Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:15961
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:99121(99%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lillian is the best she has great communication helped me through my entire transaction..The packaging of the hair is so nice...The hair is really nice and tangle free. Will order from this vendor again .

    posted by Tania Hyacinthe on Jun 14, 2017 2:35:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: lillian is the best she has great communication helped me through my entire transaction..The packaging of the hair is so nice...The hair is really nice and tangle free. Will order from this vendor again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Haven't installed the hair yet, but so far it looks great.

    posted by kim sanders on Jun 14, 2017 2:34:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Haven't installed the hair yet, but so far it looks great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is great very soft & full I will definitely order again. Will give more feedback when I install.

    posted by Deanna Gayle on Jun 14, 2017 2:32:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great very soft & full I will definitely order again. Will give more feedback when I install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Josette Garcia on Dec 27, 2016 5:20:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this closure on November 1, Brad assured me that I would receive it by that Monday which was November 7, which was good for me, well I got it FRIDAY!!! Yes! It was a lil tight (my head is huge lol) it came pre plucked, I still plucked it a little more, I also bleached my know with 10 developer, and I got it install on yesterday 11/07/16 I'll post some pics of my hair in a week, the hair is soft, the 360 is full... I'll update later, thanks again Brad

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ari Gordon on Dec 24, 2016 6:38:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will definitely buy from this seller again came within a few days loving this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Dec 22, 2016 7:37:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its been a little over a month and the hair is still flowing, no shedding and tangle free.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sandra Martin on Dec 20, 2016 11:38:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair, was minor shedding, tangle free and very soft. will update you as soon as possible on installment

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Stacia Phillips on Dec 16, 2016 9:27:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovvvve this frontal. I've been wearing it as a unit sewed to a cap with tracks for 2 weeks now. Sellers communication was great. Took about a week to come to me. Preplucked but I did have to bleach the knots. I get TONS of compliments daily. Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Dec 15, 2016 2:07:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Luxury Queen Hair, This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and CoWashed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13X4 or 13X6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer! <3 <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Dec 13, 2016 12:22:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So in love with my 360 frontal!Hair is so soft...no smell...plus it's full to where you only need 2 bundles to complete a full head!!Costumer service was great i was actually shocked that i recieved updates from the seller!Very pleased with my first experience ordering hair online!My new hair connect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Dec 12, 2016 2:20:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best frontal ever! So soft and versatile, the seller was amazing and my hair came within 3 days and I love in the uk. 100% recommend you buy its so beautiful. The knots aren't bleached but that can easily be done. The hair also came with wig clips which was so helpful. I can't fault this hair or the transaction at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Palmer on Dec 10, 2016 8:32:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 frontal is the best I've ever seen ! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by diana diakite on Dec 9, 2016 7:20:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots will need to be bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Regina F. Asici on Nov 28, 2016 12:38:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Frontal is AMAZING . It's pre plucked perfectly and the hair is extremely soft I will always order my frontal a from you guys I love it ! And the baby hairs are just right not too much . Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by cindy burgan on Nov 26, 2016 6:58:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my 360 frontal already. Haven't installed it yet but the hair texture is awesome. No shedding. It's beautiful. The knots will have to bleach but other than that it's perfect. I'm in love with it. Thanks Brad and Elsa. They kept in communication with me throughout the entire process. Will update after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tamika Bush on Nov 25, 2016 1:19:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I literally did nothing but bleach and tint the lace. I'm amazed. The hair is soft. No smell. It didn't shed. I really don't feel the need to pluck. I am getting it installed Friday. Thank you Brad!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Nov 22, 2016 2:31:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Brad was awesome, came in great condition. I will have to bleach the knots. Already preplucked, but of course you have to customize it to your own liking. I will post pics after my install. And I definitely will keep in touch with Brad, he is my new friend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by brinia sams on Nov 20, 2016 2:15:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this closure. The front is pre plucked and has a very natural hair line. It gradually gets thicker so it look more realistic. I don't think I have to do any additional plucking to the front. The hair is super soft. I have not installed yet but it great based on previous purchases. The seller also kept in contact! Great communication Asa! Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Dayna Franklin on Nov 19, 2016 1:01:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my hair came early..its soft and i made this unit with 2 bundles and the 360 frontal, love it so much, highly recommend this vendor and hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jenay Younger on Nov 18, 2016 3:47:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 Frontal is absolutely gorgeous. The hair texture definitely has the kinky look but is soft to the touch which is exactly what I wanted and it feels easy to manage. I love it. Thanks Rosa Queen!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sarah Registre on Nov 15, 2016 10:51:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you! As specified, even added the adjustable strap for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by shakema bailey on Nov 13, 2016 10:37:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got everything very fast and it felt super soft. Knots are not too big. All around very good. Will buy again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jane king on Nov 11, 2016 7:04:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good texture and quality it really looks natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by blair shand on Oct 27, 2016 8:10:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my new 360 frontal. I haven't installed yet, but it feels soft and the ends were in great condition:) Thank you for the quick responses to my questions and the fast delivery after processing my order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Oct 24, 2016 5:53:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very soft, no shredding the only thing wrong was the pre pluck over plucked at the back so there was a big gap, very difficult to have a side or front part.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chia Woods on Oct 23, 2016 2:10:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice 360 frontal, this is my second time purchase, I must say the hair is best quality my customers love it so much will definitely buy more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chia Woods on Oct 22, 2016 3:54:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice 360 frontal, this is my second time purchase, I must say the hair is best quality my customers love it so much will definitely buy more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dimitri Atkinson on Oct 19, 2016 12:46:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: We often have challenging demands working to get our parcels delivered across the world and Nancy always goes over and above to ensure we get great hair and excellent service. Hair is delivered on time, e are kept up todate with all relevant information regarding stock we could not ask for more. A special mention to Nancy with who we couldn't do what we do

