Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:17200
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:99100(99%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:11(1%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very beautiful I loved it, thank me the seller, arrived quickly

    posted by shakema bailey on Aug 16, 2017 2:44:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful I loved it, thank me the seller, arrived quickly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    omg this 360 Is AMAZINGGGGGG. DO NOT HESITATE TO GET THIS!!!!! BUY NOW BC I DEFINITELY WILL BE BUYING AGAIN! the communication was great​ and you won't be disappointed! the hair arrived so fast!

    posted by diana diakite on Aug 16, 2017 2:42:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: omg this 360 Is AMAZINGGGGGG. DO NOT HESITATE TO GET THIS!!!!! BUY NOW BC I DEFINITELY WILL BE BUYING AGAIN! the communication was great​ and you won't be disappointed! the hair arrived so fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Haven't installed the hair yet, but so far it looks great. It came early (in 3 days) and the customer service is great, Cathy is very helpful and will answer all your questions. I will be adding additional feedback once the hair is installed.

    posted by Princess Edwards on Jun 14, 2017 1:56:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Haven't installed the hair yet, but so far it looks great. It came early (in 3 days) and the customer service is great, lillian is very helpful and will answer all your questions. I will be adding additional feedback once the hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice hair and bundles was full, hair is soft tangle free and no shredding.

    posted by Jenee Marston on Jun 14, 2017 1:55:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair and bundles was full, hair is soft tangle free and no shredding,I was extremely satisfied with the communication from the seller, shopping experience, shipping time and customer service.I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair!!

    posted by Ron k on Jun 10, 2017 2:22:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!! I'll definitely be a recurring buyer. lillian is the most helpful and friendly representative I've had the pleasure to work with in a long time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Haven't installed the hair yet, but so far it looks great. It came early (in 3 days) and the customer service is great,

    posted by Tiffany McDaniel on Jun 10, 2017 2:20:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Haven't installed the hair yet, but so far it looks great. It came early (in 3 days) and the customer service is great,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Onya Williams on Dec 28, 2016 12:39:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it came so fast, im shocked. i was scared for a min because it was in china for a while but was at my doorstep the next morning, dont ask how. Anyway, I'm so happy! it's exactly what was described, should have asked for the knots to be bleached but that's fine. The 360 frontal hair line have been plucked already,and the hairline is really natural! I like it so much .This is my first time to use 360 frontal,feeling so good ,because it looks like natural and you can make the ponytails you want. Thank you for the gift as wel!! 5 stars for communication and shipping speed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jaqua herring on Dec 27, 2016 1:05:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my frontal two weeks. I purposely waited two weeks so I could give an honest and accurate feedback. Shipping: was extremely FAST. I received my package 3 days after placing order. Communication: Alice was great! She was in constant contact with me, answering all my questions thru IM every step of the way. Quality of Hair: I have had the 360 frontal for two weeks. I have washed it several times, curled it, flat ironed, braided, let it air dry, blow-dried, everything, and the hair STILL LOOKS BEAUTIFUL! The hair is soft, the ends were nice and full, and was slightly longer than the 14" I ordered. The hair smelled like any other purchased hair I've ever bought, no better or worse. I have had minimal shedding, and it does not tangle. The hair is beautiful! Customization: after I received the frontal, I did bleach the knots, the hairline had been plucked by them for a more natural look, you can can the pictures on the products.this is the best frontal I used . REALLY love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rachel Moffatt on Dec 23, 2016 4:19:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery and hair is pretty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debra Hunter on Dec 23, 2016 11:43:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is nice but I will know more about it when I install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Naomi MASON on Dec 20, 2016 10:44:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the is nice but I have to start use it and find out more about it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Lavella Seers on Dec 20, 2016 12:20:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful and very Soft! Emma was also great I asked her for a fast delivery and she did it without any problems.. Thank you so much xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by la Au on Dec 18, 2016 1:17:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amaze balls beautiful thanks for the present

