Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:14544
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:99155(99%)
  • 4 Star:12(1%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    omg

    posted by V******a B. on Apr 5, 2017 1:51:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: omg so at first I was a little upset that it took like 4 days for my order to be shipped. Wasn't expecting that bc I've ordered from a few places on here and they ship like the same day just about.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Delivery was earlier than expected. Love the hair

    posted by A****h A. on Mar 31, 2017 1:32:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Delivery was earlier than expected. Love the hair when I tried it on. Can't wait to wear it out & get compliments. Very satisfied with the hair and great communication from seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very soft.

    posted by N***a K. on Mar 31, 2017 12:36:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I order it on the 17th and got on the 21st. Very fast. Very soft. It came with two gifts . very much pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    its soft and very good looking

    posted by Jenay Younger on Mar 28, 2017 1:16:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came fast and its soft and very good looking will leave more feedback when I actually put it on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is great!

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Mar 28, 2017 1:15:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is great! will order from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    love the wig

    posted by Stacia Phillips on Mar 28, 2017 1:13:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the wig nice and full and thing was it had a smell but once I washed it the smell went away. I get so many compliments on it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    asmazing

    posted by Robin Manning on Mar 28, 2017 1:12:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller answered my questions but did not communicate as often as other sellers i have ordered from.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    love my wig

    posted by Ari Gordon on Mar 15, 2017 1:59:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My boyfriend couldn't keep his hands out of it lol. I was scared to wash it when I first got it, but when I eventually did, the curls popped back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm so pleased with my hair.

    posted by Josette Garcia on Mar 15, 2017 1:57:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first lace front wig & I'm so pleased with my hair. It came within a week - I've had it for over a month now & I love it. When I initially took it out of the package (for some reason) I was expecting it to be longer, so next time I'll probably buy a 16" or 18" but it was so soft to touch!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 84
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 3
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing wig

    posted by Mary on Jan 29, 2017 1:58:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig cap would definitely reorder again
    Pros 250
    Cons sheds
    Pro soft fluffy hair
    Con cap too big
    Pro HAIR IS UNBELIEVABLE SOFT
    nice!!!
    Hair does get tangled and dry if not manged well this wig take color /dye well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 76
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 3
    • Shipping: 4
    Amazing wig

    posted by Mary on Jan 27, 2017 9:33:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig cap would definitely reorder again
    Pros 250
    Cons sheds
    Pro soft fluffy hair
    Con cap too big
    Pro HAIR IS UNBELIEVABLE SOFT
    nice!!!
    Hair does get tangled and dry if not manged well this wig take color /dye well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Honest Review from a regular gal!

    posted by Onekka on Nov 25, 2016 2:22:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came super fast! The hair was really soft, no smell at all, very little shedding, cap constuction was on point and the hair line i didn't have to touch at all! I will be getting the body wave unit next!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Honest Review from a regular gal!

    posted by Onekka on Nov 20, 2016 11:18:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came super fast! The hair was really soft, no smell at all, very little shedding, cap constuction was on point and the hair line i didn't have to touch at all! I will be getting the body wave unit next!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best Wig Ever!!!

    posted by Onekka on Oct 28, 2016 3:16:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came super fast! The hair was really soft, no smell at all, very little shedding, cap constuction was on point and the hair line i didn't have to touch at all! I will be getting the body wave unit next!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The Best Service Ever!!!!

    posted by wendy on Oct 22, 2016 5:16:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Firstly, I would like to say that Lillian went above and beyond regular customer service, she got my wig to me in 2 days. Yes, that's right!! Two days. And the hair is so soft and with minimal shedding. I purchased my last human hair wig from an Aliexpress vendor and it sheds horribly bad. This wig is of high quality, durable design and the curl pattern pops!! Secondly, I would like to thank Coming Buy for such a beautiful experience in purchasing my wig. We pay a lot and it is so nice to get what you pay for from this company. You won't be sorry in choosing Coming Buy. They are great!!! Thirdly, I want for everyone to know that the color of my wig is gorgeous. It is natural black with red highlights traveling through out. It is very beautiful. I hope that my review helps. Have a wonderful day!!! Hugzz

