Restrict By Lockview.

Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
Tel:(+86)13793288835
Service@comingbuy.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
Transactions total:15961
wholesale lace wigs hair weave
  • 5 Star:10016(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fast shipping.

    posted by Charla Hobson on Mar 28, 2017 2:25:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. 5 days... No smell Great texture.. I got it for a great price so im waiting a little before I get another..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    thank you so much

    posted by Jayla Ferrell on Mar 28, 2017 2:25:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig it came fast plus its not too thin nor too thick. It doesn't shed at all and looks just like the picture.I would recommend this to anybody I brag bout this all the time thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The transaction was quick

    posted by Tori-Anne Jacobs on Mar 28, 2017 2:24:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The transaction was quick. An she kept in contact with me the whole time. I was nervous because it was my first time ordering from comingbuy online shop .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i loved it!

    posted by elani graham on Mar 28, 2017 2:22:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loved it!!! I WILL BE GETTING MORE HAIR FROM THEM!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i loved it.

    posted by Charla Hobson on Mar 27, 2017 12:19:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loved it. satisfied with product. came within 20 days. lovely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you and super fast delivery

    posted by sheveon wharton on Mar 27, 2017 12:17:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you and super fast delivery, the seller 10 points

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Everything came quickly.

    posted by Jayla Ferrell on Mar 27, 2017 12:16:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything came quickly. everything is super! the quality is good. I am happy and the color that is necessary, I went. thank you seller! I recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice material.

    posted by angawin majok on Mar 27, 2017 12:14:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice material. Took less than a month to arrive to Morocco!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Commodity satisfied

    posted by elani graham on Mar 27, 2017 12:12:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Commodity satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I recommend

    posted by Jasmyn R on Mar 27, 2017 12:04:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Delivery two weeks, all is well packed, good hair, very pleasant to the touch and look very nice I am very happy, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the seller quickly sent

    posted by jaque rivers on Mar 27, 2017 12:03:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you very much. had a wedding and the seller quickly sent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous hair.

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Mar 27, 2017 12:01:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Was almost a month. but the wait is worth it. gorgeous hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I recommend!

    posted by erica austin on Mar 27, 2017 12:00:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Went a month! very cool, long!) I recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Everything is fine

    posted by Adrian Smith on Mar 26, 2017 11:59:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything is fine) long hair beautiful color, good quality very fast delivery)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Naisha

    posted by Fastest ever!!! on Nov 9, 2016 11:31:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They send out on Monday morning and they attempted delivery Tuesday afternoon but I missed it because I didn't realize how fast it would come. So I received it on Wednesday. Fastest ever!!! The hair is so soft it reminds of flat ironed African American hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Serena on Oct 26, 2016 8:34:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is very soft and pretty will be shopping w// her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 16 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2