Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)13793288835
service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:13827
point policy,full set,affiliate program lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:99105(99%)
  • 4 Star:11(1%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    posted by nicholas on Dec 28, 2016 6:36:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had this hair installed a little bit over three weeks ago . Two words: SATISFIED CUSTOMER. I am more than pleased with my purchase. Not only is the hair of good quality (soft, manageable, color well,minimal shedding) but above all, the Customer service is OUTSTANDING. I will be purchasing again...and again :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amazing

    posted by Tania on Dec 27, 2016 2:46:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing and matches perfectly with my transitioning hair! I got my hair in 2 days which was awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love love the Hair

    posted by Daishare on Dec 24, 2016 8:15:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love the Hair.. It lo old so natural and It's very soft. Super fast shopping and great seller communication . I definitely recommend and will definitely purchase from her again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loved the feel

    posted by tannya on Dec 23, 2016 2:41:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loved the feel of the hair and arrived very fast. I will be getting it installed sat so I will update on how it is .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Maureen on Dec 22, 2016 4:36:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off I'll say that Lyn is such a good and caring person she answered all my questions and checked up on me when my hair was going to arrive. She's nice and sweet. Second the hair is beautiful and soft! I ordered a 12,14,16 and got my hair in a total of 4 days. I love this hair and it blends with my hair even if it's not straightened. It's did some shedding when I first got it but not it barely sheds. The hair moved beautifully and has a natural shine. I recommend this hair to everyone and I will definitely order this hair again it's definitely money's worth! Thanks Lyn!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVEEEDDD this hair!!!

    posted by DANIELA on Dec 20, 2016 10:53:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVEEEDDD this hair!!! I received the hair after 3 days from ordering it online! The seller was very kind sent me messages and called me to make sure I received the hair. I hardly wore the hair in its natural state. I straightened the hair a lot. Barely shed, and it did not really nap up!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by precilia on Dec 19, 2016 2:31:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've purchased this hair twice and I love it. The first one I purchase is still in good condition and could've been reinstalled but I had it cut and wanted a longer style this time around. The seller is excellent in terms of communication, shipping and follow up. They have become my favs!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    always amazing

    posted by Irina on Dec 17, 2016 4:27:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair Friday and recieved it Monday. Communication is always amazing with this vendor. This is my 3rd order I will not purchase this hair for any other vendor. Love them for always be professional. I always get a call to make sure my order arrived asI ordered. I asked for 10 in closure 14, 18, and 22 inches and that is what I received. Make them you only vendor for kinky straight hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Kadisha on Dec 15, 2016 8:03:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was very fast once things got processed. & not going to lie LYN is very trustworthy and she keeps her promises ! I love this hair ! Hair is the bomb ! It's really puffy . I ordered a 18,20,22 and and additional 22 thinking it would not be enough hair but it was more the. Enough! I have a full sew in with very little leave out ! Also it looks very natural ! I will be buying this hair again & again ! I love it from what I've seen so far very little shedding !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    all is great!

    posted by Natalia on Dec 12, 2016 6:22:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. Contacted as soon as items were shipped. Hair looks good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by charlynn on Nov 29, 2016 6:41:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair!!! Super thick, I have a huge head and it only took me 2 bundles to do a whole head. It did have a bit of a smell but I think it was due to packaging because after I left it out for a few days it didn't smell like anything. Shipping was fast as well and the sellers communication skills are great. Oh and it's looks exactly like my natural hair texture !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Natalie on Nov 27, 2016 7:00:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair and lyn kept in contact with me until I received my order. I bleached and dyed the hair and it still has its soft kinky texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this hair is great.

    posted by Yancy on Nov 27, 2016 2:13:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is great. communication is outstanding. fast shipping. little shedding when washed and there was no odor. havent installed yet!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is soft

    posted by Tisha on Nov 24, 2016 8:10:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair quick and easy. It came in like 4 days. The hair is soft and it's well worth the money. I will never buy hair from the hair supply store again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Yolanda

    posted by hair is very soft on Nov 24, 2016 2:07:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is very soft and natural looking!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is very soft

    posted by EugeneMoli on Nov 21, 2016 4:46:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off, the Vendor is a sweet heart. She communicated with me the whole time, and even called to check in. The hair came quickly like 3-4 days. Hair is soft and matches my hair. I will be using the hair for Brazilian Knot extensions and I will let you guys know how it looks installed. 100% would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amazing!

