Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:15282
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:8941(89%)
  • 4 Star:94(9%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    goods match the description

    posted by Elysse Lokla on Mar 26, 2017 11:40:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: came pretty quickly. goods match the description

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very cool

    posted by T Savage on Mar 26, 2017 11:39:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very cool ordered another Ombre

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very cool!!!!

    posted by Tanya Bell on Mar 26, 2017 11:37:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very cool!!!! mega fast delivery 7 days this is a record!!!! thank you seller will still)))))

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair

    posted by Alycea on Dec 27, 2016 10:14:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair , I washed before my install which did change the wave pattern but the hair is still beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautifully

    posted by maddelyn on Dec 26, 2016 2:00:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 3 bundles 20 inch. Came in two days after purchased. Straightens beautifully. Curls even more beautifully. Holds a curl really well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Rosaline on Dec 25, 2016 8:18:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks and feels great. Communication with the seller was good. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely great!

    posted by yulanda on Dec 24, 2016 9:00:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely great! This is my 7th Order from this vendor. The hair is full and feels amazing. Lyn is the best. My clients LOVE the hair and so do I!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the product!

    posted by Twanedda on Dec 21, 2016 1:40:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nicole was with me all the way! Love the product! As described and super fast shipping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair so much

    posted by shurooque on Dec 19, 2016 5:01:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: yesss I love this hair so much , it's so soft the bundled are just right , I'm so ready to install my hair thanks so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Absolutely beautiful

    posted by Martina on Nov 29, 2016 10:52:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely beautiful so far. Fast shipping. Buf I will update in a couple of weeks to see if it holds up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is so beautiful

    posted by younis on Nov 26, 2016 11:15:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is so beautiful. nice and soft true to the description. hair has no smell. can't wait to install the hair. will post pictures later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Hair is sooo soft

    posted by Joy on Nov 22, 2016 7:17:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is sooo soft !! And longer than I expected the 22 goes to my butt I love it but only gong 4 starts because I haven't installed it yet but the hair doesn't have a bad smell , smells like any other hair I didn't have any strands of hair when I ran my fingers through it can't wait to instal it!! I have inches 16,18,20&22

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loveee this hair so far!

    posted by akaiah on Nov 19, 2016 10:30:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loveee this hair so far! i'll definitely be ordering from here again! there was a bit of shedding after co wash and less curls but other that that it's amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    helpful

    posted by vonda on Nov 14, 2016 5:04:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I picked up my hair today and it's perfect! It's soft and it also kept it's pattern after I washed and conditioned it. I will continue ordering from this shop! Nicole was very helpful also. Nothing bad to say at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful soft and very full

    posted by LYDIA on Nov 12, 2016 1:18:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came fast. Used this for my first weave, so I was very particular, cautious, did a lot of comparing and research. Beautiful soft and very full. I ordered four bundles because I wanted very thick hair, I only ended up using two and a half because it's so thick. I will save the rest for later use! Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft!

    posted by Jennifer on Oct 26, 2016 5:31:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!! Hair was true to length. Full bundles!! Hair took color well and still feels soft! Definitely my favorite vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by Onelia on Oct 22, 2016 4:08:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so far this hair is very nice, but the real test will come from how long I'm able to keep it in...I'm hoping this hair last a good two months...fingers crossed, but I'm not gonna lie I really love the way it feels I defiantly purchase based on quality and this is quality hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Marlene on Oct 21, 2016 1:35:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent product! Never fails!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by akailah on Oct 16, 2016 11:04:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ordered my hair a little less than a month ago and it's been great,minimal to no shedding and 0 dryness. I'm definitely ordering again,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you

    posted by tanoh on Oct 15, 2016 10:02:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with the hair, it's exactly as expected and excellent quality... I will definitely buy from the seller again. Thank you for your prompt service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so soft and thick

    posted by Kristin on Oct 10, 2016 10:52:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love those hair... so soft and thick

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great.

    posted by Kessiah on Sep 25, 2016 3:21:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this vendor and I am overall pleased with the hair. Didn't take long to receive and the customer service was great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    I love the hair

    posted by tiffany on Sep 23, 2016 11:01:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair! Bounced straight back after co wash! Only 4 stars because I haven't installed it yet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good hair

    posted by Christina on Sep 21, 2016 12:25:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered the hair Monday and received it Friday very fast shipping! The hair had minimal shedding to it but is definitely super soft. Can't wait to install it ! Thank you Nicole