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Crystal O on Oct 17, 2016 2:28:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: We often have challenging demands working to get our parcels delivered across the world and Nancy always goes over and above to ensure we get great hair and excellent service. Hair is delivered on time, e are kept up todate with all relevant information regarding stock we could not ask for more. A special mention to Nancy with who we couldn't do what we do

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Niana Moyo on Oct 14, 2016 7:54:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best frontal ive gotten off ali express! Its actually pre plucked. All I had to do was bleach the knots and pluck a tiny bit and BOOM, perfect 360 frontal for my wig. Will order again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by kim sanders on Oct 12, 2016 9:48:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so I'm a Philly hairstylist n I took a chance ordering this 360pee plucked frontal which is all the new rave to the hair industry the seller kept in touch through the whole process shipment took about a week from the day I ordered Fri night got the following Fri night upon arrival hair n lace was soft pre plucked perfectly I barely needed to do over it adjustable bands in the bk to adjust fit to your liking no smell just soft body wave human hair came in natural brown I then dyed it black took to color well no shedding n I can part anywhere on this unit baby hairs as well n u can wear it in a high bun or ponytail I've had it for about a week now I was giving it time to c how it reacted to color n heat so far so great so natural looking definitely going to do more business with this company by far the best experience I've had on this site n thanks for the free lashes you guys are awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Keyani Ransom on Oct 12, 2016 4:38:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is superrrr soft! Doesn't shed at all! The ends look a little rough, but it looks natural! The hairline looks natural too! Communication was great! They answered all of my questions on the comingbuy app and on Instagram. There is a time difference, so take that into consideration when ordering (Don't order close to the end of the week--it takes more than 3 days). But other than that, I can't wait to install! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Deanna Gayle on Oct 11, 2016 6:08:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle. Needed a smaller circumference but as its the first one o have bought I wasn't sure about these things. Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by KaeShawna Williams on Sep 29, 2016 8:22:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is a beautiful texture and like the photo. I've created a full wig and straightened it. It straightens/curls wonderfully. Asa is an amazing seller who communicates with you, and ensures the best quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chauna Greenhill on Sep 27, 2016 4:13:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered from this vendor many times and I am never disappointed! The 360 frontal looks great, I love that the curl starts close to the root and the hairline is SUPER natural. Hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. I removed the unit and spritzed it with water overnight and the curls remained in its natural curl and beautiful state. Thanks Asa for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. I am very satisfied and will be buying more hair soon :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Antonia May on Sep 26, 2016 5:58:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it so much. No shedding . I even bleached the knots and the hair was not damaged , love the baby hairs and the hairline looks so natural it looks like its coming out of my scalp .. I've already recommend this hair to my stylist its great , however it was a little smell that came with the hair but after I cowashed it , it came right out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Antonia May on Sep 24, 2016 12:31:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller had great communication & got the product to me before the expected date. Thank you so much, I'm in love & will definitely buy from you again. Also product is just fabulous & fits perfectly! Came with adjustable straps! Buy this products ladies!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Bukola Ogundele on Sep 21, 2016 6:54:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ve my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Tina kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ashlyn Baker on Sep 19, 2016 3:08:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair i have not yet worn it but i have washed it and i love the look and how it curls up.... i was very excited to see my hair arrived 3 days early. the bundles are very close in texture to the 360. i would definitely buy from Asa again she was very polite and patient with me. I've never bought my hair online before, and she set me at ease with buying online. Ali express doesn't except prepaid cards it must be linked to your bank for verification. and the length is true to size