    posted by Juliana on Nov 20, 2016 8:33:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!!!! I've had the most difficult time trying to find hair that matches my THICK 4c hair. After getting my hair washed I had my beautician install this hair, blow it and flat iron it. I instantly fell in love. This hair is everything and more!! So many compliments. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very natural hair

    posted by steven on Nov 18, 2016 10:02:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very natural hair, loved it and and would buy it again . It came supper fast and the seller keeps you up to date!!! I needed it to go on holiday and was pleased all round.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is absolutely amazing

    posted by Enathi on Nov 16, 2016 2:24:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing I used it for my client she was very pleased it is very very soft and no shedding I plan on ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Omg I am in LOVE with this hair

    posted by Javonna on Nov 15, 2016 3:26:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg I am in LOVE with this hair!! It is so amazing!! I ordered two 16 inch bundles and one 18. I ended up using the full 18 and one and a half of the 16 inch bundles! Love it in its natural state and straightened.... Blends so well with my natural hair (I have 4C ) and I have NEVER had hair blend with my natural hair before the way this does! The hair is soooooooo soft. I am so obsessed with this hair to be honest! Communication was excellent I will only order hair from yesafrican. Very satisfied and would most definitely recommend to friends and family!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super

    posted by Stephanie on Oct 28, 2016 11:42:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: bundles arrived very quick, were super beautiful and extremely soft and they still are. no shedding or bad smells... I will deficit be buying from this vendor again. SO IN LOVE.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    brittany

    posted by Tiffany on Oct 25, 2016 2:50:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have bought hair from the shop online any of times but this was my best purchase on yesafrican.com. The hair is absolutely buttery soft and beautiful. I can not wait to install, if you are thinking of purchasing this hair by all means do so. Good quality and great customer service. I will note one con, their is slight shedding but I plan to deal my wefts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very soft and lovely.

    posted by Asmaou on Oct 21, 2016 11:34:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and lovely. My hairdresser loved the hair as well. I will definitely purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair looks good

    posted by Ramona on Oct 21, 2016 4:24:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller kept in contact the entire time. Hair looks good have not installed yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    yesafrican.com

    posted by Loquacious on Oct 20, 2016 10:16:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my hair today I love the texture and the length. I decided to wait to put it in since I just got my hair redone. The customer service was great she made sure that I was really comfortable with ordering will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    all is great

    posted by Betty on Oct 16, 2016 5:30:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I received the hair, it took about 4 days to reach. I was so excited to finally get it!! I washed the hair and let it air dry. It had minimum to shedding.All I can say is I love it!! It's so soft, it feels like my natural hair and it blends well together with my hair. The bundle I order (which was 12,14 and 16 inches) was exactly what I ordered. Also, I ordered the natural color and it is more on the dark brown side (like around #2 and a tint darker). Communicating with Lyn was AMAZING and she was on top with everything and was also helpful!! This is my first time ordering on yesafrican.com, also order hair online!! Thank You for the great first experience and in the future I will buy from this seller again!! Hope that others will enjoy this hair just as I am enjoying it!! Not to forget, but I also left out some of my own hair to have that natural blend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far so good

    posted by Geraldine on Oct 14, 2016 7:07:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good, just receive the hair today. Will install it this weekend after I bleach and dye it. Lyn was helpful as well!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is gorgeous

    posted by tianni on Oct 13, 2016 11:45:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is gorgeous.. Came on time and thanks times Lyn for keeping me updated.. I recommend this hair to buy.. Thanks Lyn and will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair.

    posted by Adiya on Oct 11, 2016 10:48:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair. Great Seller. Great communication. Will definitely purchase again and recommend. Quick Shipment.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Felicia on Oct 11, 2016 3:08:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair, love the texture. Just as advertised, great quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love, love, love this hair

    posted by Cindy on Sep 28, 2016 5:37:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love, love, love this hair. I've had this hair for about a month, and it doesn't tangle and there is minimum shedding. The hair remains soft and keeps its pattern after a wash. Also, the seller was amazing with her communication, and even called me to see if I received the hair. I will definitely repurchase again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by Annie on Sep 26, 2016 5:45:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was really fast and customer service was on point! I haven't installed the hair as yet but it is indeed beautiful. My friend ordered before me and hers is doing well and she's had it sewn in since December 2015.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it