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Oct 19, 2016 8:06:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So, firstly my guy Gavin was absolutely awsome!! I'm a rookie at ordering off of here and he guided me every step of the way! His communication was on point and I'm all about great customer service which I received! Now...I ordered my unit on Thursday. I got and it was delivered Tuesday morning! Can't complain about that!! The unit is nice, soft and ture to length. I ordered NC 16 in full lace wig and can't wait to do the install. Pics to come as soon as it's Done! I will be ordering from here again in the near future!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sheina Forbes on Oct 15, 2016 2:10:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service came so quick thankyou Gavin for always being so great x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Vonkisha Green on Oct 11, 2016 6:38:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality products and i'm just whaouuu i love in order and i will recommend another obliged many thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Michelle Brown on Sep 27, 2016 5:25:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello Thanks By the Shipping I came super Rapido, This very nice WIG thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DAMISHA WOODLEY on Sep 26, 2016 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality and soft! minimal shedding, I ordered a large cap size and it fit perfectly. will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharo daniel on Sep 21, 2016 1:14:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great so far !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanquasia Thomas on Sep 16, 2016 6:32:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping. Im impressed. The hair quality is also great! Exactly what I expected. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will follow up with pictures once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by judy Bryan on Sep 12, 2016 8:48:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful wig, nice quality and very patient seller. he was very helpful and answering my questions and my concerns definetly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roda Wani on Sep 6, 2016 7:59:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very beautiful, true to photo and descriptions. Hair without any problem. Gaving was very nice to me, thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roda Wani on Aug 29, 2016 6:38:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Place order j'au there some day (early month) and i have specify i wanted the perrue before 11.11 in my birthday and i received 2 days before it!!!! exité j'étais too. the hair is super!!! i kiff hot!! many thanks!!! listen and do our seller nécéssaire satisfy us!!! i recommend the seller is super! thanks again ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by novalee huff on Aug 26, 2016 8:03:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's worth the price.. I'm sooo inlove with my wig.. Thanks so much Gavin I received it today!!ill post pictures when I put it..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roda Wani on Aug 23, 2016 12:09:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig and got it a day earlier than expected. I ordered it on Thursday morning and it came in to day, on Tuesday. Very fast shipping. This hair is so soft and I love the baby hair. I'm at work but I will install this unit later on tonight and upload some pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ebonaa Croxton on Aug 18, 2016 1:35:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels amazing!!! I have not cut the lace yet or cowash. I am all the way in Jamaica so it took a little bit longer to get to me but shipping to the US was very fast! I took the 18 inches and it quite true to length. As soon as I install I will post a pic. LOVE IT LOVE IT so far!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by anna duah on Aug 16, 2016 7:23:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super quick amazing hair amazing color I order color 27 the final result is natural silky beautiful and 150% it's amazing density . The inch is 18 wich I'm suprised because is long!! I'm so happy. Just the cap size medium one is a little bit big but you can adjust with the "elastic" in the back side . Seller was very patient and kind with me so helpful responsible and respectful!! I will definitely buy from here again and again ;) I totally recomend as a blogger and digital Influencer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tamira Massey on Aug 16, 2016 12:37:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my! This is so beautiful. Very soft, although not as full as I'm used to but it's still very lovely. Seller was very helpful and communication was excellent. Delivery was pretty fast too. I totally recommend this seller. Will put up a follow up feedback after using it for a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by bernice bandi on Jul 27, 2016 12:09:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Monica Peterson on Jul 22, 2016 2:44:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So wonderful I liked very much and the seller fabulous and fast I will ask once again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Jul 16, 2016 6:53:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love! Love! Love! This is my first full lace wig and I chose the right place to have this baby. The hair so soft and no unpleasant smell, the cap is a little bit to big although it is in small size, but can be adjusted by the inner strap (but still big for me). Seller is super nice and the communication during the process was smooth. Surprisingly my my package only took 3days to arrive at my door.. Super speedy delivery indeed :)) Really recommend this seller, I will definitely get another wigs again from them in near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by maia haywood on Jul 14, 2016 12:32:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh My God This wig has changed my life lol I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.!!!!!!! You will get so many compliments on your hair mine is jet black so it really stand out and it has a shine honey like nobodys business. Thank you so much Gavin and Gavin is so nice and professional its not funny. I'm so Happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Morinola Shobajo on Jul 9, 2016 9:36:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This pic is what it looks like straight out of the box. The hair is so nice and the parting looks really good. I don't think I have to put any tweezers to it. Just some good concealer and a little straightening to bump the ends under since the ends have this fold in it from being in the box. Gavin was very helpful as well and I'll be ordering again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by elizabeth shead on Jul 7, 2016 8:15:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 12' and the hair was a little too thin for me, so I cut it into this bob to make it appear more full and natural and I love it! It's very soft and takes heat well! Do t forget your heat protectant spray though!! I would definitely recommend this hair to friends and anyone else. It's a great wig for the "natural" look, but it you want it fuller, just purchase the option of the more dense wig(:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Jun 26, 2016 5:25:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair, I am satisfied with the hair it's very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Jun 26, 2016 2:40:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the quality, washed once and the hair a little заволнились, color is beautiful, delivery fast, ems was longer in Moscow goods until I reminded them about itself, highly recommend seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Monique Drake on Jun 22, 2016 11:47:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with this purchase. The shipping was absolutely excellent, I wasnt expecting it soo soon. The product is just as advertised. Only problem some peopleay find is that it lacks volume, but I dont mind it. it fits and looks perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Jun 19, 2016 6:46:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair and was unable to retrieve it due to shipping malfunction. But the seller was nice enough to refund me my payment and took full responsibility for the mistake made. I will highly this store to friends and family due to me analysing the reviews and having a good experience with the seller. Myself will be making a purchase again very soon for New Year's, I must be Fleeky. Feel free to follow me on IG @Thee_Maw or Twitter @TheRealMawii