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rasta Mata on Dec 15, 2016 9:23:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 lace frontal, no smell on the hair, I placed my order on Thursday, I received it on Tuesday. Cant wait to install. Very well pleased with Emma,s communication. I will definitely be ordering again and again from this seller. I definitely recommend this frontal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rasta Mata on Dec 11, 2016 6:43:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 lace frontal, no smell on the hair, I placed my order on Thursday, I received it on Tuesday. Cant wait to install. Very well pleased with Emma,s communication. I will definitely be ordering again and again from this seller. I definitely recommend this frontal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rasta Mata on Dec 8, 2016 11:28:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: you guys really helped me out when I needed quick delivery for this frontal. I can't thank you enough. Now as for the frontal it is installed and it looks like it's my hair, it's silky smooth great quality hair. You also kept me up to date about the order since I was skeptical to order it due to another vendor doing me wrong. You guys will have a long time customer from here on out!.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rasta Mata on Nov 27, 2016 5:26:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this 360 frontal. I really dont want to bleach the knots because i dont want to mess up the integrity of the hair. I was expecting a gift... like some eyelashes but there was nothing but the hair ..which I guess was the gift. I have not installed the piece but it was love at first sight. I will upload pics after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Marie MM ladouceur on Nov 25, 2016 11:34:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amaaaazinnngggg!!! Soft, manageable and true to length....Take color so well,and size just fit my head .will order it again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chanique Vassell on Nov 23, 2016 3:28:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair Friday and recieved it Monday. Communication is always amazing with this vendor. This is my 3rd order I will not purchase this hair for any other vendor. Love them for always be professional. I always get a call to make sure my order arrived asI ordered. The frontal is so nice blends perfectly with the bundles.Bleached knots and the size just fit most people.Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by John Vornberger on Nov 20, 2016 3:11:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for the fast delivery. And I love it no smell so smooth thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Exantus on Nov 17, 2016 12:45:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication by seller. Hair is very soft with no smell and minimal shedding. It's not very thick( lacks body) and does not have hold curls for very long. I dyed the hair to get it a little lighter on the ends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alexys Long on Nov 14, 2016 5:43:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal is amazing the hair is top quality. shipping was fast came within 6-7 days i have just installed the frontal and i can not fault it so far the fact that it is pre plucked ment i didnt have to customise it that much. the communication between me and the seller was excellent. i will definatley be ordering from this seller in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ijeoma Nwosu on Nov 14, 2016 3:51:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I always purchase hair from them.Customer service was excellent as always. Shipping took about 4-5 days. The hair is absolutely beautiful. It's very thick so that you can thin it down to your personal preference The texture matched my natural hair. I only have a little bit of leave out around my edges to make it look more natural. There was minimal to no shedding and no smell,all my customers like the hair very much,will order the hair very soon,thank you soooo much for the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Carrine assanvo on Nov 12, 2016 8:36:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this frontal is amazing I don't know how much more I can say about this it is beautiful the seller was specific it actually looks even better in person then the description I love love love this frontal I have not yet installed it but as soon as I do I will definitely leave pictures or come back and update I'm also considering doing a YouTube review but based on First Impressions the quality is outstanding truth-telling the hairline is very realistic this is Virgin Hair For Sure the seller was amazing with shipping she updated me and answered every question I had for her I am above and beyond impressed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Nov 10, 2016 1:05:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ahmani turner on Nov 7, 2016 5:59:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.It has the strap that I can fit my head very well. Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Robin Manning on Oct 29, 2016 12:02:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal blended with my hair very well. It is very full and of good quality.Not shedding already bleached knots ,and the hairline is so good.I installed the unit along with three bundles from this vendor. I love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Vanessa Exantus on Oct 26, 2016 7:17:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it's is great very full good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Selassie Yeboah on Oct 24, 2016 5:10:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wowwwww,love it and can't wait to make a wig.Thank you!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alycia Copeland on Oct 22, 2016 9:23:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Delivery was very fast. Hair is very soft and cap is suitable for my wig. Haven't done my wig yet but will surely post pics after it's done. Very satisfied and will obviously buy again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alycia Copeland on Oct 20, 2016 5:42:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love hot hair. they look the photo are good quality. communication with the seller was was good and shipping fast. i recommend hot seller's other product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Cassandre Jean-Pierre on Oct 19, 2016 6:32:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing product!! Thank you so much for the constant feedback and fast shipping. New customer for life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Precious Henson on Oct 17, 2016 12:18:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the 360 frontal fits purfect and love the texture. Havent made my wig yet. the hair is lovely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alice Afram on Oct 15, 2016 4:32:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So beautiful .love it very much ,i can sew bundles with the closure myself .thank you very much .will order agian ,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alice Afram on Oct 13, 2016 4:16:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this 360 frontal. This is my second one and I must say this one is the best. No shedding,n fully n soft n the texture is very good. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Gorra erika on Oct 10, 2016 11:47:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time using a 360 frontal. I cannot wait to make my wig! Delivery was very fast. Hair is soft and lace already looks customized. I will update when I make my wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jennear Murphy on Sep 26, 2016 11:45:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you very much Eva, I received my commend and enjoyed the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Sep 24, 2016 3:28:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: frontal is really good,cap construction good,will send pics when unit has been installed,thankyou very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Sep 20, 2016 8:12:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 360 closure very nice one to have I installed mine yesterday and I love it. Shared with my sister in law and she's ready to order one. Great customer service and quick delivery. Will definitely order from you again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tyra Hicks on Sep 20, 2016 3:25:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy with my purchase, ☺☺so in love with this 360 frontal, it is exactly as the photo very full, smells good, elastic adjustable straps, plus it already have lace cap area to just sew the hair unto. the moment it was purchased the seller kept intouch. Came in a nice box and bag. I honestly recommend this seller and product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tyra Hicks on Sep 18, 2016 11:19:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my frontal band!!! It was customized exactly as I asked.. Will be ordering from you again.. I will post pictures once installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by An Ja on Sep 17, 2016 7:08:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice service nice beautiful hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Duba Chalwe on Sep 15, 2016 6:30:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the closure is stunning and very full. the bundles are pretty too, but i wish they were thicker. it dyes well and keeps the beautiful curls too. very soft even before i conditioned

