Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:14544
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10015(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful, thick . I absolutely love it.

    posted by C*******a K. on Apr 5, 2017 1:28:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful, thick . I absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair. I love it! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

    posted by B*m J. on Apr 5, 2017 1:26:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it's easy to use.

    posted by U****a M. on Apr 5, 2017 1:26:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied this hair wig,it's easy to use.the cap size is perfect for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    products there are the best!!!

    posted by R***n P. on Apr 5, 2017 1:25:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love Comingbuy's products there are the best!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best quality

    posted by R*****I. D on Apr 5, 2017 1:23:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the unit very quickly and once I saw it I was amazed at the quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks so much,

    posted by B**a J. on Apr 5, 2017 1:22:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was responded very quickly and doubled checked all the details of the wig. The wig is so realistic!! Although I would advise you to also but a nude wig cape and wig stand to keep it in good condition. The hair is so soft and i look forward to styling it, i always received eyelashes as a gift which was a bonus!!! Thanks so much, will definitely be purchasing another!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Gorgeous. I love it!!!

    posted by D*******v J. on Mar 31, 2017 1:26:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous. I love it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE THIS HAIR

    posted by M*****a O. on Mar 31, 2017 12:43:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I MUST SAY THAT I LOVE THIS HAIR WIGTOOOOOO MUCH I WANT TO GIVE THIS PRODUUCTS 10 SATRS VERY SOFT AND VERY GOOD QUALITY

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The density is on point!

    posted by S*****a H. on Mar 31, 2017 12:42:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely Amazing Hair!!! This hair is of High-Quality! The density is on point!(Full but not over-bearing)The hair texture is simply silky and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Joy Parnosky on Mar 26, 2017 11:27:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it! Received it in 7 days, first time getting a lace front i messed around with it cut it and straightened it to what suited me, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    OK

    posted by Ebony Lucas on Mar 26, 2017 11:26:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ok

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I was highly and beyond unsatisfied.

    posted by jolle aar on Mar 26, 2017 11:25:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The purchasing process of the wig was fine (of course), but when it came to getting the wig and the quality, I was highly and beyond unsatisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was great

    posted by Pretty Shonda on Mar 26, 2017 11:24:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was great lillian answered any question that I had. Will definitey buy from this company again ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely nlove this wig.

    posted by Andrea Conver on Mar 26, 2017 11:23:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely nlove this wig...although it did have minimal shedding before washing. The hair is extremely soft and takes heat very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    extremely soft

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Mar 15, 2017 3:14:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my hair yesterday.... extremely soft, the length was 22 inches perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2