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jackie Hamm on Jun 15, 2016 11:01:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Yess bitch yes And It Is Soft little shedding but great wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on Jun 10, 2016 3:10:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful Beautiful wig show with time. ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Forbes on May 26, 2016 11:56:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig came in a day before i was expecting it to arrive , hair texture was straight when i took it out the package then became a kinky look after i washed it no shedding at all and looks really natural verry satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Aleatha Parrish-Fields on May 22, 2016 3:42:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very cute and easy to style, BUT it's very very tho. I added extensions like a full set and it's still pretty thin. But it's really not a bad wig if you want something that looks natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tracy Berchie on May 17, 2016 12:37:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my order within 5 days of me ordering. The hair came with wig caps and how to take care of the hair instructions flyer. The seller communication was great I had no problems. When I opened the hair I instantly ran my fingers of the hair just to get a feel and I loved it. The hair is soft & a little silly. I ordered a 24inch and it really is the length. The hair is a tad bit then but I only asked for the regular 130 density, I suggest if you like thicker hair to request for 150 density. The hair does medium to no shedding at all. It does not tangle or get suck when you run your fingers through the hair. I would definitely recommend and purchase again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Leonie Augustin on May 14, 2016 5:06:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and beautiful, I am very satisfied, the seller sociable, always trying to help, shipping fast, good quality, I will be ordering more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by danielle Wright on May 10, 2016 1:42:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic quality product explicitly but it was not as I expected the hair is very light and very small cap and seller together Akny reached an agreement has been refunded $ 15 to thank seller buys the inevitably more soon, but I'll choose carefully