    posted by Natalia on Sep 25, 2016 5:57:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best and I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is perfect

    posted by Deanna on Sep 23, 2016 8:20:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller kept in contact with me, the hair is perfect and just as described, I will definitely order from this seller again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy with my purchase

    posted by Michaellox on Sep 20, 2016 11:30:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first time ordering hair off Yesafrican! I am ver happy with my purchase. The hair doesn't shed much. It blends so well with my natural unrelaxed hair. Bundles were thick & so soft. I highly recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent Bundles

    posted by Ashley on Sep 18, 2016 12:50:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent Bundles

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair very soft

    posted by PINAS on Sep 17, 2016 9:49:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks as pictured. Very soft; I am excited to use it for my wig. Will post pics later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Shadeah on Sep 15, 2016 11:55:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is truely amazing. I have purchased several times and highly recommend it. I tried another company one time, and was very disappointed. I ended up coming back to Rosa Hair Queen. The kinky straight hair truly mimics african american hair, and I get so many compliments. Shipping is super fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair very soft

    posted by Jazel on Sep 13, 2016 8:06:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair very soft. No smell & bleach well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Shevanni on Sep 13, 2016 3:46:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair, and the company! They're prompt with delivery, and easy to get in touch with (in case you need to). The hair was really good, very natural looking and great texture! I would definitely recommend this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Julia on Aug 28, 2016 2:56:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair. Fast delivery!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it!

    posted by Blancaa on Aug 27, 2016 2:52:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it!! it matches my natural hair perfectly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i will definitely buy again

    posted by Nana on Aug 26, 2016 12:09:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: really fast shipping, excellent communication and great hair.. i will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is so cute and fluffy

    posted by marvin on Aug 23, 2016 2:35:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: really fast shipping , great communication ... the hair is so cute and fluffy . thanks very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair

    posted by Lynn on Aug 20, 2016 1:59:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair within a short span of time and the customer service from this seller has been outstanding and consistent! I can't wait to try out this realistically looking Yaki hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will be ordering from here again

    posted by Lauren on Aug 18, 2016 11:58:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping & the seller has good communication skills! I will be ordering from here again (:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful.

    posted by Robertoi on Aug 17, 2016 2:22:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They hair is soft , looks healthy, and was the correct amount of inches I ordered. I wash my hair often with garnier fruticis and my curl pattern has stayed healthy and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    communication was fantastic

    posted by Ultranet on Aug 15, 2016 3:24:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: seller communication was fantastic and she shipped out my hair the same day I ordered it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good hair

    posted by Joi on Aug 14, 2016 6:32:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    satisfied with my purchase.

    posted by Monae on Aug 11, 2016 3:03:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am REALLY liking this hair.

    posted by Jihane on Jul 28, 2016 12:36:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG! When I say I am liking this hair, I am REALLY liking this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent.

    posted by Lindsey on Jul 24, 2016 11:14:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair came really fast.

    posted by Tamara on Jul 24, 2016 12:32:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came really fast, that was great!! purchase hair on Tuesday it was here by Friday only took 3 days to arrived...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good seller.

    posted by Sharita on Jul 21, 2016 10:22:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good seller will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    thanks.

    posted by Martha on Jul 18, 2016 7:26:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair,thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    thanks a lot.

    posted by Keana on Jul 16, 2016 4:13:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thanks a lot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far I love this hair.

    posted by CurtisThes on Jul 15, 2016 2:30:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I love this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like it.

    posted by Fonda on Jul 13, 2016 7:34:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is Gorgeous it feels so soft, I just love the texture on this hair, also this hair smells so clean and fresh just the way I like it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is beautiful.

    posted by Jaiden on Jul 11, 2016 4:09:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it so far.

    posted by stephanie on Jul 9, 2016 11:52:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair ships fast, came exactly as described! I just installed, so IDK how well it does over time. BARELY any shedding. .. so well see. Love it so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair was lovely.

    posted by jasmine on Jun 26, 2016 5:32:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair was lovely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Danielle on Jun 24, 2016 6:27:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair, I have run my fingers through each bundle and no shedding. I still have to wash the bundles, but will give an edited review once I wash and wear. Overall, this is good hair and l happily order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair looks and feels great

    posted by Naomie on Jun 24, 2016 6:13:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks and feels great. Will post pics once installed. So far, exactly what I was expecting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful!!!

