Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:15961
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10021(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will order again from her.

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jun 15, 2017 2:27:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 18 inches to ensure I had good length. The hair is so soft. It matched my natural curl pattern. The hair is also thicker when it dries but I'm not into BIG hair so I used a few wefts near the part of my weave to create a natural look, and a looser curl weave underneath. As a result of using this hair near my leave out, I've received many compliments from people regarding my hair and how natural it looks. The seller is absolutely great as well. I will order again from her.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jun 15, 2017 2:27:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is Awesome. NO TANGLING and it is very soft. I use cantu leave in conditioner and twist it once a week. it mixes perfectly with my natural hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    really love

    posted by Jaquilla Browne on Jun 15, 2017 2:26:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair. Matches my 4b/4c hair perfectly. I love wearing it as a low pony tail with some eco styling gel for my edges. Tina was very helpful. Easy communication and fast delivery. I wish purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am so excited.

    posted by Heather Kayal on Jun 15, 2017 2:26:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so excited.The shipping was so fast because My order was shipped on Monday and I received on Wednesday at 8:30 am.Really good customer service.The supplier keep me updated with information. This hair matched perfectly my 4B 4C hair. So far, is super soft,no chemicals smell,very natural hair.Exactly what I wanted.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it!!!

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Jun 15, 2017 2:25:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: inally got the hair installed and I love it!!! matches my hair great when I do a twist out or put gel on my leave out. will definitely but from this vendor again. I did have slight shedding however right after the hair was installed but none ever since.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair!

    posted by cheryl law on Jun 15, 2017 2:24:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair! 4 bundles gives you plenty of volume, maybe a little too much. I ordered a 22, 24 26and 26 inches and a 18 inch closure from this company. The closure is a bit long but I was happy it wasn't too short. The 26inch option is not listed, but I asked them to make it for me, I'm happy with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    in love

    posted by nakima vartin on Jun 15, 2017 2:24:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with my hair I left partial of my own hair out . I'm wearing the 10 inch . Using this as a protective style as I work out keeping heat out of my head .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it.

    posted by Carmen Williams on Jun 15, 2017 2:17:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair came in two days, the quality is amazing and it matches my hair perfectly. It hasn't tangled YET and I'm constantly washing it. I condition with Aussie three minute miracle as well as silicon conditioner. For my curls I use dark and lovely Au Naturale the one for koils and kinks (orange) most days I do a fluff out, on the first day I spray with water, twist, and then blow all the way dry with a diffuser and kept fluffing out as the week goes by. This hair is low maintenance to me, I used to buy kinky hair from a vendor and the shedding would be ridiculous as well as it would get hard and tangle. I've had this hair in for a month almost ready to take it out and redo. I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    absolutely love

    posted by One Kgosiemang on Jun 15, 2017 2:16:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair, best hair ever, hair came very quickly, soft and matches the texture of my hair perfectly. I also bleached it and added color hair stayed the same.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Jun 15, 2017 2:16:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order was placed and received within 4 days hair was soft and had a nice smell to it. The texture mimics my hair perfectly and the customer service was amazing. I highly recommend this product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!!

    posted by Rainelle Gaddy on Jun 15, 2017 2:15:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair and it came so fast!! I got 3 20 inch bundles and colored them!! It's so soft and full!! Will be buying again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    his hair is always beautiful and the same quality every time I order this is my favorite seller!! The hair always comes really fast and the quality is great.

    posted by Rachel Palmer on Jun 14, 2017 2:31:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: his hair is always beautiful and the same quality every time I order this is my favorite seller!! The hair always comes really fast and the quality is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super fast shipping. I ordered on Wednesday, and I got my hair on Friday. Communication was A+++. Thanks

    posted by Sarah Registre on Jun 14, 2017 2:30:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping. I ordered on Wednesday, and I got my hair on Friday. Communication was A+++. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair!! I'll definitely be a recurring buyer. Cathy is the most helpful and friendly representative I've had the pleasure to work with in a long time.

    posted by jane king on Jun 14, 2017 2:19:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!! I'll definitely be a recurring buyer. Cathy is the most helpful and friendly representative I've had the pleasure to work with in a long time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great communication & it got here faster than expected I loveee the hair it's really soft you won't regret ordering definitely Thumbs up!!!

    posted by Charla Hobson on Jun 14, 2017 2:18:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication & it got here faster than expected I loveee the hair it's really soft you won't regret ordering definitely Thumbs up!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i absolutely love it

    posted by wilhemina on Nov 22, 2016 3:34:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i absolutely love it. i was very suprised about the quality for the price .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is soft

    posted by Shakari on Nov 13, 2016 3:53:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft. No smell. Little shedding. Would order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Cheryl on Nov 7, 2016 10:53:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it so far, I haven't installed yet but I can't wait to! It came very fast and Lyn was really good with communication. I can't wait to instal!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by precilia on Oct 24, 2016 4:08:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lyn is just awesome from her products to his communication and that is why I keep coming back. I got 3 bundles and 1 16inches Free Part Frontal. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely in love!

    posted by Cyndahl on Oct 20, 2016 6:47:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay seriously, this is the best kinky curly hair I have ever gotten! The only thing I didn't like was the factory smell when first receiving the hair, but other than that i had no problems. Shipping was very fast and the quality of the hair is amazing. I bleached the hair twice and the curl pattern stayed in tact! I get so many compliments on my hair and everybody thinks its mine. I highly recommend this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    high quality hair

    posted by Bonique on Oct 11, 2016 5:04:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: high quality hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 21 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3