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Magaret Miller on May 8, 2016 9:48:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeee this hair i am soooo satisfied.. I had mad a second order already. The vendor is verryyyyyyy nice and emails you back in a heart beat... Hands down best lace wig and best vendor at a resonable price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Apr 24, 2016 8:04:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's been over a month and the hair is still rocking. Easily to style, very minimal shedding (probably me combing), the density is furocious and I have received many compliments. Definitely sticking with this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shameika Jeter on Apr 23, 2016 1:19:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit, today, and it was absolutely beautiful. The unit is custom made and fit perfectly. I washed/conditioned it and the luster remained. I will definitely refer business to this company. Gavin was an excellent Customer Service Rep. Every question I had, he responded as soon as possible.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Katrina Stovall on Apr 20, 2016 9:13:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely satisfied with my purchase this is the third full lace wig I've gotten and the length and color was spot on. The customer service was great I even got some eyelashes thanks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carisa Hill on Apr 16, 2016 9:53:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Apr 13, 2016 2:14:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Apr 8, 2016 6:19:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Triana McNeil on Mar 25, 2016 4:41:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Febsheka Campbell on Mar 23, 2016 6:45:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bussien Olivier on Mar 21, 2016 5:00:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Mar 18, 2016 1:07:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Mar 15, 2016 1:40:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 18inch! fast shipping great texture little to no shedding it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Mar 11, 2016 12:30:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very beautiful recommend it and thank the seller gifts I'm happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Precious Simpson on Feb 27, 2016 4:41:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Feb 25, 2016 4:07:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Feb 19, 2016 6:01:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Feb 15, 2016 11:25:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dannah Shillingford on Feb 11, 2016 7:30:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Feb 8, 2016 12:37:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Jan 26, 2016 11:00:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, it was exactly how it was described. I received the hair within a week, and will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Jan 22, 2016 4:05:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello! I am very happy purchase. the hair quality is amazing. came pretty quickly. the wig prilogaetsya pair of eyelashes and 2 nylon cap. the seller unsubscribed every two days at the expense of the order very friendly. thank you so much. I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danielle Mitchell on Jan 20, 2016 5:10:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jan 16, 2016 10:47:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will admit that this unit is A LOT better than expected! The hair is sooo soft and I haven't experienced any tangling or any shedding. If you want big full hair I would recommend you get 150 density. I got 130 density and it's a little flat but I still like it , it makes it look natural. It doesn't really hold a flexi rod curl. I got my shipment in 5 days the seller communication was great! For more pics follow me on Instagram @ JazlynnBurkes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gelila Desta on Jan 10, 2016 6:05:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by christina Bradford on Jan 7, 2016 11:53:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great! soft, no tangles or shedding, delivery was super fast.. love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Dec 25, 2015 8:47:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Connie Osei on Dec 22, 2015 11:18:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Connie Osei on Dec 19, 2015 2:19:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Dec 16, 2015 5:28:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Dec 15, 2015 7:41:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by April George on Dec 11, 2015 4:43:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Forbes on Nov 25, 2015 1:24:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived super quick. Haven't worn it yet but the hair is silky smooth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Asha Reed on Nov 19, 2015 6:50:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say.. I NEEEEEVER leave reviews. I gave up on comingbuy years ago but decided to try it out again because I wanted to save some money. I've tried 3 different vendors since I decided to give it a try. I was just about to give up on AE because I was starting to think it was costing me more money trying to be cheap but I decided to give one more vendor a try. I can't tell you what made me pick this vendor but I absolutely LOOOVE my wig. I'm almost upset that I even wasted my time on other vendors and there horrible hair. I mean beauty supply hair is better than the crap I purchased... Anyway back to how much I love my wig... I gave it time because you never know how good hair is until you've worn it for some time. It's been a month. I like in Las Vegas where the weather is triple digits, I've been swimming all month in this wig, I've washed it, put heat to it and I still love it!!! I deep condition the wig and it's just as good as new. Happy to say I have finally found my Vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Eunice Nunoo on Nov 19, 2015 1:04:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really beautiful wig hot air hair 24 inch plug it on its not fall. top seller thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Nov 17, 2015 2:11:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Nov 13, 2015 9:19:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Nov 9, 2015 7:15:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin my hair just arrived delivered straight to my office and I love love love love it. this was my 5th buy from this store and I have never been disappointed. To this day I still use the wigs I bought from him over a year ago. you can wash condition blow dry use hot iron style as you want.. Gavin sells the best hair. pics will follow soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ruth massillon on Oct 29, 2015 12:21:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great kinda thin. I recommend getting 150 or 180 % density . Took color easily doesn't tangle . Very very light shedding but my hair is long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mireille ngo nguena on Oct 28, 2015 6:52:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first of all the wig came in 3 days the seller was very friendly communication was great! Im the type of person that reads reviews before I order anything online and this wig is awesome. Trust me it's true to length soft the middle part looks real natural and the density is perfect! Don't hesitate like u did lol buy it you won't be disappointed at all. I LOVE THIs HAIR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Steven Prescott on Oct 25, 2015 1:27:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality hair are soft and cool .... as ecelente fabulous interested and careful seller say that the possible and the prodoto arrived! my congratulations! i will buy this is still safe!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bouchra Gouda on Oct 20, 2015 11:57:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: besides thinking the hair quality would be better than it is and not bone straight it is wonderful I would recommend shedding of hair is just as should.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carlene Robinson on Oct 16, 2015 3:49:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carlene Robinson on Oct 15, 2015 2:45:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TNiya Bias on Sep 25, 2015 4:43:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sharne Lowery on Sep 24, 2015 1:43:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: #4 24 inches Brazilian straight lace front..... I absolutely love the hair minus the cap being a little big overall the hair is soft no lot of shedding actual size I'm happy with my choice to purchase the hair from this buyer. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cherry hutcherson on Sep 20, 2015 10:37:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minus the cap a little big the unit is amazing came super fast 2days I love love love it and I will be purchasing again. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Sep 16, 2015 7:03:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is full and just as described. The above photo is after i bleached the knots, cut the lace and shampooed hair. Thank you for the wig caps and prompt delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Sep 14, 2015 9:39:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Sep 13, 2015 3:31:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good night, thank you very much I loved this hair like the photo loved loved'll order more more, on Monday will to television program tvi, I will use and I will disclose the your company loved the wig, the supplier was spectacular and the hair came a day early after shooting photo to send, kiss I thank the your confidence

