Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:14498
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10016(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    My wig just arrived.

    posted by Mazynka N on Mar 28, 2017 11:52:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig just arrived. The seller's communication was excellent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super soft and I love how wavy it is

    posted by Cherita Groce on Mar 28, 2017 11:51:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the wig Super soft ! Got a free gift ! Super soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair,

    posted by Tasha Ricketts on Mar 25, 2017 3:15:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, this is 24inch and natural colour.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    No smell Great texture.

    posted by Chidinma Anyaogu on Mar 25, 2017 3:14:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No smell Great texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good product

    posted by Kimberley Sabuneti on Mar 25, 2017 3:13:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig it came fast plus its not too thin nor too thick. It doesn't shed at all and looks just like the picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Louisa Ayo Barro on Nov 20, 2016 9:58:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!!!! Great communication from the sellers...fast shipping...would say order cap a size smaller I had to add an elastic band. I did bleach the knots to my liking. The hair is so soft and NO SHEDDING!!!! I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kayla Miller on Nov 16, 2016 9:35:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!!!! Great communication from the sellers...fast shipping...would say order cap a size smaller I had to add an elastic band. I did bleach the knots to my liking. The hair is so soft and NO SHEDDING!!!! I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Julie Huggins on Nov 11, 2016 5:27:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair so far. The body wave pattern is pretty, but I felt I needed a change, so I prefer wearing it straight for the meantime. It's very thick and full which I love! There unit does shed, but it's honestly nothing too outrageous. I haven't experienced any tangling. I ordered 20 inches but thought it was too long, so I believe it might be at about 18 inches after I cut and layered the hair. I also tinted the lace using tea. Pros - Exceptional customer service. I received a call from Lillian confirming everything. It took 3 days total for the hair to be shipped from China to where I live. Cons - The cap is HUGE. I have managed though, I think I'll have to add an elastic band, but I've been using Bobby pins and the little band that comes with the wig for the mean time. -There is a factory smell to the unit which went away after I washed it throughly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Julie Huggins on Oct 20, 2016 5:38:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair so far. The body wave pattern is pretty, but I felt I needed a change, so I prefer wearing it straight for the meantime. It's very thick and full which I love! There unit does shed, but it's honestly nothing too outrageous. I haven't experienced any tangling. I ordered 20 inches but thought it was too long, so I believe it might be at about 18 inches after I cut and layered the hair. I also tinted the lace using tea. Pros - Exceptional customer service. I received a call from Lillian confirming everything. It took 3 days total for the hair to be shipped from China to where I live. Cons - The cap is HUGE. I have managed though, I think I'll have to add an elastic band, but I've been using Bobby pins and the little band that comes with the wig for the mean time. -There is a factory smell to the unit which went away after I washed it throughly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by HOLGUINE Jules on Oct 12, 2016 9:56:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Uresa Thornton on Oct 6, 2016 8:27:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is so amazing and beautiful and has a great density as well. I ordered an 18 inch and the hair came exactly as described. Since first getting the hair I've dyed it and it's still flawless. There's very minimal shedding and the curl pattern is beautiful and snaps back every time you wet it. Ruth was amazing too. She communicated with me the whole time and made sure I was satisfied. I got the hair 3 days after ordering which is always a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by somalia hillard on Sep 19, 2016 8:49:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair quality is amazing! Super fast shipping. So natural and the sellers even send you pictures of the hair before it ships. Will purchase from this company again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ralph ramos on Sep 18, 2016 6:23:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Received about 3 days after paying. Hair is very full & luscious. I did balayage ombré still. And hair barely shreds! Will update after installing. But so far very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amber Butts on Sep 14, 2016 11:39:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just love this crew. You guys answered to every funny question I asked. The hair is adorable. I have bought hair online before but this hair is mind blowing. The hair arrived after just a couple of days. I recommend this seller.T his is 18 inch. perfect hair. muahhhh

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by India Thompson on Aug 23, 2016 5:35:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I've ever ordered! it's close to perfection.it's true to its length and density.customer service was great.I'll definitely be ordering from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Stacia Williams on Aug 17, 2016 7:06:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Passer à la langue suivante : français hair of very good quality! scentless. the seller is very nice, she sends photos and we've tower during delivery. I am delighted and I recommend it! :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 16 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2