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lakeyta Morton on Sep 18, 2016 8:58:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I would have to say I absolutely love this seller! The communication from the moment you place your order and receive it is amazing, when I got the hair it had a little smell but that faded after I aired it. I didn't wash it before I installed it but it feels SO SOFT and I love the curl patter and the compliments I always receive. I would say if you have leave out blend it to match the hair or vice versa. But I just love the hair, the seller, the texture and I will definitely use her hair again. It's everything I wanted and more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sandra aghahon on Sep 16, 2016 10:18:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair... I went to work with it on all night and it did not tangle in the back really at all it's so soft even after I bleach the hair.. it had no smell and the bundles were beautiful but the 360 frontal was the icing and the cherry on top of the banana split... would definitely be buying from this vendor again and this is after having the hair for 3 weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alexis Major on Sep 14, 2016 12:22:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL. Looks and feels amazing, very soft and luscious. I got the hair in time and am loving every bit of it. Curly or straight the hair is an absolute dream and I've Never order such great hair that came with even better customer service. I recommend hydrating it every night and braiding before you go to bed and you will wake up with flawless curls. Niki was AMAZING to talk to, helped track my package and made sure I would get it ASAP. Couldn't be any happier with this purchase. Definitely ordering from this company again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ashleigh Morrow on Sep 12, 2016 9:55:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.It has the strap that I can fit my head very well. Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Aug 28, 2016 11:03:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. I was on the fence of ordering because I wasn't sure if I would receive it in enough to because of the 6-13 day shipping.But I received my hair very fast in 2 days.And the frontal and bundles just as described,full and soft.Not shedding or tangle.I love this hair so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by T Savage on Aug 25, 2016 4:31:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! The seller was amazing and contacted me throughout the whole process . I ordered the hair on a Sunday and got it by Wednesday. Hair is soft and 360 looks good as it came pre plucked with baby hairs as described.I will purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sheldaly cenemat on Aug 22, 2016 3:21:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: frontal is amazing, once installed. the hair is pre plucked so it cuts out so much time with prep and has adjustable straps inside. The bundles are soft and full.Love it so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Eyrah Quashie on Aug 19, 2016 10:30:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is nice but I will know more about it when I install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tyler Washington on Aug 18, 2016 12:46:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the is nice but I have to start use it and find out more about it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Latoya Anderson on Aug 17, 2016 5:33:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful and very Soft! Emma was also great I asked her for a fast delivery and she did it without any problems.. Thank you so much xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ron k on Aug 16, 2016 3:46:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amaze balls beautiful thanks for the present