    posted by MaarciaRark on Jun 20, 2016 8:33:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful!!! The texture is so soft! There is a bit of a smell but other than that this hair is wonderfull. I will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair arrived very quickly!

    posted by RobertGone on Jun 20, 2016 7:35:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived very quickly! I ordered this hair Thursday and I received it Monday.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    bundles are full

    posted by Soso on Jun 19, 2016 8:08:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping, bundles are full. I would def order again. Matches my natural straight hair well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by Reshma on Jun 17, 2016 10:21:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very good quality soft in texture i will be ordering from this store again. Shipping was quick fast and easy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is gorgeous!

    posted by Rita on Jun 15, 2016 10:25:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Geraldnika on Jun 13, 2016 3:13:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect. Definitely I will match my 4c hair! Thick, beautiful bundles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    definitely appreciated

    posted by Rochelle on Jun 11, 2016 2:58:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 2-24t; and 1-22; I think that that is a great price for the hair length. This is my first time having any business with WOWLACEWIGS Hair and I have to say I am impressed at the high level of customer service. Once I received a message that my hair was shipped I was emailed by Lyn who gave me tracking information and kept me updated about the delivery of my order. She called me directly to make sure I had received the order and that I was satisfied with the hair. I have dealt with a few companies on website and I have never received this much attention from a seller, I definitely appreciated it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Michelle on May 26, 2016 10:14:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been searching for a kinky straight texture for a while now and after reading reviews and watching YouTube reviews of this company I decided to go for it.The hair is beautiful and the texture is sure to match my natural hair. I will update with more pictures once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fabulous

    posted by Krystal on May 23, 2016 11:28:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks and feels fabulous! I have not installed it yet but I cant wait to. Texture is lovely and very natural looking. I did wash it and hair actually has a slight wave to it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft

    posted by Zanisha on May 22, 2016 8:24:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is beautiful will be purchasing again .I ordered three 16 inches. hair is true to length very soft and beautiful no smell I have already made a second purchase for some different hair I really love this company this is no BS they are the real deal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping fast

    posted by Yehoda on May 21, 2016 4:06:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was really fast - got the hair 3 days after order. Ordered a 2 x16 and 1x 14 in. The hair had no smell, was really soft and full. I colored and co-washed the hair. No shedding. Will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by milan on May 20, 2016 3:50:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love this hair. Shipment was fast and easy. The hair is soft, haven't experienced any shedding yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Delshawn on May 17, 2016 12:25:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The best hair I ever received over satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 3
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Very Soft

    posted by shadia on May 14, 2016 7:04:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Very Soft , LOVE IT .. ordered 20 inches . don't really look 20 inches but it is . Love this hair will order again thank you !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing service!

    posted by Prinsley on May 13, 2016 5:18:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Amazing service from start to finish, i received my order in less than a week. I have yet to install the hair however it looks and feels good quality so i have no doubts about that.how amazing is that usually its the other way round :) 5 star service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Happy purchase!

    posted by maria on May 12, 2016 8:55:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Happy customer! Shipping was super fast, and the communication between me and the vendor was great! Bundles are very full. The hair looks lovely. No smell at all. It came beautifully wrapped with a gift. I am very impressed with my item. Definitely would purchase again. I can't wait to install it. Thank you again!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect hair

    posted by Chandra on May 11, 2016 12:04:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Perfect hair and the seller gave perfect service :) plus fastest shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is soo soft and beautiful

    posted by Lisa on Apr 28, 2016 9:27:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I understand shrinkage but 18 inches are more like 14. If you need 18 better buy 25 inches.but hair is soo soft and beautiful,no shedding,Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    I love this hair !