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gaynell Sheffield on Aug 26, 2015 10:28:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So happy with this wig. Right out the box this unit is gorgeous. The hairline and density are very natural. All the hairs are all going in the same direction so the wig has an overall smooth appearance and is very soft. It's full from root to tip and there are no short hairs, weird smells or bugs. The cap fits great and the unit is light and airy. Feels really comfy on my head. I ordered an 18inch but the tape measure is showing over 22 inchs so I am beyond satisfied with the length. I've experienced barely any shedding or tangling. The unit holds curls and also takes bleach and color really well. I appreciate the sellers communication and speedy delivery. This has been the best wig I've purchased so far on comingbuy. and I've have spent way more on other wigs that pale in comparison to this one. As long as the quality stays up I will purchase only from this store. Thank you for such a beautiful wig Gavin!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Annie Flahn on Aug 24, 2015 5:18:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig It came like 4 days after ordering it I got 26 inches lace front and it's true to length cap is big thoo but other than that I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Katia Kimbrough on Aug 20, 2015 7:21:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bleached ombré wig it's real human hair even after I bleach the hair still soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Aug 20, 2015 6:11:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Aug 19, 2015 6:32:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair Wednesday 10/28 for my birthday and i received it Wednesday 11/02 so i received th hair in less than a week. I ordered 18inch wig with a frontal. When i got it the hair was beautiful soft and it had little to no smell at all. Ive had a lot of compliments on this hair and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering from here again! I customized it myself and i think it turned out very well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lacy Kirkwood on Aug 18, 2015 10:19:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: overall i do love this wig i wear everyday cause my hair is toooooooo short i use the gorilla glue method and stays!!! stayed right i have it on my head slept with last night no tangle though i feel quality of hair is priced alittle too high its okay hair and can be bleached and dyed did bleach nots but you can just add powder!! video on my youtubr at gettin luchi or ig:j.ledon i would buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Jul 28, 2015 11:12:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig it doesn't shred a lot I will be ordering another on in a longer length! I've had it for 2 months . It is a full lacefront with free parting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rose Florent on Jul 23, 2015 7:12:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order came fast & the Communication was great ! One thing I know for sure is that the hair is soft I haven't wear it yet just put it on and played with the hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by marie kouadio amouzame on Jul 20, 2015 2:55:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is very good, with no smell. Shipping was fast. I'm really happy, can't wait to use it. I definitely recommend !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tomaurie Smaulding on Jul 15, 2015 9:39:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow.. very nice n good quality wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanya Farirayi on Jul 14, 2015 4:37:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this unit! The best money ever spent! I ordered 22in, Natural color, Full lace, 130% density. The hair wasn't as thin as I expected it to be based on other reviews, it kinda felt like 2 bundles. I bleached the knots, plucked it and made baby hairs and then after I washed it, it became thick and full. I've gotten so many compliments. Everyone thinks it's my real hair. I will add additional review and pics after I flat iron and wand it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jay Buddy on Jul 12, 2015 1:16:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am very satisfied with my hair!! The hair came fast, it's really long and silky. No shedding, the shipping process was fast, I will definitely be ordering more from this seller! It looks good straight, wavy fresh out the shower and holds a great curl!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by lucy davidson on Jun 24, 2015 7:54:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig. True to its length. Hair is very soft. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Neequaye on Jun 21, 2015 9:10:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Good seller communication. Item as described. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Towanda Grant on Jun 16, 2015 5:06:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! I customized the wig to my liking and I am loving it so far. The hair is very soft. It looks very natural. I washed and conditioned it before styling and it is holding up pretty good so far. It holds a curl pretty good. Customer service was A+!! I will update in a few days again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latoya Chambers on Jun 15, 2015 4:55:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks so much...I love my wig, communication was excellent,good customer service. I recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Terri Merritt on Jun 9, 2015 5:29:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this unit I've been wearing it for a couple of days now and it's not bad at all. No shedding or tangling. When I condition it, I like to let it hair stay in its natural state. I find it to be more full and voluminous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Hollisia Rivers on Jun 5, 2015 3:12:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't worn this wig yet but fresh out of the package it seems to be a great grade of hair. Very soft and no smell. I'll be sure to leave additional feedback once I wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sabrina Roberson on May 29, 2015 2:23:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just a funny and i receive my package first saw it as image speed selling lovely d'envoie i i recommend this selling nancy 88e6083-lgr-i mettrais donnerais after use please other pictures after porter

