Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:14544
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10061(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it and you will

    posted by hattie marshburn on Mar 29, 2017 12:48:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian takes care of your needs in the most humble and gracious way! The hair quality is remarkable. Don't need to do anything to the knots. They're really bleached and undetectable! Love it and you will

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Impeccable customer service and contact with Lillian!

    posted by Hassanatu Idibia on Mar 29, 2017 12:46:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Impeccable customer service and contact with Lillian!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very soft hair.

    posted by Pamela on Dec 27, 2016 12:23:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very soft hair. little shedding. put hardened coconut oil for softness n moisture. hair feels great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I loved it,

    posted by Jessica on Dec 25, 2016 2:38:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved it, Is exactly as in the photo. NATURAL HAIR and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love with this hair

    posted by omobola on Dec 24, 2016 8:56:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: im so in love with this hair, after i bleach it very little shedding ill def other again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Natalia on Dec 22, 2016 7:13:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely gorgeous, I have had it for 2weeks and it does not tangle.. Will be buying again for sure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fantastic Hair Texture

    posted by sandra on Dec 19, 2016 11:16:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I searched high and low for this texture of hair and I finally found it on Instagram. I inquired a lot of questions to make sure i was going to get the correct texture of afro kinky hair. My questions were answered and i ordered..shipping was fast . Customer service is outstanding. Phone calls and Instagrams. I finally had this hair installed and I absolutely love it!!!!! it looks just like afro kinky hair that my hairstylist wrote down this website to order this hair for her mother. People on my job love it, my daughter loves it. Will I order this again, a huge YES!!! i might spring fot a lace closure next time. I thank Lin for the fantastic customer service and hand written note and litte gifts she put in with my order...now i just have to make a utube video of this hair. Oh yeah today is 11/17/15 and had this hair installed by Kairai from The Weave Bar in Philly on 11.4.15..so far so good. My stylist did an outstanding job installing this gorgeous hair...Love it !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    WOW Fantastic Hair Texture

    posted by sandra on Dec 17, 2016 11:42:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I searched high and low for this texture of hair and I finally found it on Instagram. I inquired a lot of questions to make sure i was going to get the correct texture of afro kinky hair. My questions were answered and i ordered..shipping was fast . Customer service is outstanding. Phone calls and Instagrams. I finally had this hair installed and I absolutely love it!!!!! it looks just like afro kinky hair that my hairstylist wrote down this website to order this hair for her mother. People on my job love it, my daughter loves it. Will I order this again, a huge YES!!! i might spring fot a lace closure next time. I thank Lin for the fantastic customer service and hand written note and litte gifts she put in with my order...now i just have to make a utube video of this hair. Oh yeah today is 11/17/15 and had this hair installed by Kairai from The Weave Bar in Philly on 11.4.15..so far so good. My stylist did an outstanding job installing this gorgeous hair...Love it !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It's very soft

    posted by Courtney on Nov 26, 2016 2:32:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of the hair was beautiful even after co wash. It's very soft, flowy, with a natural sheen.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it!

    posted by ludny on Nov 25, 2016 9:17:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller communicated with me the entire process. The hair is so soft. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was Great!

    posted by Edita on Nov 22, 2016 12:35:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was great,hair is very nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was outstanding!

    posted by Sabrina on Nov 20, 2016 4:28:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was outstanding!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast delivery and thx for free gift.

    posted by Sunniya on Nov 15, 2016 4:11:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery and thx for free gift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good hair.

    posted by Pascale on Nov 13, 2016 2:10:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good hair and fast delivery, just 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft

    posted by Chanel on Oct 25, 2016 5:13:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair as seen in picture. soft. blends well with most african hair textures depending on whats applied to the hair. no odour.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice

    posted by Marcia on Oct 22, 2016 4:55:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great delivery time.

    posted by Cindy on Oct 17, 2016 9:30:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great delivery time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great company.

    posted by Mercedez on Oct 12, 2016 10:06:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I appreciate the phone calls. Hair seems to be in great condition will install and do another update. great company to buy from.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great customer service.

    posted by Natalija on Oct 9, 2016 9:49:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for my order. You have great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is nice and soft.

    posted by Briana on Oct 6, 2016 2:46:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i havent installed hair yet .. but very true to what is displayed in the pictures. Hair is nice and soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is nice and soft.

    posted by Briana on Sep 27, 2016 1:51:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i havent installed hair yet .. but very true to what is displayed in the pictures. Hair is nice and soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is so soft blends great with my natural hair.

    posted by Dominique on Sep 26, 2016 4:59:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is so soft blends great with my natural hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fast

    posted by Shane on Sep 22, 2016 6:55:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived fast as usual. It was soft and Super thick. It does require a lot of maintenance but its worth it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    natural

    posted by natalie on Sep 16, 2016 11:00:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair it looks so natural and I have had it installed for a few days and I have had no shedding. It arrived in four days. Great buy overall!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair.

    posted by megan on Sep 12, 2016 1:33:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Destineé on Sep 8, 2016 1:54:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent hair

    posted by Tera on Aug 25, 2016 10:52:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 20,22,24 inch excellent hair very thick I dyed it jet black deep conditioned it and did a wash and go ,used ecostyler gel and argon oil the hair and my hair as well ,always keep it moisturized

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair.

    posted by Orttables on Aug 20, 2016 10:32:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair. I cowashed it and have not made my unit yet but it did not shed much and its extremely soft and matches texture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am in looooooooove.

    posted by FoEl on Aug 17, 2016 6:59:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in looooooooove. I havent installed it yet but the hair is beautiful. I cant wait to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    love the gift!!!!!!