    posted by Patricia on Apr 28, 2016 12:34:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love this hair ! It's full Nd thick ,There is not a lot of shedding and the vender was very nice , She kept in contact with me Nd answered all of my questions I recommend this hair to anyone who's skeptical!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Love the hair

    posted by Candace on Apr 26, 2016 10:27:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love it

    posted by Erica on Apr 25, 2016 6:26:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: hair was oh so pretty upon arrival, i did bleach and dye the hair which took out some of the curl pattern.. hair was still pretty and soft . i love it & will be buying again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    really,really,really love this store

    posted by Rayna on Apr 22, 2016 9:49:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Hair is really great quality no shedding true to picture no gimmicks.. Seller was very professional and communicated with me everyday by emailing me to update me on the where about of my item like she was my own personal tracking system..lol. Seller even called me by phone to let me know that my package would be late due to my post Office so instead of receiving it in 3 days from the date I placed the order I received it in 4...Excellent service Excellent hair..Excellent communicator..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by Lhovely on Apr 21, 2016 2:40:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This is my second time buying this beautiful hair. Great customer service and communication as always. Thanks again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Frankesca on Apr 19, 2016 5:36:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This vendor has shocked me with the excellent customer service they offered me. I've never ever had a vendor as helpful and caring as this one. This is my second time purchasing from them and I would keep purchasing. The hair they provide is great texture and I have no complaints. I like to see pictures therefore I've uploaded a couple. This is coming from the heart and I love this vendor and would recommend them to anyone!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is beautiful and very soft

    posted by Quondra on Apr 18, 2016 1:05:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair is beautiful and very soft. Really fast shipping as well. Great seller communication. I'll definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it

    posted by Adanna on Apr 15, 2016 1:53:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great Hair

    posted by Gaelle on Apr 14, 2016 4:07:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great Hair , no shedding!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    livraison rapide cheveux de bonne

    posted by Gina on Mar 27, 2016 9:21:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: livraison rapide cheveux de bonne qualité merci pour le cadeau.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is very good

    posted by Georgia on Mar 27, 2016 4:27:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This hair is very good . It's very soft .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it

    posted by Jessica on Mar 25, 2016 9:22:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: well done It's excellent I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I 100% love this hair

    posted by Trina on Mar 21, 2016 11:35:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I 100% love this hair and this company. communication was excellent, everyone was incredibly nice, shipping was extremely fast and the hair is gorgeous and soft. I love this company and I will definitely be ordering again in the future :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is really nice

    posted by diana on Mar 18, 2016 11:12:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: The hair is really nice, it feels good, looks good...the seller kept in contact with me the hole time..I love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is full beautiful

    posted by Kimberly on Mar 16, 2016 11:32:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This hair is full beautiful and soft. No shedding! Miss. Beauty kept in touch through the whole process, amazing service. I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this hair is awesome

    posted by Jolia on Mar 13, 2016 7:34:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: this hair is awesome!! i love it. this is the 2nd time ordering from this vendor and i know it wont be the last :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    everything was just great

    posted by jasmine on Mar 13, 2016 7:15:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Hair was really lovely and soft, the seller was amazing and everything was just great. I made the 3 bundles into a full head wig with a closure that was not bought from this vendor. I highly recommend this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is ok

    posted by Kimberlee on Mar 12, 2016 7:48:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great communication with the seller. My products arrived quickly after my order was placed. Their is very little shedding with the hair. I washed the hair 1 times to remove the virgin hair smell and the hair went right back to it's original curl pattern.love this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    this hair is beautiful

    posted by Marlene on Mar 11, 2016 10:48:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I'm very please with the hair that I purchased . I ordered 14"16"18 inch . I ordered it on a Friday and got it Wednesday..the hair looks very natural ... If you want longer length in back I will advise you to get 20"22" inch im so ready to install this hair it's beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Nompilo on Feb 27, 2016 9:19:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: fast and efficient! kept me updated all the way through. I love the hair...can't wait to install it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is beautiful.

    posted by chrysandra on Feb 26, 2016 12:37:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great communication fast shipping and the hair is beautiful. Thank you so much!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is beautiful

    posted by Cressandra on Feb 24, 2016 7:03:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great communication fast shipping and the hair is beautiful. Thank you so much!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love my hair

    posted by oyinda on Feb 21, 2016 6:46:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Thanks....I really love my hair...it doesn't sheds tangle or anything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Jacquelyn on Feb 20, 2016 10:26:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is amaziiiiing

    posted by Candice on Feb 17, 2016 12:48:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Omg!!! This hair is amaziiiiing!!!!! Exactly like the description, sooo soft and pretty. And doesn't smell!! I defo will be coming back here so glad I chose the seller. The communication was on point too and they are sooo lovely!! Very happy indeed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 106 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11