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rosemary osagie on May 27, 2015 7:01:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! The service was really great. We had good communication as well . The seller was very nice too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kathy Jones on May 22, 2015 8:55:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality very happy came fast I love my wig and its very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janet Wambui on May 21, 2015 12:07:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: everything was fine. shipping took a little bit longer, but nancy kept me posted all the time. hair is nice! I haven't installed it yet, but dyed the hair and bleached the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Stacy Sherman on May 16, 2015 12:16:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The HAIR Is great and super soft. I get it installed today and i am very pleased hasta the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ki day on May 10, 2015 6:17:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality , just as described, fastest delivery ever!! Ordered the wig on the 11th received it in the UK on the 16th. Good communication good seller. Recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debrecia Green on Apr 26, 2015 12:34:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping, I received it within 3 days of ordering! The hair is SO soft and silky , I love it! I got 16 inches, full lace in #2 with a medium sized cap. I should have ordered a small cap though because the medium is actually kinda big (or maybe my head is just tiny lol). And just a heads up, their #2 looks a lot closer to a #4.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Apr 24, 2015 10:07:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Couple things though baby hairs are quite excessive so u have to trim them. Of course you have to pluck the hair line for it to be natural but the baby hairs could distract you . Hair quality is great, 4 day shipping . Hair is Peruvian so it VERY silky . Follow me on snapchat at TYLAREARL for a full review