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Sep 12, 2016 1:18:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair and the customer service was great they contacted me personally through whatsapp

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by shatonya Turner on Sep 9, 2016 3:40:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was soft and Luxurious will be Ordering Again Easy Installation Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kimberly Caruther on Sep 6, 2016 1:24:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so excited to make my Wig using the frontal I ordered from this store , I have bought before and have always been left a satisfied customer!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kimberly Caruther on Aug 27, 2016 6:56:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Closure is as described. Hair is soft and closure is of good quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shasta Lampkins on Aug 23, 2016 6:16:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful! Comes in a nice natural dark brown color. Colors nicely with dye. A+

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by kathiana frank on Aug 23, 2016 6:11:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. The curl remained in its natural bouncy and beautiful state. Thanks Tina for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Simisola Okoya on Aug 21, 2016 3:03:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 frontal is the best I've seen! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Joy Bey on Aug 19, 2016 7:40:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very pleased with my purchase. nice quality natural looking hairline and Lace is tinted Great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janet Gentles on Aug 17, 2016 8:44:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good texture awesome closure i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Brizjhane Jarmon on Aug 16, 2016 6:09:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loveeeee this 360 closure.... this is my second time buying it... it does not tangle and it looks awesome! my delivery is always on time or earlier and communication is great ! i definitely will continue to buy them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating:
    very good

    posted by erica odie on Aug 14, 2016 9:03:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok the day after I left the feedback for this frontal it started to shed horrible!!!Thats 130.00 dollars gone down the drain.Im in total shock right now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Joy Omokaro on Aug 10, 2016 6:26:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the frontal so far!The company got it to me in about a week.The closure was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by grace muinde on Aug 8, 2016 4:42:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely impressed with this 360 frontal! I have washed and dyed it and there is absolutely no shedding. The hair is very soft and excellent quality. The hair didn't have a smell either which I'm happy about. Accurate description and very nice once installed as you can see from the pictures below. Will Defo be ordering and recommending this seller. Excellent communication from start to finish, kept me informed every step of the way. And my parcel was delivered with 3 days!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shasta Lampkins on Jul 29, 2016 3:42:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 360 within the delivery! super but super satisfied service! she loved me well and also with the sizes provide went fine! i definitely more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by pretty hurts on Jul 27, 2016 4:38:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Still loving this hair minimum shedding but hair is still so soft doesn't require much conditioning

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tanya blake on Jul 25, 2016 6:23:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft beautiful and unit is made perfectly shipping was also so fast two days to process shipped in one day, can't wait to install with upload pics after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Vianna knights on Jul 23, 2016 7:54:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal is everything! Super soft , no smell. I had to customize it a lot tho. The medium brown lace do not match darker skin tones. Other then that it is to die for