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jenee Strand on Aug 13, 2016 4:33:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 lace frontal, no smell on the hair, I placed my order on Thursday, I received it on Tuesday. Cant wait to install. Very well pleased with Emma,s communication. I will definitely be ordering again and again from this seller. I definitely recommend this frontal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Elysse Lokla on Aug 12, 2016 4:09:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: All I can say about this 360 lace frontal closure is AMAZING. I have literally referred about 5 women to this particular brand because the density and texture of this closure is really good. I would recommend it anytime. I've received numerous compliments about it. I would definitely buy another one. Customer service was a breeze, I needed the closure before I went on vacation and they made it happen, customized it and all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by T Savage on Aug 10, 2016 8:10:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this 360 frontal. I really dont want to bleach the knots because i dont want to mess up the integrity of the hair. I was expecting a gift... like some eyelashes but there was nothing but the hair ..which I guess was the gift. I have not installed the piece but it was love at first sight. I will upload pics after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Elysse Lokla on Jul 26, 2016 6:20:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amaaaazinnngggg!!! Soft, manageable and true to length....Take color so well,and size just fit my head .will order it again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Latoya Anderson on Jul 25, 2016 10:16:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair Friday and recieved it Monday. Communication is always amazing with this vendor. This is my 3rd order I will not purchase this hair for any other vendor. Love them for always be professional. I always get a call to make sure my order arrived asI ordered. The frontal is so nice blends perfectly with the bundles.Bleached knots and the size just fit most people.Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tessiah Thorpe on Jul 23, 2016 11:53:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for the fast delivery. And I love it no smell so smooth thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tiffany Sutton on Jul 23, 2016 2:16:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft but does not hold curls well. I was cute but the hair was breaking my own hair. The hair is very well made but not for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jul 20, 2016 6:09:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication by seller. Hair is very soft with no smell and minimal shedding. It's not very thick( lacks body) and does not have hold curls for very long. I dyed the hair to get it a little lighter on the ends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanya Bell on Jul 18, 2016 1:15:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal is amazing the hair is top quality. shipping was fast came within 6-7 days i have just installed the frontal and i can not fault it so far the fact that it is pre plucked ment i didnt have to customise it that much. the communication between me and the seller was excellent. i will definatley be ordering from this seller in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alisha Rose on Jul 17, 2016 4:42:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality hair! Little shedding. No tangles. Straightens BEAUTIFULLY! No complaints so far. Will do a follow up soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tiffany McDaniel on Jul 15, 2016 10:05:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I always purchase hair from them.Customer service was excellent as always. Shipping took about 4-5 days. The hair is absolutely beautiful. It's very thick so that you can thin it down to your personal preference The texture matched my natural hair. I only have a little bit of leave out around my edges to make it look more natural. There was minimal to no shedding and no smell,all my customers like the hair very much,will order the hair very soon,thank you soooo much for the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alexis Buster on Jul 14, 2016 4:37:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this frontal is amazing I don't know how much more I can say about this it is beautiful the seller was specific it actually looks even better in person then the description I love love love this frontal I have not yet installed it but as soon as I do I will definitely leave pictures or come back and update I'm also considering doing a YouTube review but based on First Impressions the quality is outstanding truth-telling the hairline is very realistic this is Virgin Hair For Sure the seller was amazing with shipping she updated me and answered every question I had for her I am above and beyond impressed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Louisa Baidoo on Jul 11, 2016 3:51:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.It has the strap that I can fit my head very well. Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alexis Forde on Jun 28, 2016 2:17:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Princess Edwards on Jun 25, 2016 8:43:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the closure within 2 days of purchasing it, it came very fast! The hair is soft and light and the hairline of the closure is very natural. The only bad thing is i experienced shedding after i opened it but it hasnt shed since. I havent installed it yet so thats why i gave it 4 stars and also because of the shed hair but other than that its a very well constructed closure and costumer service was great as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Gwendolyn Bennett on Jun 22, 2016 9:39:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal blended with my hair very well. It is very full and of good quality.Not shedding already bleached knots ,and the hairline is so good.I installed the unit along with three bundles from this vendor. I love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sharonia Bailey on Jun 20, 2016 1:45:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's just what I wanted...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ezechiel Kaninda on Jun 19, 2016 5:29:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best frontel ever! Thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by deb sehindemi on Jun 17, 2016 4:44:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have not installed yet, but it looks good so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on Jun 14, 2016 8:34:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best seller. I received my order in 3 days. Communication was very easy. Love the hair. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Joy Parnosky on Jun 13, 2016 12:38:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am pleased with my purchase and excellent customer service. Look forward to doing business with them in the near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ebony Lucas on Jun 10, 2016 9:09:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The frontal was everything I expected it to be and more I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Akamba Virginie on Jun 7, 2016 9:38:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my 360 frontal in 3 days. I can not wait to install it. it looks and feels very soft. It's not very dense but not too thin. No offensive odor. I will update when I see how it works with my bundles. I'm afraid the back will be too short under my longer bundles. Stay tuned...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jolle aar on May 26, 2016 11:11:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely the best quality, and the pre plucking looks very natural! Excellent transaction!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Hannah Balogun on May 25, 2016 8:20:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The frontal is amazing and the communication was excellent. Shipping was extremely fast i'm highly impressed for my first time ordering.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jenee Marston on May 24, 2016 4:47:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far the closure looks and feel good. I have not install the closure yet waiting until my Las Vegas Trip. I will post an update when the closure is installed. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kianna Malcolm on May 21, 2016 2:05:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks good and install was fast. I wish it was at lest 10-15% fuller. Overall I am happy with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rejoice Jacobs on May 18, 2016 5:50:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hairline on this unit was great. I didn't have to pluck much, but the hair was not great. It tangled, shred and was dry. If quality hair was used to make the frontal it wold have been perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by blessing Joshua on May 16, 2016 1:47:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow arrived super fast! Hairline looks great, hair quality okay will see how it holds up after wearing. Based on first impressions I would definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by blessing Joshua on May 12, 2016 11:15:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow arrived super fast! Hairline looks great, hair quality okay will see how it holds up after wearing. Based on first impressions I would definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rowland SiaiSiai on May 11, 2016 1:00:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super Fast Shipping, Awesome Customer Service, Product as Described, Reasonable Priced, & Excellent Quality hair! I highly recommend & I will be doing business againThank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Porsha Clark on May 10, 2016 2:42:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great seller and extra fast shipment. I have not tested hair yet but seems nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Porsha Clark on May 9, 2016 12:12:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will be buying again from this seller. 360 closure has no smell and looks like in the foto. Will review when zu install. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chantel Dominique on Apr 29, 2016 7:18:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i really like it, its so soft, fingers go right through, most important it isn't thin...i will be bleaching and coloring soon, so ill update on how that goes.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by shakira legrande on Apr 28, 2016 7:03:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Sara Chen kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Fiyin Thomas on Apr 27, 2016 4:56:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with my 360 frontal can't wait to install it, I will be ordering from this company again. the delivery was very fast in 3 days it hair arrived