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Apr 23, 2015 3:34:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jasmine Belthrop on Apr 18, 2015 2:54:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing. I ordered a 18 inch and the hair is longer than expected. You are able to wear the wig all different type of ways. The lace is very thin and blends in very well to have a natural look. Communication with the seller was awesome. She updated me every step of the way from the time it was shipped to the time I received it and made sure it was to my liking. Shipping was very fast placed my order on Saturday and received it Friday and that's with Thanksgiving being on Thursday. I would definitely buy again depending on how long the hair last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ruth massillon on Apr 13, 2015 5:49:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i just got my wig in the mail fast delivery it's beautiful soft nice and full just as they describe it I love it thank you Nancy LI I will be ordering again the best out of all my order's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tania kabangu on Apr 9, 2015 4:38:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hiar looks and few absolutely amazing and the Seller's was constantly communicating and tracking the package. I will most definitely be buying again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mabel Osaro on Mar 26, 2015 1:41:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service speddy delivery very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Desire Sunset on Mar 22, 2015 3:05:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gavin is the best ❤ the hair is nice and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kory Pringle on Mar 18, 2015 10:33:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great looks exactly like picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanya Francis on Mar 16, 2015 8:28:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's a great thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jess brown on Mar 14, 2015 4:41:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i got my hair today and im sooooooo satisfied sooooooooooooooo happy, its perfect i recommend this hair, omg i wanna tu run, style it and wear it. very good communication with the seller, i will buy again, thanks for everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ashley colebrooke on Mar 12, 2015 4:07:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair is excellent. looking forward doing business with you you my friend. you are the best in the WWW xoxo!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sheree coleman on Feb 28, 2015 1:47:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair it only took 7 days to reach me in Australia and the hair had no sort of smell my mum loves the hair. The seller has great communication skills and you're able to track your order the whole time. I recommend buying the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Blaijanie Eunice Koumou Nzeri on Feb 26, 2015 1:06:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig.its soo soft.great communication and fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Uzeni Chupa on Feb 21, 2015 7:40:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived quickly, very natural looking wig, the only negative is that sent the small and medium size. he told me bolshevat, but try to come up with something.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalia Deineka on Feb 18, 2015 2:22:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it look very good havent installed it yet but loving it and the density is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by scawene sow on Feb 16, 2015 4:29:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of the hair is very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mignella weyman on Feb 10, 2015 8:05:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was. I was going to Miami and needed the hair asap, I received the hair 2 days after I ordered it, just in time for my trip. the communication from beginning to end was professional and reliable. I went swimming in the ocean in the wig and the hair remained in tack. I just wish they had a small cap available at the time but the medium was fine because I sewed the wig down. I am definitely buying from the seller again. The hair was beautiful and natural no chemical smell and matched very close to my natural curl pattern. I sent a picture of myself to them and they matched the lace color and everything to my skin tone. Buy from them, you wont be sorry. I am wearing a 22" kinky curly lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Miesha Lewis on Jan 25, 2015 11:28:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my wing yesterday and it looks great. Very accurate to the picture. I haven't styled it yet . But once I get it ready will probably leave a picture. Otherwise great product. Although I found the hair a little bit thin at the end. But no big deal. Customer service was amazing. I spoke with Danny. He helped me with everything. Shipping was fast. I highly recommend this seller :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Loucinda Charles on Jan 21, 2015 10:04:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the full lace 14" wig and this wig is everything ! I love the baby hairs so naturally. After I washed and conditioned the hair, there was minimum shedding. Danny was so helpful and kind, I'm glad I went with this hair company. I will definitely order again from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Hadia Mai on Jan 19, 2015 6:33:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig so much!! The curl is gorgeous!! Received it in three work days! Great contact with the seller!! I will order again! :D the only thing was that i can't get a small wigcap only medium is possible but thank god the medium size was perfect for me! I'm very happy with it! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by rosemary rwezahura on Jan 17, 2015 3:45:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time purchasing a wig from Cara hair. The hair is good quality (last wig lasted me almost 4 months, 120% density, natural color, 16 inches) and because of their excellent customer service I will always be a loyal customer. Irene and Danny kept me updated on my shipment and answered all my questions (seriously 33 messages) . I requested more hair in the back and they met my request. I will purchase again from Cara Hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Nwachalu Ekpecham on Jan 15, 2015 5:59:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair!!!! It came in less than a week I got the 20in natural wig I also wear it in a bun because of my job but once I take it down I spray water on it with a spray bottle and leave in conditioner and it comes back to life..Danny called me several times and emailed me to make sure I received the hair excellent customer service!!!! I will be ordering from this vendor again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jaelyn ridgeway on Jan 9, 2015 10:27:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeee this hair. I'm always scared to order but I saw some reviews on youtube and decided to order. The shipping was very fast and they were so nice. Customer service was great. Thank you Sally !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Fonette Fonjungo on Dec 25, 2014 12:54:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it thick and full just like the picture. I did take a a little time to get to mee but it was worth the wait. I love the hair it's soft and true to length. I definitely recommend this to friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ugochukwu Ochonogor on Dec 21, 2014 9:44:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow i love this wig. its very natural . the best wig i have ever buy from Ali express .Perfect Communication an the shipping was da hammer. it was very fast. I will order again. You people are the best of all .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Nyamah Kolliegbo on Dec 18, 2014 6:38:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig within a week of purchase. The wig wasn't as full as expected but I still love it. The wig is soft and didn't shed much. Very good and reliable seller , will buy again from seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by dedra hawkins on Dec 18, 2014 12:22:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OMG , there is no Word for describe this!!!! it's perfect! ! so soft so long i'm in

