016 9:02:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came in a good amount of time. Have yet to install it but it's real soft and looking forward to dying and installing it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shipping was fast

    posted by Annisha on Mar 30, 2016 1:20:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    This is good hair I love it

    posted by Tomaasasn on Mar 26, 2016 11:55:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is good hair I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome!!!

    posted by Aurelia on Mar 25, 2016 12:17:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome!!! Great product and super fast shipping. Will order again very soon!!! Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    favorite hair

    posted by Lisa on Mar 21, 2016 7:11:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's awesome true to length I love it my new favorite hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ove this hair came out nice color and styled by myself. The hair is supper soft blends nice my hair. The vendor was awesome!

    posted by erica austin on Mar 19, 2016 6:26:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ove this hair came out nice color and styled by myself. The hair is supper soft blends nice my hair. The vendor was awesome!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    my favorite brand for hair ,i love this hair so much ;i bought the hair for my clients , .i use them to do wigs or do wand curl and also colored it so well and easily .all my clients are so happy with this hair ,best hair ever .shipping is very fast ,cust

    posted by elani graham on Mar 18, 2016 1:14:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my favorite brand for hair ,i love this hair so much ;i bought the hair for my clients , .i use them to do wigs or do wand curl and also colored it so well and easily .all my clients are so happy with this hair ,best hair ever .shipping is very fast ,customer service is also excellent ,so quick reply .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    When I received my hair, the packaging was professional the wefts are thick and the hair is true to length "18 "20 "20 and an additional gift of eyelashes. This company had told me the methods to keep the hair using longer.I recommend to anybody who wants

    posted by elani graham on Feb 28, 2016 11:55:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I received my hair, the packaging was professional the wefts are thick and the hair is true to length "18 "20 "20 and an additional gift of eyelashes. This company had told me the methods to keep the hair using longer.I recommend to anybody who wants great quality hair. I was recommended by a friend who purchased hair here. The communication with the seller was efficient and fast. Love love love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair it soo soft and when i run my fingers through it, no shedding and tangle whatsoever! I will definitely be buying more from the seller. Shipping/ communication from the seller was was fantastic!

    posted by Niana Moyo on Feb 27, 2016 12:02:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair it soo soft and when i run my fingers through it, no shedding and tangle whatsoever! I will definitely be buying more from the seller. Shipping/ communication from the seller was was fantastic!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is very soft , really soft and full .

    posted by cindy burgan on Feb 25, 2016 9:06:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is very soft , really soft and full .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    "Hair is beautiful, I haven't had any shedding. The ends are thick aswell as the bundles themselves. If your contemplating buying this hair just do it because I'm really impressed.

    posted by diana diakite on Feb 21, 2016 12:44:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: "Hair is beautiful, I haven't had any shedding. The ends are thick aswell as the bundles themselves. If your contemplating buying this hair just do it because I'm really impressed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I order 16 18 18 inch.The hair was just as shown in the picture,soft and true to length.So far about 2 weeks,nearly no shedding or tangles.I will make a video reviews for this best hair I ever had from Aliexpress.It's truely virgin hair.I love it.

    posted by Tiffany McDaniel on Feb 19, 2016 3:23:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I order 16 18 18 inch.The hair was just as shown in the picture,soft and true to length.So far about 2 weeks,nearly no shedding or tangles.I will make a video reviews for this best hair I ever had from Aliexpress.It's truely virgin hair.I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This was awesome. Everything was fast, came in 3 days as a matter of fact. Communication A1. Hair is absolutely Gorgeous. I recommend her services and products. Look at this hair!!!!!

    posted by NDIAYE Sokhna on Feb 15, 2016 2:18:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was awesome. Everything was fast, came in 3 days as a matter of fact. Communication A1. Hair is absolutely Gorgeous. I recommend her services and products. Look at this hair!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the best hair I have ever seen. the seller is so good ad understanding. communication 100%.The seller is so understanding. I highly recommend her and her product it took only two days to arrive

    posted by Sani Sabal on Jan 29, 2016 10:45:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best hair I have ever seen. the seller is so good ad understanding. communication 100%.The seller is so understanding. I highly recommend her and her product it took only two days to arrive

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 131 of 131 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14