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Thalie W on Jul 22, 2016 10:08:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im impressed with the customer service.I receive the hair in four days, very fast . The knots has been bleached i co washed the unitThe hair feels great and there was no smell. There is no shedding, the put on the hair very easily. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Amani AlAskar on Jul 21, 2016 1:25:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and Co-Washed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13*4 or 13*6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Zan James on Jul 19, 2016 4:10:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely amazing!! The seller Tina did everything she could to help me with the shipping issues. The hair dyes amazingly. There is no smell or shedding. I'm just so in love. I will definitely be buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Simone Street on Jul 16, 2016 7:06:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was so fast ordered on Wednesday frontal came Friday morning, no smell no shedding ran my fingers through it i even brushed it out no shedding so far hair is soft and beautiful Tina was very helpful i will be ordering again from this company I'm very pleased thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by naomi moore on Jul 16, 2016 8:52:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much...i love my hair looking forward for my next order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amber nance on Jul 12, 2016 7:28:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ve my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Tina kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Robin Manning on Jun 27, 2016 5:28:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's beautiful but the hair is thin. See more pics and video @thybeautybar on Instagram!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Josette Garcia on Jun 25, 2016 8:25:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this closure on November 1, Brad assured me that I would receive it by that Monday which was November 7, which was good for me, well I got it FRIDAY!!! Yes! It was a lil tight (my head is huge lol) it came pre plucked, I still plucked it a little more, I also bleached my know with 10 developer, and I got it install on yesterday 11/07/16 I'll post some pics of my hair in a week, the hair is soft, the 360 is full... I'll update later, thanks again Brad

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ari Gordon on Jun 23, 2016 1:48:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it's soft and exactly what u expected. I didn't like DHL. It came in a fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ari Gordon on Jun 20, 2016 10:02:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will definitely buy from this seller again came within a few days loving this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Jun 20, 2016 4:57:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its been a little over a month and the hair is still flowing, no shedding and tangle free.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sandra Martin on Jun 17, 2016 2:14:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair, was minor shedding, tangle free and very soft. will update you as soon as possible on installment

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Stacia Phillips on Jun 16, 2016 9:16:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovvvve this frontal. I've been wearing it as a unit sewed to a cap with tracks for 2 weeks now. Sellers communication was great. Took about a week to come to me. Preplucked but I did have to bleach the knots. I get TONS of compliments daily. Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Jun 13, 2016 8:36:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Luxury Queen Hair, This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and CoWashed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13X4 or 13X6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer! <3 <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Jun 13, 2016 5:41:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So in love with my 360 frontal!Hair is so soft...no smell...plus it's full to where you only need 2 bundles to complete a full head!!Costumer service was great i was actually shocked that i recieved updates from the seller!Very pleased with my first experience ordering hair online!My new hair connect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Jun 10, 2016 5:24:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best frontal ever! So soft and versatile, the seller was amazing and my hair came within 3 days and I love in the uk. 100% recommend you buy its so beautiful. The knots aren't bleached but that can easily be done. The hair also came with wig clips which was so helpful. I can't fault this hair or the transaction at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rachel Palmer on May 27, 2016 11:22:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 frontal is the best I've ever seen ! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by diana diakite on May 25, 2016 6:50:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots will need to be bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Regina F. Asici on May 23, 2016 3:05:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Frontal is AMAZING . It's pre plucked perfectly and the hair is extremely soft I will always order my frontal a from you guys I love it ! And the baby hairs are just right not too much . Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by cindy burgan on May 22, 2016 2:40:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my 360 frontal already. Haven't installed it yet but the hair texture is awesome. No shedding. It's beautiful. The knots will have to bleach but other than that it's perfect. I'm in love with it. Thanks Brad and Elsa. They kept in communication with me throughout the entire process. Will update after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tamika Bush on May 20, 2016 1:28:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I literally did nothing but bleach and tint the lace. I'm amazed. The hair is soft. No smell. It didn't shed. I really don't feel the need to pluck. I am getting it installed Friday. Thank you Brad!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on May 18, 2016 1:58:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Brad was awesome, came in great condition. I will have to bleach the knots. Already preplucked, but of course you have to customize it to your own liking. I will post pics after my install. And I definitely will keep in touch with Brad, he is my new friend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by brinia sams on May 15, 2016 8:50:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this closure. The front is pre plucked and has a very natural hair line. It gradually gets thicker so it look more realistic. I don't think I have to do any additional plucking to the front. The hair is super soft. I have not installed yet but it great based on previous purchases. The seller also kept in contact! Great communication Asa! Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dayna Franklin on May 13, 2016 7:03:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my hair came early..its soft and i made this unit with 2 bundles and the 360 frontal, love it so much, highly recommend this vendor and hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jenay Younger on May 12, 2016 2:36:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 Frontal is absolutely gorgeous. The hair texture definitely has the kinky look but is soft to the touch which is exactly what I wanted and it feels easy to manage. I love it. Thanks Rosa Queen!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sarah Registre on May 10, 2016 6:47:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you! As specified, even added the adjustable strap for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by shakema bailey on Apr 29, 2016 2:03:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got everything very fast and it felt super soft. Knots are not too big. All around very good. Will buy again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jane king on Apr 27, 2016 4:24:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good texture and quality it really looks natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by blair shand on Apr 25, 2016 11:02:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my new 360 frontal. I haven't installed yet, but it feels soft and the ends were in great condition:) Thank you for the quick responses to my questions and the fast delivery after processing my order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Apr 24, 2016 9:41:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very soft, no shredding the only thing wrong was the pre pluck over plucked at the back so there was a big gap, very difficult to have a side or front part.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chia Woods on Apr 23, 2016 10:43:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice 360 frontal, this is my second time purchase, I must say the hair is best quality my customers love it so much will definitely buy more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Apr 21, 2016 5:00:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: We often have challenging demands working to get our parcels delivered across the world and Nancy always goes over and above to ensure we get great hair and excellent service. Hair is delivered on time, e are kept up todate with all relevant information regarding stock we could not ask for more. A special mention to Nancy with who we couldn't do what we do

