Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:15961
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10033(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    really love

    posted by Gwendolyn Bennett on Jun 13, 2017 2:17:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft, no tangles, minimal shedding after cowashing it. The communication with the vendor was excellent. The shipping was very quick considering the high density.I really love this hair.Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Gorgeous

    posted by Sharonia Bailey on Jun 13, 2017 2:16:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig ils soo Gorgeous and Thanks to the saleswoman for her professionalism

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love my hair

    posted by Ezechiel Kaninda on Jun 13, 2017 2:14:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller is very understandable and answerable to all messages. it took two days only. I love my hair,full and soft,few shedding or tangle.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    love it!!

    posted by Hannah Balogun on Jun 13, 2017 2:13:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it!! Texture is very soft and easy to handle no tangling. It is easy to brush out and moisturize back to the normal curls. Love it!! The wig is exactly like the picture and the pictures Emma sent me before shipping. Very good communication. Thanks Emma..Will be buying again soon x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by jolle aar on Jun 13, 2017 2:12:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing. Just out of the packaging it was perfect...beautifully soft and full. I am very pleased and will be purchasing again. Also Lillian is the greatest. She kept me updated on the status of my orders and answered all of my questions. Thank you, Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It's been over a month almost two now and this wig is still full and beautiful as ever .

    posted by T*******n B. on Mar 31, 2017 1:40:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's been over a month almost two now and this wig is still full and beautiful as ever .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    still so full n so soft,

    posted by Adebayo Akingba on Mar 28, 2017 11:26:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: still so full n so soft, not stiff or dull. I washed it, still no shedding or breaking. I have worn it in a braid, and parted all over the front. definitely ordering again. I am in LOVE. Thanks​ Lillian, great seller btw

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am in love! it's so soft, no tangles, and no shedding

    posted by Audrey Cesaire on Mar 28, 2017 11:24:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: came with cute flexirod curler.I installed it today as well and I am in love! it's so soft, no tangles, and no shedding ! I will be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ok

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Mar 25, 2017 2:49:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just ok

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i loved

    posted by Incredible all around on Mar 25, 2017 2:49:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loved it!!! I WILL BE GETTING MORE HAIR FROM THEM!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Incredible all around

    posted by Tori Culberson on Mar 25, 2017 2:48:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the fastest I have ever received a product. Incredible all around, 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love the the services

    posted by Renee Sanders on Mar 16, 2017 12:30:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love the the services I got from Lillian

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is very nice

    posted by nakima vartin on Mar 16, 2017 12:28:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very nice, i assumed it would be straight even in its natural state but i was wrong, i like it though,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is soft and thick

    posted by youseline Louis Jean baptiste on Mar 16, 2017 12:27:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is soft and thick, takes heat styling well so far and doesn't shed so far either, the service was amazing as well, the seller is very easy to contact and answers messages almost immediately

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    In Love With My Hai

    posted by Heather Kayal on Mar 16, 2017 12:25:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Am In Love With My Hair...ThankYou So Much ....Ive Only Had It In For The a Weekend Soooo I Haven't Curled My Whole Had

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The Price Was Awesome

    posted by Shawong Emanuel on Mar 16, 2017 12:24:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Will Definitely Make You All My Wig Provider Lol...The Price Was Awesome..Hair Had No Smell & Was Soft & Straight With A Slight Wave,The Wig Fit Perfectly .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love The Length .

    posted by Renee Joseph on Mar 16, 2017 12:22:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is Full & The Construction of The Wig Cap Itself Is Phenomenal ...I Love The Length .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    TheShipping Was Fast & Communication Was Great...

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Mar 16, 2017 12:21:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Shipping Was Fast & Communication Was Great...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Quality: 4
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    product's quality as the description,

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Mar 16, 2017 12:20:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent communication with the seller! always far with customer's reassuring. product's quality as the description,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    5 stars

    posted by Tanicia Green on Mar 16, 2017 12:18:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love it 5 stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Mar 16, 2017 12:18:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shes amazing the hair is perfect im so happy I'll order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    no tangles and very minimal shedding

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Mar 15, 2017 2:38:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig came exactly as I wanted, looks just like the pictures. I ordered natural color and dyed the hair and it took the color very well. I've worn it about two weeks now...hair is so soft, Wig came exactly as I wanted, looks just like the pictures. I ordered natural color and dyed the hair and it took the color very well. I've worn it about two weeks now...hair is so soft, no tangles and very minimal shedding..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best service

    posted by Chia Woods on Mar 15, 2017 2:37:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: SO happy with this purchase!! Lillan is amazing, she emailed me within minutes of placing my order to confirm details and sent pictures before shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Nice and soft

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Mar 15, 2017 2:35:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. Nice and soft. Amazing customer service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Big thanks

    posted by blair shand on Mar 15, 2017 2:34:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm giving this wig 5 stars only because the hair QUALITY and customer serivce were very good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great unit, fast delivery!

    posted by jane king on Mar 15, 2017 2:32:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great unit, fast delivery!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fast shipping thanks

    posted by shakema bailey on Mar 15, 2017 2:31:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast shipping thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so much body and life

    posted by Sarah Registre on Mar 15, 2017 2:31:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so far I love the hair, so much body and life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful and soft

    posted by Jenay Younger on Mar 15, 2017 2:29:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful and soft. Best wig ever

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    quality is ok

    posted by Dayna Franklin on Mar 15, 2017 2:27:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'll definitely recommend this wig because it's beautiful and very soft. My only problem is it's very thin so I'd recommend ordering 180% or 150% density if you like your hair really full. And the shedding is not bad. Shipping was fast and Harry is really helpful.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    top quality hair

    posted by brinia sams on Mar 15, 2017 2:25:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is human hair. Over all good buy. Just doesnt stay silky soft long after. I slept in it and the hair is stiff the next morning. Have to constantly apply conditioner

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    top quality

    posted by Tamika Bush on Mar 15, 2017 2:19:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig did for me better than last time which I was very happy about. The other this was the ends of the hair look a little ruff but not too bad. Overall I still love this hair and I would order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    fast shippimg

    posted by cindy burgan on Mar 15, 2017 2:17:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I did receive my hair faster than I did last time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 33 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4