Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:15282
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10012(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is amazing

    posted by Quasheera Gamble on Mar 28, 2017 2:56:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing and the quality is excellent ! The communication with Nancy was on top! Will definitely oder again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super extensible

    posted by Iesha Pitts on Mar 28, 2017 2:55:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super extensible - parfait - taille impeccable

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by radjay artry on Nov 20, 2016 11:05:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the 360 frontal so far!The company got it to me in time.The bundles was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jeslin Delossantos on Nov 19, 2016 3:51:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I truly love this hair. It's my first 360 frontal hair and it won't be my last. The hair is very soft and easy to curly and straighten.The frontal is already bleached and pre plucked,I can't wait to play with it to get it the way I want.The seller kept in contact throughout the whole process. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by latasha sistruck on Nov 9, 2016 9:55:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have used this hair for less than 1 month,not meet tangle.Very little shedding.This is my first 360 frontal hair,and I love it .I asked for a strap to adjust it as my head is a little small,but it can fit very well.I recommend every one to buy this hair ,soft ,no smell,little shedding ,not tangle (I used some oil to wash the hair to keep the hair in a good condition,also when I sleep I will put on a wig cap to protect the hair )easy to care ,hold the curl very well.I love it so much .Everyone can contact me ,we can talk about the hair .Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Cydney McGlawn on Oct 26, 2016 7:47:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got three 18inch bundles with a 12inch 360 frontal. the hair had no sent to it. I measured the hair and all three bundles were 18 inch and so was the 360. the 360 frontal came with ajustable straps since the 360 was a bit bigger than my head. the knots were bleached and blended well with my skin. the front was plucked, I didn't have to pluck myself, all you have to do is wash the hair ajust to your comfort then install. I haven't installed it yet but I will do another review once I do. the seller was very attentive and professional, I will definitely buy again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Brandi Granderson on Oct 19, 2016 3:19:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig. The seller was great at communication as long as you tell them what you want they will happily provide.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DC Cloud on Oct 9, 2016 6:47:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair came a day early and was very soft once unpackaged. Once the hair was washed and the knots were bleached there was a little shedding. Over all this hair has a really great curl pattern and im loving it so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sophia Thorne on Sep 23, 2016 9:36:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!! Hair is soft, no tangle, no shedding, nice shine and body. The 360 frontal was preplucked, looks incredible and natural. The 360 was slightly a different shade, a little lighter than bundles. I love this hair. Will definitely purchase again. Make sure to ask for adjustable band on 360, it is a little big for my head. Shipment came extremely fast. Ordered on Thursday, to my door on Monday. Excellent service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Yasmin Elmi on Sep 13, 2016 12:13:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by maxine williams on Sep 4, 2016 1:03:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Over one month.I really love this hair.The frontal and bundles is just as the picture.Knots are already bleached and within baby hair.It's already plucked ,so easy to care and install.But I also learn from Youtube video to care the hair ,as I love this hair so much.The bundles is also good ,very pretty price with such good quality hair.Very little shedding for curly hair .Everyone can purchase this hair,you will like it ,I already purchased it again for my sister.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Julyissia Smalls on Aug 27, 2016 5:33:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice and trust me it came within days. Lillian was so good with communication and she kept me updated about my hair and she made sure she gave me the hair I asked for...the hair is really soft and the natural colour looks really natural. The closure is pre plucked very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2