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Deborah Babel on Apr 25, 2016 6:21:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soft ,true to length I am excited to install my 360 frontal, the communication was good, and the shipping was very fast I received the 360 frontal in 3 days, I will order from this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chantel Dominique on Apr 25, 2016 1:39:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg totally in love!!!! #islay

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tosin Komolafe on Apr 23, 2016 7:08:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: really love this 360 lace frontal its soft and curls very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dylin Coons on Apr 23, 2016 9:59:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: im So happy this hair feels good. has no smell and looks gorgeous. had good contact with seller. i will install this week. so i can dye and style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tunicia Morain on Apr 19, 2016 5:43:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok this is my first frontal & I'm in love. I decided to make a wig to try it out & I love it. I will definitely be getting another one to install. It's full & bouncy with very little shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alicia Manning on Apr 17, 2016 4:54:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loved the frontal... I have not one complaint about it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amanda Tate on Apr 16, 2016 8:12:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initially I loved the closure, and was extremely excited about my purchase, but after two weeks it only sheds and tangles. I have not put any products in this hair- I co-washed it once before I installed it and once after, and I've used minimal heat. I will not be purchasing again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DeNia Stone on Mar 26, 2016 10:28:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE my frontal! I received it in the mail yesterday, and cowshed it. I plan to get my hair done today, and will provide feedback. Knots were not bleached, but the hairline looks great! I only lost one strand of hair while washing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Pretty Shonda on Mar 24, 2016 12:56:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent Service, communication was great, and product was perferct until this day my Hair install looks absolutely beautiful. I fell in love and I'm so glad to have found this company, I will definitely be purchasing again I will give as much positve feedback to any women I know interrested in good quality Hair ,this company will suit your satisfactions. Thank you so much for the Gorgeous Hair as promised!! Xoxox=)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by DeNia Stone on Mar 23, 2016 5:03:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Abut this 360 lace frontal.I really love it.Very natural hairline ,just fit my head size.All along with baby hair.Soft hair no smell or tangle .Using for a long while ,don't meet any problem.Love it so much .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by marjorie charles on Mar 20, 2016 5:43:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing ... they did an excellent job .. I would recommend to everyone don't go to any other vendor !!! It doesn't shed it smells good and it's very natural looking ...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ashley N on Mar 18, 2016 2:26:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow this is the best frontal i ever bought, the hairline is more natural, looks like the real hair very very natural! i am so happy with this frontal, it changes my life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Andrea Conver on Mar 15, 2016 10:36:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my Lace frontal now. Oh my gosh! It's so beautyful, so soft... I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Andrea Conver on Mar 13, 2016 1:10:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my Lace frontal now. Oh my gosh! It's so beautyful, so soft... I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Andrea Conver on Mar 10, 2016 2:21:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my frontal! True to the picture as advertised with beautiful waves.Very Long lace ,that I can part it very deeply I like.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Deborah Babel on Mar 6, 2016 9:43:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initially there was a delay in shipment, but once I contacted the seller they reshipped and it arrived in like two days. I absolutely love the 360 frontal. This Is my first time wearing a 360 and I love it. Can't wait to try an updo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Courtney Haynes on Mar 5, 2016 7:20:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it!!!! there was no smell, no shedding after washing it. It's very soft and came to me in 4 days . The texture is lovely. I took these pictures after wearing the hair for 3 weeks and the curls are still strong and tight.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Amanda Tate on Feb 28, 2016 2:09:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No smell the hair is soft worth the money. when I install the hair I will send the pics. I'm a happy customer and will order from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Feb 25, 2016 1:01:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my frontal although it is really soft I have to find the right product. lots of baby hair and the frontal is pre plucked.I having it about 2 weeks now ,not meet any shedding.And the shipping is really fast ,just 2 working days I receive it.I will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Feb 23, 2016 1:00:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: oh,I forgot to update what's the 360 frontal look like.It's soooooo beautiful.And I use the hair about 2 weeks now ,do not meet any shedding or tangle.I will purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Renee Sanders on Feb 22, 2016 1:39:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 360 frontal and bundles from this vendor.I really need to say,I love it so much.The hair is soft and full ,good quality.There is very minimal shedding as the curl hair that I can understand.I will buy it again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Renee Sanders on Feb 18, 2016 11:09:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Worst hair ever! After coloring the hair it became very dull & lost its curl pattern..it tangled very easy & was just a mess. I took out the hair after only 2 weeks. Supplier suggested coconut oil but it didn't do much. I only used 2 of the 3 bundles & I hope if I don't alter the hair it will last. Below is a pic of the frontal after I took out my sew in & my extra bundle in its original state. Buy at your own risk!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by nakima vartin on Feb 15, 2016 5:32:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair installed it in the beginning of this month and it still looks good will be ordering again from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amanda Tate on Feb 13, 2016 5:26:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeeer it hands down

