Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)13793288835
service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:13827
point policy,full set,affiliate program lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10015(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    no shedding or breaking

    posted by Kiarra Fagan on Mar 28, 2017 11:47:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I washed it, still no shedding or breaking. I have worn it in a braid, and parted all over the front. definitely ordering again. I am in LOVE. Thanks​ Lillian, great seller btw.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair!!

    posted by Sani Sabal on Mar 28, 2017 1:21:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair!! Super soft, looks just the picture. No weird smell or shedding so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far so good.

    posted by kim sanders on Mar 28, 2017 1:20:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good. The hair is soft and looks just like the pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pity!

    posted by Tamika Bush on Mar 28, 2017 1:19:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The box was a little damaged but there was a small gift, thank you. As it is the first time I order a wig, I was wrong with the size of the head cap. So I do not feel good about my head ... pity!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love It

    posted by Antonya on Nov 23, 2016 3:20:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I fell in love with this unit the moment I had her in my hands, the hair is soft, with a beautiful loos curl, that bounced back after co-washing it, I plan on coloring the hair this weekend (fingers crossed it keeps the same feel and look). Hair does shed, and tangle, but nothing unexpected.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Nasteha Maalin on Nov 20, 2016 6:07:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So in the case of this wig... First impression will steer you wrong. With that being said, when wig first arrived it looked super thin and I was basically unimpressed. But, after co-washing it and using a denman brush this wig is fabulous. Its super light (which is great especially during the summer) but looks very full. I use Cantu Leave in Condition and the cocunut curling cream and water along with the denmam brush to make the curls pop.i tweezed my part a tad just to open it up more. should have gotten a lighter lace but its okay. Ive only worn it for a few days now and will be going on two vacations over the next three weeks so we will see how it holds up. but so far so good. Also they have great customer service. they sent a pic of the hair right before shipping and just made the whole experience a joy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Lakisha Hill on Nov 12, 2016 2:52:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had the hair installed for about 30 days now . Overall the hair has held up well. On the day I installed the hair I flat ironed it and it looked great . The curly pattern came right back once it was wet . This hair is high maintenance and you will have to detangle and moisturizer almost daily . The ends can get really nappy and tangle up and look somewhat dry but if you put a little conditioner on and detangle with a brush it looks great . The unit does shed when detangling

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by yolanda givens on Oct 24, 2016 10:48:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair I would refer it to anybody its super soft beautiful not a horrible smell holds its curls omg I just honestly have no complaints communication was excellent shipment excellent its amazing I love it every picture is in order from the mannequin head to shampoo before condition then how it looks after condition and then how it looks on my head I absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tiffany Mickel on Oct 22, 2016 2:11:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good. Was not a big fan of the curl pattern until I did a twist out and played with it. For the price I would say this is a pretty good buy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rachel Mealey on Oct 20, 2016 11:00:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Am so happy with my wig, I slayed it and got many compliments, it's so soft natural and no smell at all, the dealer was so patient with me because I was so specific with my order and she made exerctly what I wanted.It is a 12 inch and 120% density,at first time i get it,it looks not so full but when i detangle and comb it ,if become really really full,it is a good style for me,i love it so much!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shayna Franks on Sep 27, 2016 4:41:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have to say, this is really the my BEST purchase ever!!!!Amazing communication! It is my first time purchasing lace front wig so they helped me with all my questions in a timely manner. Danny even message me and call me when I got the hair, thank you Cara!! As for the hair I like it a lot, the hair is so soft, barely sheds or tangles and I get compliments daily about how natural it looks. I LOVE it! I wish there was more parting room on the scalp but I think I will just get a full lace wig next time.. Lots of compliments, Overall very pleased! Will keep updated on how long it lasts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sher Bee on Sep 17, 2016 5:53:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First of all I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Danny who made my experience brilliant. His customers service was 5star, he kept me posted in my order and sent me pictures of my wig before sending it. I would recommend any one to purchase from him and I definitely will be.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tiffany Mickel on Sep 7, 2016 11:13:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love my Hair Wow! Got 20" Even with kinky curls it feels 20" 130 density is really working for me being a big hair girl. i really cant complain for the money why would I?

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gloria Jeffries on Aug 27, 2016 11:01:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian was so nice , communication was great, the hair doesn't shed even after washing it looks exactly the same, the shipping was fast. All in all I love love this hair and I'll totally purchase more wigs in future. Thank you Sally for your service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Aug 22, 2016 2:47:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: his is a really nice unit. I have been wearing the hair for about three weeks now and it's been working out great so far. I bought the 20 inch unit in natural black. Great communication with the seller she replied to all inquiries quickly. I have found a few short pieces of hair as if it were cut off and I do feel that the right side is a bit more full than the left. A bit disappointed that I wanted the hair in color #1 and was told it would take a week to make the unit but not a big deal I can always dye the hair. When cowashing the hair I highly recommend the coconut oil conditioner in the picture. Works great for the curly texture and leaves a nice shine to the hair. When the hair starts to look dull and needs a bit of shine I highly recommend using the argon oil foaming moose wetting The hair down first with a spray bottle and then applying a generous amount and scrunching the hair together with your fingers to keep the curls in tact. I will definitely order again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2