Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:14544
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:9733(97%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:31(3%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Dec 28, 2016 11:59:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with my order. The hair came really soft and my knotts were bleached really good. There was baby hairs and it already had a natural look. I will buy again as this is my first wig but hair quality is great as I always use Peruvian hair and sew my hair in. Thank you very much Gavin for your excellent service and communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by syreeta melton on Dec 28, 2016 11:32:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller listening and available, a gorgeous hair quality ultra fast shipping... i highly recommend you :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Dec 24, 2016 9:19:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the customer service was amazing and the hair is soft and beautiful no tangling at all. I will be shopping with them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by syreeta melton on Dec 20, 2016 12:13:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got my order love it hairs very silky and true to length ..i will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by syreeta melton on Dec 15, 2016 5:24:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got my order love it hairs very silky and true to length ..i will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by syreeta melton on Dec 10, 2016 8:03:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was very soft and perfect. I love the wig and I am buying another for my sister now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Toya Jackson on Nov 25, 2016 6:41:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything is fine! do not shed, the density is as stated, came very quickly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating:
    very good

    posted by Tanzenkiqaa Council on Nov 19, 2016 4:11:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really nice and soft hair! The hair really feels like 8A quality hair. Shipping was fast & the price very affordable! Satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by morgan paradise on Nov 14, 2016 7:48:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping & super soft hair. Density is perfect for a realistic looking amount of hair, if you like big volume definitely order a higher density though. Seller had great communication & I definitely will be purchasing from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanzenkiqaa Council on Nov 12, 2016 7:50:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have received friday and i ordered it so very fast shipping wednesday. very impatient j'étais receive bag. full lace is impeccable i undetectable m'attendais not very good quality 100% natural i'm hot funny. i recommend you eyes closed. i thank seller for we have been in case of contact. so please. i still another recommanderai

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chelsie Lopez on Nov 8, 2016 9:37:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my 1st time ordering a wig online and I must say I'm definitely impressed! The texture lace color and hair itself are exactly as I requested. The only thing is I ordered a medium sized cap because I was unsure and its a bit big so next time I will order a small. I will definitely be doing business with this company again and the communication was great, I got messages every step of the way

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Nadia Henry on Nov 5, 2016 12:33:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good product. seller listening. wednesday samedi recue order rose. very fast. shipping 6eme, 6eme satisfaction. you're the best gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Nadia Henry on Oct 29, 2016 8:44:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love My Hair, Just Installed Today. I Order An 18" Inch Just To Try Hair. Very Soft, Minimum To No Shedding. I Will Be Ordering Again 28 Inch For My Birthday :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Zanotti Princess on Oct 24, 2016 7:39:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been shipped 1 week lovely wig, i recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tijaha Waters on Oct 22, 2016 3:04:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't had a real chance to wear the wig. I did try it, restyled it and such. So first impressions: soft, not so much shedding. There is random blonde hairs in the natural color option, I thought that was neat. Anyway, this is my first full lace, human hair wig so my feedback won't be helpful. Will update at a later date and add pictures. Happy with the seller and buying process. A+. Great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Betty salter on Oct 21, 2016 12:10:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality hair, loved the packaging and gifts. The delivery was quick the hair arrived before I was expecting it to. Thank you for the good service and product. Will order again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by K Odeleye on Oct 18, 2016 1:23:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig bleached it and everything will purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sonia Maeva Beh on Oct 16, 2016 5:48:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good product ! !!!! very great communication with the seller, I recommand this seller ,Shipping very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sonia Maeva Beh on Sep 29, 2016 2:02:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love how soft it is. I ordered one from Gavin before it was just a lace front with the part and I fell in love. Now I'm trying the full lace frontal and I love it because I can do ponytails and I got a shorter length "16 inches" this time instead of 24. Love it! Fast shipping (3 days) to california and I'm pleased!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tyanna welch on Sep 24, 2016 1:13:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: seller is amazing hair is good and shipping is not long.i loved the hair and will sure oder again in future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dee Michelle on Sep 19, 2016 3:06:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is of very good quality, the seller is honest work is good and delivery is fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Santia Bertilus on Sep 15, 2016 11:50:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the unit, my daughter is very happy. Just right for a beginner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tamira Massey on Sep 14, 2016 3:17:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this seller and I must say its just as great as the first wig I ordered. Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sheena carranza on Sep 10, 2016 3:43:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second wig from this vendor. The hair looks beautiful and the cal is well made. Gavin is very kind and helpful! Best seller on here! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Caryl H on Aug 24, 2016 7:46:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful thank the seller fast delivery good deal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Patricka Johnson on Aug 22, 2016 5:15:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best seller! I only buy from this store for about a year. Everything perfect, shipping very fast, good communication with the seller and the hair is so beautiful. Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Patricka Johnson on Aug 21, 2016 12:56:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wigs! I I ordered two and I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of the wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Michelle Mitchell on Aug 15, 2016 9:22:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: product is amazing, came in three days, the hair is soft no tangles and either no or very minimal shedding. communication was awesome, would definitely order again. thanks Gavin!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Michelle Mitchell on Aug 13, 2016 6:15:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to wait a week before leaving my feedback to be 100% This wig is Amazing! It's been very hot and humid and the wig still looks Amazing! Communication from Gavin was great, so far there has been minimal shedding and it only took 6 days to come, I will order again and again! Thanks Gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Santia Bertilus on Aug 10, 2016 6:19:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: for the moment... I have none more to say than thank you ! hair seems GORGEOUS... plus it was really fast shipping !... we'll see if few weeks if it's same quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Jul 26, 2016 9:10:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very funny my wig. thank you i board.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by alesia henry on Jul 26, 2016 8:50:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm beyond pleased with my order! The seller was good at communication and shipment has been fast. The lace color is perfect I ordered a dark brown one and the hair is soft and seems very long for 24 inches.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Jul 22, 2016 1:11:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So, firstly my guy Gavin was absolutely awsome!! I'm a rookie at ordering off of here and he guided me every step of the way! His communication was on point and I'm all about great customer service which I received! Now...I ordered my unit on Thursday. I got and it was delivered Tuesday morning! Can't complain about that!! The unit is nice, soft and ture to length. I ordered NC 16 in full lace wig and can't wait to do the install. Pics to come as soon as it's Done! I will be ordering from here again in the near future!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sheina Forbes on Jul 21, 2016 4:07:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service came so quick thankyou Gavin for always being so great x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 34 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4