Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:14544
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:9327(93%)
  • 4 Star:72(7%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm so happy I got this hair.

    posted by dmahvEqc on Nov 20, 2016 10:55:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The delivery was only 3 days. I installed the hair and I didn't have any shedding. I went out that night to a club and I sweated a lot and got beer spilled on me and my hair was still cute. I'm so happy I got this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far, so good!

    posted by leea on Nov 18, 2016 4:02:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order very quickly and the communication between the vendor and I was fantastic. The bundles have a beautiful texture and with water you can really see definition. It works well with heat also. I've received so many compliments already! I would definitely recommend this hair to anyone. So far, so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Brittany on Nov 13, 2016 2:26:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Second order 20 18 16 love it amazing long and thick I added a 14 bundle I had left from the first order straightens well and holds a curls blends with my natural hair well ! Soo thick i 3 bundles is more then enough

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely love my hair!!!

    posted by Trenisha on Oct 26, 2016 2:24:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love my hair!!! Natural texture and minimal shredding! Will definitely refer and order from this site again! Thanks for the timely shipping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by makeda on Oct 18, 2016 11:18:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair! This is my third time ordering from this particular seller and I have yet to be disappointed. I placed my order Feb 16 received package Feb 19. Seller did not hesitate to update me during my waiting process. 14" 14" 16" 1b three full and thick bundles. Thank You !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is really soft

    posted by Candice on Oct 13, 2016 11:08:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is really soft, dyes well, and very minimal shedding!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful and so soft

    posted by Stine on Sep 24, 2016 5:57:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful and so soft. Very full bundles and fast shipping. Great customer service!! She was in contact with me from the time I placed my order until I received it and even after. will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice product and service

    posted by Christie on Sep 21, 2016 9:38:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you, very nice product and service. 5 star!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great quality

    posted by Beatrice on Sep 12, 2016 6:23:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: continue to use this vendor, hair and servic.e is fast shipping. hair great quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by LaToya on Aug 27, 2016 2:11:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping , good communication I am very happy I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by brittany on Aug 22, 2016 10:11:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my god this hair feels so good and it arrived exactly when I need it to perfect timing you guys are the best. I'm going to be making a 3 month review soon after I have it on so look out for it. Thanks again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    pretty

    posted by Serita on Aug 14, 2016 7:14:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came pretty quick. no smell. Bundles true to length. A little shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love them

    posted by ashanti on Jul 25, 2016 8:54:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hey yall so I just reviewed my bundles and they are niceeeeee! I love them already, it's very soft, no smell, and when I was rubbing my hand through it NO SHEDDING! also it is true to length!! i ordered 26,28,30, I was kind of skeptical because the longer the length the thinner the bundle but it is very accurate! I will be ordering again! I will upload pictures when I install it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so soft &pretty.

    posted by michelle on Jul 21, 2016 11:51:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got my bundles Thanks Nicole the package came Fast I will definitely order again the hair is so soft &pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice so far

    posted by debra on Jul 13, 2016 5:10:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is rely wonderful. I bought lengths 24,26,28,28 super long underneath my butt. It sheds a little but it's really nice so far. Please remember to cowash

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    quality is good

    posted by Letizia on Jun 21, 2016 2:38:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful it's nice and soft the quality is good and it blends well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Mathsshael on Jun 11, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair shopped really fast and the quality is bomb!! minimal shedding ( normal for curly hair) and no tangles. it's bomb! and I was so surprised to get a call from them checking to see if I was satisfied with my purchase so customer service is also great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by desmond on Jun 1, 2016 5:50:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery!! Great hair!! Will order from anytime

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Joshuaki on May 22, 2016 3:17:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair. I love WowLacewigs.com. This is the only company I will ever buy hair from

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by simone on May 18, 2016 1:13:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay so after treating the hair with my professional products I like the hair. I don't know what the problem was at first but after treating and curling my hair I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Camden on May 17, 2016 7:47:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair arrived in about 5 days has a small smell to it not that bad reaction to bleach is good ,hair will not get tangle at all and is very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good.

    posted by Linus on Apr 21, 2016 8:30:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order shipped faster than expected & the seller was very patient & nice with me. We had good conversation & all. The hair looks very good. I didn't even ask for eyelashes though but I am thankful for the extra! Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by angelica on Apr 14, 2016 8:45:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good communication with seller. Hair feels amazing. No smell or shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Caramel on Apr 9, 2016 8:33:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast delivery within one week... have the hair in for my wedding...so far i'm very happy with the quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Jacqueline on Mar 24, 2016 12:55:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair, it is just Beautiful and the seller is friendly and for the price, the quality is amazing!!! I recommanded it! Les meches sont juste parfaites soyeuse Et assez touffu ! La livraison est super rapide et le vendeur est juste parfait!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice

    posted by Tenè on Mar 19, 2016 6:04:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very beautifulthe wave is just like the picture it does not shed. The only problem i had is that it was a bit longer than what i asked for i asked for a 14 inch but it looks like a 16 inh but other than that it is very nice and silky hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will be ordering again.

    posted by Amanda on Mar 11, 2016 11:22:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair in 3 days. Bundles were full. I bleached the hair twice & the hair kept its curl & softness. As well, took to color. I Will order from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amber on Feb 28, 2016 2:29:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and pretty. I used a pack and a half. Hope it lasts. It came very quick I was surprised! I contacted the seller and let her know I needed it asap. It arrived three days later and they stayed in contact the entire time. I probably would order again and I appreciate the free lashes they sent. The hair looks longer meaning the 14 looks like a 16. There was a slight odor from the way they packaged it co washing will take care of that.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Good Hair

    posted by Donna on Feb 18, 2016 12:13:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Good Hair ! Very soft,no tangle,little bit of shedding but I love it very much. Thank you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 29 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3