    posted by lenora on Aug 17, 2016 12:53:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair took 4 days to get here usually takes 3 when I order but nonetheless the hair is great cant wait to install in thanks again and thank you for the gift!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    its very full

    posted by WilliamOa on Aug 14, 2016 7:19:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this hair! It blends perfectly with my own texture and I dont have to do much manipulation. I barely had to use all my bundles. its very full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nicely match my natural hair.

    posted by Maryam on Aug 13, 2016 1:12:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have finally put in this fabulous hair. It is soft and so far not too hard to handle. It arrived promptly and didnt smell. I ordered 3 bundles: 16,18 and 20 inch, I dyed it and it worked nicely with helping to match my natural hair color and the texture matches my 4c hair great. Also, I havent had much shedding at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fourth time ordering

    posted by Deb on Jul 25, 2016 6:24:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my fourth time ordering from wowlacewigs and as usual this hair is absolutely Beautiful! I have a 4a curl pattern and it matches flawlessly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I like the hair.

    posted by Shannon on Jul 25, 2016 5:32:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    no smell

    posted by Artara on Jul 24, 2016 10:39:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous and looks exactly like my hair texture! Its very soft and no smell. Cant wait to install!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Keelliemymn on Jul 22, 2016 3:08:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: as long hair is beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful.

    posted by KaraSmap on Jul 16, 2016 6:42:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a preliminary review and I will be back to update on the hair. The shipping and delivery were very fast. The hair did not smell foul and is beautiful. It also is a lot of hair. Its true to pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Looks like the pictures.

    posted by StephenHock on Jul 14, 2016 5:07:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks like the pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    seller was great.

    posted by Tamara on Jun 25, 2016 5:43:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was great and communicated with me fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair.

    posted by GregorySib on Jun 23, 2016 7:54:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!! It blends in perfectly with my natural hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Marlene

    posted by akailah on Jun 20, 2016 3:57:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gooooood as usual

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by tanoh yannick on Jun 18, 2016 8:42:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels amazing. Haven't washed or installed yet but as of right now I am in love.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Good

    posted by Kristin on Jun 17, 2016 12:37:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I waited before I left the feed back for this item be a use it will be going on a month now. This hair is the best given the texture and quality. When I tell you I am shocked that the seller is extremely helpful and dedicated to customer service they are. I work for a celebrity make up artist and have to be in tip top shape at all times artist and when I tell you that this hair is standing up well with maintenance it is!. I am so grateful to the seller and my boss has recommended many people to purchase this texture hair to her clients. I will definitely be purchasing from the vendor again with bo questions asked!.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and full

    posted by Kessiah on Jun 16, 2016 11:39:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this hair ! It is soooooo soft and full ! It was installed yesterday. So far minimal shedding , I can see this hair getting tangled. So please keep conditioning it and you probably won't have any problems . I have used the the Shea moisture reconstructive conditioner ( mustard colored label ) to co wash. Nicole called me ( yes called me ) and sent an email for follow up ! Great customer service ! I am going to try and film a YouTube tutorial . I will link the video at a later date ! I ordered 20, 22, 24 inches

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast shipping

    posted by tiffany on May 25, 2016 4:53:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is nice.... however; it does shed. Have not installed it yet. Fast shipping... will order again from this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast shipping

    posted by tiffany on May 20, 2016 12:30:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is nice.... however; it does shed. Have not installed it yet. Fast shipping... will order again from this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful quality

    posted by Christina on May 15, 2016 5:42:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic! I have yet to install the hair, but my initial impression is that the hair is of wonderful quality. Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful quality

    posted by Christina on May 11, 2016 11:33:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic! I have yet to install the hair, but my initial impression is that the hair is of wonderful quality. Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great product!

    posted by Angela on May 5, 2016 8:57:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping! Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks

    posted by Beatrice on Apr 30, 2016 10:31:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks so much! shipment was fast and its exactly what i wanted!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by LaToya on Apr 28, 2016 9:31:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product was shipped very quickly and is in excellent condition.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ordering again.

    posted by brittany on Apr 23, 2016 1:42:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality hair I am so in love with it . I am definitely ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ordering again.

    posted by brittany on Apr 19, 2016 6:36:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality hair I am so in love with it . I am definitely ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Serita on Apr 17, 2016 6:18:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got here here fast. Order Thursday Got in Monday! Looks great and can't wait to install!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by ashanti on Apr 17, 2016 7:34:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair very soft closure is nicely made. Shipping was super fast haven't experienced any shedding or tangling will order again. Great quality hair thanks nc is awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Highly recommended

    posted by michelle on Apr 15, 2016 2:21:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair, its very soft ! Shipping is very fast! The vendor is very nice and kept me up to date and even called to make sure everything was alright !!!!!! Highly recommended

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy camper lol

    posted by debra on Mar 29, 2016 10:05:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast delivery. Hair is a shown and quality is great. I am a happy camper lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Letizia on Mar 27, 2016 6:54:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am super excited and happy with my purchase!!! I received my order in two days. I order last minute and they made sure to get it to me before my vacation!!! I will be taking pics once I finish my clip ins. Thanks again great communication I will definitely order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I will definitely order again!

    posted by Mathsshael on Mar 23, 2016 11:33:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I adore this hair. I have tried several other stores and this curl pattern outranks them all. I bleached this hair 3 times and the curls are still amazing, and it took my semi-permanent well. The vendor went above and beyond in making sure I received my package. I will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Good

    posted by akilah on Mar 21, 2016 9:39:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have finally put in this fabulous hair. It is soft and so far not too hard to handle. It arrived promptly and did not smell. I ordered 3 bundles: 16,18 and 20 inch, I dyed it and it worked nicely with helping to match my natural hair color and the texture matches my 4c hair great. Also, I have not had much shedding at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best hair

    posted by andrienne on Mar 19, 2016 12:10:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best hair I ever received over satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 61 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7