Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)13793288835
service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:13745
point policy,full set,affiliate program lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10025(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ok

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Mar 25, 2017 2:49:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just ok

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i loved

    posted by Incredible all around on Mar 25, 2017 2:49:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loved it!!! I WILL BE GETTING MORE HAIR FROM THEM!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Incredible all around

    posted by Tori Culberson on Mar 25, 2017 2:48:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the fastest I have ever received a product. Incredible all around, 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love the the services

    posted by Renee Sanders on Mar 16, 2017 12:30:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love the the services I got from Lillian

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is very nice

    posted by nakima vartin on Mar 16, 2017 12:28:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very nice, i assumed it would be straight even in its natural state but i was wrong, i like it though,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is soft and thick

    posted by youseline Louis Jean baptiste on Mar 16, 2017 12:27:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is soft and thick, takes heat styling well so far and doesn't shed so far either, the service was amazing as well, the seller is very easy to contact and answers messages almost immediately

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    In Love With My Hai

    posted by Heather Kayal on Mar 16, 2017 12:25:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Am In Love With My Hair...ThankYou So Much ....Ive Only Had It In For The a Weekend Soooo I Haven't Curled My Whole Had

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The Price Was Awesome

    posted by Shawong Emanuel on Mar 16, 2017 12:24:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Will Definitely Make You All My Wig Provider Lol...The Price Was Awesome..Hair Had No Smell & Was Soft & Straight With A Slight Wave,The Wig Fit Perfectly .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I Love The Length .

    posted by Renee Joseph on Mar 16, 2017 12:22:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is Full & The Construction of The Wig Cap Itself Is Phenomenal ...I Love The Length .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    TheShipping Was Fast & Communication Was Great...

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Mar 16, 2017 12:21:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Shipping Was Fast & Communication Was Great...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    product's quality as the description,

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Mar 16, 2017 12:20:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent communication with the seller! always far with customer's reassuring. product's quality as the description,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    5 stars

    posted by Tanicia Green on Mar 16, 2017 12:18:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love it 5 stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Mar 16, 2017 12:18:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shes amazing the hair is perfect im so happy I'll order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    no tangles and very minimal shedding

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Mar 15, 2017 2:38:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig came exactly as I wanted, looks just like the pictures. I ordered natural color and dyed the hair and it took the color very well. I've worn it about two weeks now...hair is so soft, Wig came exactly as I wanted, looks just like the pictures. I ordered natural color and dyed the hair and it took the color very well. I've worn it about two weeks now...hair is so soft, no tangles and very minimal shedding..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best service

    posted by Chia Woods on Mar 15, 2017 2:37:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: SO happy with this purchase!! Lillan is amazing, she emailed me within minutes of placing my order to confirm details and sent pictures before shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Nice and soft

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Mar 15, 2017 2:35:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. Nice and soft. Amazing customer service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Big thanks

    posted by blair shand on Mar 15, 2017 2:34:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm giving this wig 5 stars only because the hair QUALITY and customer serivce were very good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great unit, fast delivery!

    posted by jane king on Mar 15, 2017 2:32:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great unit, fast delivery!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fast shipping thanks

    posted by shakema bailey on Mar 15, 2017 2:31:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast shipping thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so much body and life

    posted by Sarah Registre on Mar 15, 2017 2:31:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so far I love the hair, so much body and life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful and soft

    posted by Jenay Younger on Mar 15, 2017 2:29:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful and soft. Best wig ever

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    quality is ok

    posted by Dayna Franklin on Mar 15, 2017 2:27:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'll definitely recommend this wig because it's beautiful and very soft. My only problem is it's very thin so I'd recommend ordering 180% or 150% density if you like your hair really full. And the shedding is not bad. Shipping was fast and Harry is really helpful.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    top quality hair

    posted by brinia sams on Mar 15, 2017 2:25:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is human hair. Over all good buy. Just doesnt stay silky soft long after. I slept in it and the hair is stiff the next morning. Have to constantly apply conditioner

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    top quality

    posted by Tamika Bush on Mar 15, 2017 2:19:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig did for me better than last time which I was very happy about. The other this was the ends of the hair look a little ruff but not too bad. Overall I still love this hair and I would order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    fast shippimg

    posted by cindy burgan on Mar 15, 2017 2:17:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I did receive my hair faster than I did last time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 25 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3