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    quality is excellent

    posted by Kessiah on Sep 13, 2016 5:12:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! Although the bundle is a little thin the quality is excellent. Service gets 5 stars as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is beautiful.

    posted by tiffany on Sep 10, 2016 12:04:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was very fast. The sellers were so kind and sweet. The hair is beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it.

    posted by Christina on Aug 25, 2016 9:59:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it. The curl pattern is so nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it !

    posted by Angela on Aug 25, 2016 12:03:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it ! I've had installed for about 2 weeks and barely any shedding & the curls are beautiful !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair feels beautiful

    posted by Beatrice on Aug 23, 2016 8:15:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels beautiful. Shine is gorgeous and there really isn't a smell. Shipping was fast and communication with customer service was too. Getting installed in a few days and I can't wait to how it does.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair soft very nice

    posted by LaToya on Aug 21, 2016 12:40:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the customer service. They took really good care of me. Was shipped really fast I order Monday got it by Friday so thank you ! The hair soft very nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    satisfied

    posted by brittany on Aug 17, 2016 11:35:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast FREE shipping! Hair is really pretty however it sheds! Overall, I'm satisfied. Gave 4 stars due to the shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best hair ever.

    posted by Serita on Aug 13, 2016 12:28:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the quick response to resolve my problem! Thanks !love the body wave texture!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it

    posted by ashanti on Jul 29, 2016 6:48:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: CANT WAIT TO INSTALL IT SATURDAY !!! I love it , very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fell in love this hair

    posted by michelle on Jul 27, 2016 4:29:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i fell in love w/ this hair, it curls good & the shipping did take a little bit longer but in came in time for me to get my hair done.. will be buying from here again, thank you! (:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by debra on Jul 23, 2016 1:44:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair got here way quicker than I thought it would. I received my package yesterday just 4 days later. I am very satisfied. The hair feels very soft but I haven't installed it yet. Once I do, I'll be sure to leave a review. Thanks again I will be ordering more in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Letizia on Jul 18, 2016 6:58:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!! I will definitely be ordering from here again. The only bad this about it was that it had a little smell which easily went away once I washed it. But besides that the hair is amazing !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good hair

    posted by Mathsshael on Jul 14, 2016 9:50:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I soo love this hair it's soft, thick & long. I got 18,18,20 and it's definitely worth my money! I have a full sew in no hair out I use heat on the top to we're it looks like a bang. I haven't used any product on the hair yet. I got the hair w/in like 3-4 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by desmond on Jul 10, 2016 5:55:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Haven't installed yet but the product looks great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the texture

    posted by Joshuaki on Jun 26, 2016 5:51:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the curl and texture. The hair is soft with no smell.I gave it a four because I haven't got it installed yet. Communication was good with seller. First time shopping here was a treat!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft

    posted by simone on Jun 25, 2016 1:25:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair it's soft, it doesn't shed much and it came very quick!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will be ordering again

    posted by Elanie on Jun 21, 2016 12:48:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time ordering from wowlacewigs.com. so of course I was nervous with going into ordering the unit. The customer service was AMAZING. kept in constant contact with me about the details of the unit down to the shipment. the hair layed exactly how I wanted it to. The texture is very soft and silky, the cap is so comfortable I could barely feel it while wearing it. Overall I am very satisfied with the product and will be ordering again very soon :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Lillie on Jun 16, 2016 6:57:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love this hair...tangle free

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you WowLacewigs!

    posted by akilah on Jun 16, 2016 2:07:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The transaction was easy I recd my hair really fast! The hair feels good can't wait to do my install! The shipper was very friendly and response to all my questions and concerns! I will be doing business with this shipper from now on! Thank you WowLacewigs!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my hair!!

    posted by gina on Jun 10, 2016 5:20:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I love my hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing amazing amazing

    posted by Lillyann on May 27, 2016 9:13:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Amazing amazing amazing, would recommend this are it's so soft feels great. I have had so many complements since wearing this hair. Fast delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 45 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5