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janelle Lucas-Farrier on Feb 10, 2016 6:58:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by glenda milliner on Feb 7, 2016 5:55:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the 360 frontal so far!The company got it to me in time.The bundles was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Uresa Thornton on Feb 6, 2016 2:08:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I truly love this hair. It's my first 360 frontal hair and it won't be my last. The hair is very soft and easy to curly and straighten.The frontal is already bleached and pre plucked,I can't wait to play with it to get it the way I want.The seller kept in contact throughout the whole process. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by nefertari trantham on Jan 27, 2016 2:56:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have used this hair for less than 1 month,not meet tangle.Very little shedding.This is my first 360 frontal hair,and I love it .I asked for a strap to adjust it as my head is a little small,but it can fit very well.I recommend every one to buy this hair ,soft ,no smell,little shedding ,not tangle (I used some oil to wash the hair to keep the hair in a good condition,also when I sleep I will put on a wig cap to protect the hair )easy to care ,hold the curl very well.I love it so much .Everyone can contact me ,we can talk about the hair .Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Brechelle Fisher on Jan 25, 2016 6:28:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got three 18inch bundles with a 12inch 360 frontal. the hair had no sent to it. I measured the hair and all three bundles were 18 inch and so was the 360. the 360 frontal came with ajustable straps since the 360 was a bit bigger than my head. the knots were bleached and blended well with my skin. the front was plucked, I didn't have to pluck myself, all you have to do is wash the hair ajust to your comfort then install. I haven't installed it yet but I will do another review once I do. the seller was very attentive and professional, I will definitely buy again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ashley Hemphill on Jan 24, 2016 3:05:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig. The seller was great at communication as long as you tell them what you want they will happily provide.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Malado Faye on Jan 22, 2016 8:02:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair came a day early and was very soft once unpackaged. Once the hair was washed and the knots were bleached there was a little shedding. Over all this hair has a really great curl pattern and im loving it so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by carolyn francis on Jan 19, 2016 6:04:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!! Hair is soft, no tangle, no shedding, nice shine and body. The 360 frontal was preplucked, looks incredible and natural. The 360 was slightly a different shade, a little lighter than bundles. I love this hair. Will definitely purchase again. Make sure to ask for adjustable band on 360, it is a little big for my head. Shipment came extremely fast. Ordered on Thursday, to my door on Monday. Excellent service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Venus Kamis on Jan 19, 2016 2:41:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by destiny morris on Jan 16, 2016 1:44:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Over one month.I really love this hair.The frontal and bundles is just as the picture.Knots are already bleached and within baby hair.It's already plucked ,so easy to care and install.But I also learn from Youtube video to care the hair ,as I love this hair so much.The bundles is also good ,very pretty price with such good quality hair.Very little shedding for curly hair .Everyone can purchase this hair,you will like it ,I already purchased it again for my sister.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Oluyemisi Solomon on Jan 13, 2016 6:47:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice and trust me it came within days. Lillian was so good with communication and she kept me updated about my hair and she made sure she gave me the hair I asked for...the hair is really soft and the natural colour looks really natural. The closure is pre plucked very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 121 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13