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tracey Johnson on Apr 20, 2016 11:11:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair came a day early and was very soft once unpackaged. Once the hair was washed and the knots were bleached there was a little shedding. Over all this hair has a really great curl pattern and im loving it so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ikeah Bell on Apr 19, 2016 6:03:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig. The seller was great at communication as long as you tell them what you want they will happily provide.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tahjah Hughes on Apr 19, 2016 1:24:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got three 18inch bundles with a 12inch 360 frontal. the hair had no sent to it. I measured the hair and all three bundles were 18 inch and so was the 360. the 360 frontal came with ajustable straps since the 360 was a bit bigger than my head. the knots were bleached and blended well with my skin. the front was plucked, I didn't have to pluck myself, all you have to do is wash the hair ajust to your comfort then install. I haven't installed it yet but I will do another review once I do. the seller was very attentive and professional, I will definitely buy again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by kasha grubbs on Apr 16, 2016 9:29:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have used this hair for less than 1 month,not meet tangle.Very little shedding.This is my first 360 frontal hair,and I love it .I asked for a strap to adjust it as my head is a little small,but it can fit very well.I recommend every one to buy this hair ,soft ,no smell,little shedding ,not tangle (I used some oil to wash the hair to keep the hair in a good condition,also when I sleep I will put on a wig cap to protect the hair )easy to care ,hold the curl very well.I love it so much .Everyone can contact me ,we can talk about the hair .Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Rougy Ba on Mar 28, 2016 1:26:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I truly love this hair. It's my first 360 frontal hair and it won't be my last. The hair is very soft and easy to curly and straighten.The frontal is already bleached and pre plucked,I can't wait to play with it to get it the way I want.The seller kept in contact throughout the whole process. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Mika Jackson on Mar 25, 2016 1:02:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the 360 frontal so far!The company got it to me in time.The bundles was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chantel Bethune on Mar 24, 2016 6:31:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL I am so excited to make my wig. This is my first time having 360 frontal! But it's really good.The hairline looks so natural and pre plucked.The knots are bleached. Would definitely be buying from this vendor again and this is after having the hair for 3 weeks,the bundles are soft and very minimal shedding not tangle.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dayna Blake on Mar 23, 2016 1:46:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair.The first picture is just install the hair,the hair is soft,the frontal bleached knots and pre plucked.And after about 2 weeks using,I color the hair.Wonderful,the hair keep the curl and still soft enough.Meet bit shedding that can understand ,and not tangle.I definitely will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jasmine Robinson on Mar 21, 2016 4:58:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair!! Its super soft, true to length, the wave pattern is just like in the picture ,very full and came on time. About 1 week using,very minimum shedding ,no meet any tangle.Will to see about 1 month using.And I will definitely order more hair from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 101 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11