    love really. And The seller is so helpfull so kind. only 5 days to come. IM very

    happy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Krystal Wilder on Dec 15, 2014 1:27:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and nice trust me this is hair you need to purchase it's worth

    it and the communication was good the picture I showed is after I washed and styled

    the hair and its even better now I LOVE IT!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary229@globaleasy.cn on Dec 10, 2014 10:53:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is the bomb!! It came just like the photo and the density is perfect, the

    texture the shine and the smell. I love it, I cowshed, layered and curled it and it

    takes heat perfectly. The rep was so patient and answered all my questions and kept

    me updated about my wig the whole time up to delivery. Thank you. I recommend this

    seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary228@globaleasy.cn on Nov 25, 2014 1:05:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I completely love my hair. ive recieved it on momday and im absolutely happy with

    this product. the seller was extremly helpful with me since this was my first time

    purchasing a human hair wig. there's a lil to none of the shedding of the wig. i got

    a small cap so it can fit properly. you can definitely curl it and style it any way

    you like. i also made sure to get 150% density so the hair would be thicker. i will

    be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gary227@globaleasy.cn on Nov 23, 2014 5:50:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best of the best so far so good perfect for me love the hair so soft love it I

    love it more pictures coming soon thank you very much my dear maya you are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mariama fatty on Nov 21, 2014 10:44:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was great the texture of this Brazilian Curly is so soft I love it

    !!! I will definitely be ordering more often from Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sabrina lateef on Nov 19, 2014 2:57:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING!! I lOVE IT! I was skeptical at first but when I took it out

    the bag the hair was so soft! The lace and the frontal is very natural looking as

    you can see in my picture. I don't really order from Aliexpress but I WILL BE

    ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN! also, the customer service was good! Order from them!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mah Asombang on Nov 17, 2014 11:21:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was

    perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping

    was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is

    just like natural hair, the density is true 250%, the ends full and thick too, I

    would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a

    great unit. I will be purchasing again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jacqueline Gaskin on Nov 15, 2014 5:14:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY , you rarely ever get both so I

    appreciate her first off for that. 2nd I love that she stayed in CONSISTENT contact

    WITH ME , I didn't have to contact her at all ! She let me know that I'm the length

    I got there were only medium caps left so she sent me an extra band just in case it

    was a little big which it was but I just adjusted the strapped already applied on

    the unit and was good to go so THANK YOU AGAIN! Now this hair though , smells great

    feels great ! It can be parted any way I want and I'm going to be dying this red and

    I'll post more photos ! Here's some photos of it right out the package ! I ordered a

    20inch feels very full and bouncy which I lalalaloveeeeee !!! Is there a way I can

    give you 20 stars lol you deserve it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by ruth adeniyi on Oct 26, 2014 1:22:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As,always, Lillian has out done herself again . This is my fourth wig and the

    texture is beautiful, I ordered it on Friday 11:11,and received it on Tuesday. Now

    that is incredible proceeding time. I have not installed my lace wig yet but I can

    tell it will be beautiful. I will submit picture once I put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 157 of 157 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16